Zep
Trigger Spray Bottle, 32-oz.
Model #
HDPRO36
Item #
150870
Zep

Trigger Spray Bottle, 32-oz.

Trigger Spray Bottle, 32-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 767.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_150870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.29
In stock
Model #
HDPRO36
Item #
150870

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
32 oz. Zep commercial, trigger professional sprayer, for use with household & commercial cleaners.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU150870
Weight0.220000
UPC00021709370553
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.38
Package Length3.38
Package Height13.75
Model NumberHDPRO36
BrandZep
Manufacturer NameZEP INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep professional sprayer is awesome! It works great and I will definitely buy it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is best solution to kill the bacteria.as we need for the flu season.in this way we can clean our surroundings and make our life better.happy to have it and it's highly recommended product
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Sprayer works great. It gives the correct amount and has not clogged up or given me any problems like other kinds.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This steel polish is the truth left my kitchen looking good and spotless, was so healpful after the huge mess we did with all this thanksgiving cooking,
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sprayer was very nice, however mine arrived with a dent in it and is quite misshapen. The quality of the spray was excellent and very even.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this stuff is amazing.it cuts through grease quickly
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to hold, wide range of sprayer control, sprays easy
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sprayer has been excellent. Isn't cheaply made and sprays a nice fine mist.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sprays pretty fast. I haven't had any problems with it since I've gotten it. Better than regular sprayers you buy at a store.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It cleaned very well with out srreakes or a resadue
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sprayer free for use to review and opinions are 100% my own. This sprayer worked well as it sprayed evenly and didn't clog. I used it with the all purpose solution but it could be used for anything. I would buy more for other uses. The design is easy to use and I didn't need a hard grip to squeeze the handle.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s commercial size. Holds a lot of product and the sprayer is great.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The professional sprayer is the bomb! It holds a lot of product, doesn’t get clogged has an awesome reach and very powerful.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use, and has an ergonomic design that allows you to handle in a very simple way.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It features an ergonomic trigger for comfortable use. It also has an adjustable nozzle for you to customize how far you spray its contents.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so glad to receive this sprayer. It allows me to use it everywhere without have to lug around a big awkward jug of cleaner. It works magnificently!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to calculate spray per job be it kitchen, bathroom or counters...
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very durable spray bottle. It works way better than the cheap ones I was previously buying at the dollar store. I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent for cleaning any surface, leave everything clean and disinfected
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sprayer works great! It is easy to fill and the adjustable spray settings make it useful for all types of surfaces and messes!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Professional Sprayer holds a good amount of product so I don't have to keep filling it. Also, the spray nozzle switches from stream to spray and both work well.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful bottle! It's very professional and high quality! The bottle itself is worth the buy. It doesn't leak and sprays wonderfully. I need more
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did okay for a while then the sprayer messed up
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when it sprays it smells delicious and kills all odors
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Professional Sprayer was really handy to have! It does a good job at spraying the product and getting every single drop out
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Professional Sprayer was a little too big for me for my preference but other than that it works great.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It seems to made of very good quality and I believe it will last for a very long time!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the best sprayers I've used! Very sturdy and well made. Functioned flawlessly for me.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try the Zep Professional Bottle Sprayer for free to review on Crowdtap. I really like this sprayer and I’ve used it multiple times already. It seems sturdy and I haven’t had any issues with is so far. I’m excited to use it with all sorts of cleaning solutions.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Zep Professional Sprayer worked perfectly for our catering and household needs. It was easy to use and had a very pleasant smell.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_150870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]