WD-40
Trigger Pro Lubricant, 20-oz.
WD-40

Trigger Pro Lubricant, 20-oz.

Trigger Pro Lubricant, 20-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_204807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
Out of stock
Model #
490108
Item #
204807

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Wd-40, 20 oz, non aerosol, trigger pro, multi-use product.
  • Stops Squeeks
  • Losens Rusted Parts
  • Drives out Moisture
  • Prevents Rust
  • Lubicates
  • Non-Aerosol Trigger Pro Delivery system
Specifications
Specifications
SKU204807
Weight1.120000
UPC00079567490104
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length2.87
Package Height11.25
Model Number490108
BrandWD-40
Manufacturer NameWD-40 COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product. It stays in my tool box and I will be buying more. In my opinion it works just as well as the aerosol but is easier to use with the trigger. Sprays exactly where I need it to. Keeps all my items items squeak free!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in an old house, so this stuff comes in handy in a ton of places, from getting labels off things, to polishing tools and a million things in between. This pump bottle has been great, I thought I'd miss the aerosol that I was used to, but this is great to use. I like that I can control the stream or spray. Also came in handy last week when a key got stuck in one if my doors. A million uses and the pump action is a great bonus!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glad they came out with a non-aerosol version. This is a lot easier to control the spray and lightly hit the areas that need WD-40 the most. Very happy with the new and improved version and even help the environment.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy I got it. Used it when I was working on my van . The sprayer helped a lot while using it. Loved the design of the can & easy to use it was. Definitely would recommend this to my friends & family.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is seriously so great! It works wonderfully - just like the original. I love that it is a non-aerosol can. Works like a charm. It helped fix all kinds of squeaky stuck items around my home!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD-40 Trigger Pro Non-Aerosol has been a great addition to my tool bag. It is great to be able to quickly and easily use the trigger to spray the product over smaller or larger areas. This product has the same great benefits of the aerosol version, but with the more control and less mess. This is also handy to keep in the house for squeaky doors or desk chairs or do lubricate and items that have become too tight. I will continue to purchase WD-40 for work and for my home, it is an overall great product to have with multiple uses.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love WD-40 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD-40 is definitely my go to product for squeaks, freeing stuck things and cleaning up rust. I do like this non-aerosol trigger for some uses. It has two spray options (stream and spray) which is nice. For things like bike chains and other places that are easy to reach this is great. If you need to get back into a tight spot or need to spray a small area the old aerosol with the straw is the way to go.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WD-40 non-aerosol can is the new 'it' thing! It is so easy to use and doesn't have the overpowering scent that comes with the other spray can. But it is the same tried and true WD-40 that we have known and loved and works fantastically!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favorite WD-40 spray. It is very easy to control where it is spraying and hit exactly where you need to. It does not leak out of the container. I have been able to use it so far working on my truck and around the house. Cant wait to find more uses!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD-40 is a staple product to have around the house. It has numerous functions for any homeowner, renter, car owner, etc. Having this come with a sprayer is even better! Makes getting hard to reach areas easy. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No squeaks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD-40 is always the way to go especially with squeaky doors or even bike chains. I like that it has a trigger spray. I have used it on a few doors that were making noise and now they are so nice and quiet. I also did all of our bike chains. We are taking them camping this week and the bikes have been sitting for 2 years. I sprayed them and let them sit a bit. Sprayed some more and we took them for a ride and they are riding smoothly now. This will be handy in my garage to.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this online a few weeks ago to keep in my shop and I really like this non-aerosol version. This 20 oz will last for a long time for occasional use around the shop. One trigger pull puts out just enough WD-40!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD90 is a must have of any homeowner. It's many uses around the house help with creaks and is useful when doing work in the garage and even during camping trips. The trigger nozzle on the bottle gives it a much more precise application.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great WD-40 but better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new WD-40 trigger pro non-aerosol style spray. It has a wide spray setting and a regular straight stream spray setting.The design is great and works very well. I use it for everything from squeaky door hinges to bicycle chains and it has always been my first choice for a lubricant. I think it’s awesome that they now offer a new style spray can and prefer over the regular can for most applications. I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lubricant ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WD40 is an amazing product and it’s a must in every household. You can use it for so many different tasks! The can is big enough to last you a while and if you have something that’s squeaky, or stuck, or won’t slide or open or needs to get loose, this is the stuff that will do the job. Great quality product at such a good value.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, works as usual [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WD-40 in a new style trigger spray works just as well as the original aerosol style cans for quieting a squeaky door or helping to loosen rusty bolts. Non-aerosol is much better for the environment too. Nice addition to the product line.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy trigger! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Same great trusted wd40 just in a better can and spray! I use this on everything my door creaking, my lock sticking, bolts that wont unscrew and this is the best! It lubricates better than anything iv gotten. I love the large capacity bottle lasts longer.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the WD-40 Trigger Pro. Super easy to use and spray! WD 40 is my go to for almost everything--doors that squeak and removing sticky things to name a few. If you could have made WD-40 more perfect, this is the way! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Trigger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the WD-40 Trigger Pro non areosel in hopes it would help me get in those hard to reach places. I was surprised when I used it on my car to loosen some bolts. Within seconds they became unloosen. You spray directly on the object you need loosened , wiggle it a bit and it's loose. This trigger can is epecially great for Left handlers who have a hard time getting things off and loosened.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wd-40 is a must around the house. I like that it's a non aerosol because you get more spray out of the bottle. It is easy to use. I have used it on my door, kids swing set, on my truck doors and more. It keeps hinges from squeaking. The pump on this can give you a good spray on the 1st pump. Overall this is a great item to have around your home for handy projects.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think most people are fans of WD-40 so I was happy to get this product with a spray nozzle. I typically work with rusted bolts and metal so I tend to use this item. I have been quite successful removing stubborn bolts easily thanks to WD-40. A quick spray in the effective area, allow it to sit for maybe a minute and you should be able to release any stubborn metals free from each other. All in all a great product with a large quantity of WD-40.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always A Winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was introduced to WD-40 when I got my 1st bicycle! I use it to loosen lug bolts and anything else I need help with. It cleans and protects my tools and comes in handy for lots of different uses. I do like the trigger spray--it's more convenient and non aerosol. Great product!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though WD40 has been around for a while I'm still impressed at its innovation and growth. At first I was hesitant about the spray pump handle. I'm used to the aresole and have used that for decades. However, I was very pleased by the functionality of the pump amd how much more efficient I could be in using this product. No more overspray or over use. I love this handle and will be keeping a bottle of this on my shelf from now on.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WD-40 is the Best!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I have been using this spray since I got it and I am impressed. Easy to use on anything you use WD- 40 I personally use it alot because I repair cars and trucks alot of parts need WD - 40. I like the fact that is not on a plastic bottle and still kept the trigger look to it. Great job WD- 40 this is a must have for all jobs.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This WD-40 Trigger Pro Non-Aerosol, 20 oz is perfect. WD-40 is already a staple in almost every household. Now the upgrades and innovations to applicators, it is functional for every use you can imagine. The trigger spray is awesome for spraying certain areas like door hinges and larger items you want covered. Other cans have pin point applicators that are great for precision spraying, but sometimes you need to spray a larger area. And this applicator is perfect for that. I would recommend this WD-40 Trigger Pro Non-Aerosol, 20 oz to everyone. It will definitly come in handy at times.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it on anything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can you say? It's WD-40. It's been around forever and a day. Even people who are not mechanically inclined know how and what to use it for. It's a great product although prolonged use over time will cause a waxy buildup, but other than that a great trusted product. Comes with a great trigger better than they used to come with. Even with new products hitting the market WD-40 still remains the go to product.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been a long-time user of WD-40 and I’ve never been disappointed, and this time is no exception! I am especially happy that this product no longer has that small straw but instead has a trigger. With this new design, you can apply it faster and you don’t need to worry about lost straws anymore. I much prefer this new design over the old one.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the new trigger on the pro non-aerosol cans. The new trigger has settings you can change or a wide spray and a narrow spray. You get the same great WD - 40 product in a more environmentally safe can.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy it is to use this can of WD-40. It's been a favorite brand in our home for many years. I like that it doesn't spray out all over the place and just to the exact place you need it. After a little squirt of this our screen door no longer makes a bunch of noise every time it's opened!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided to go with this style just for the fact i haven't ever seen this non aerosol spray bottle before. I have used it once and it worked pretty good so far i like it. felt like I had more control of the amount used.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_204807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]