Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Clorox
Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Manual Clinging Bleach Gel, 24-oz.
Clorox

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Manual Clinging Bleach Gel, 24-oz.

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Manual Clinging Bleach Gel, 24-oz. is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_138359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.49
In stock
Model #
30620
Item #
138359

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Clorox, 24 OZ, Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Manual Clinging Bleach Gel, Thick Coating Formula With Bleach, Gets Under The Rim, Coats The Bowl, Clings To The Surface.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU138359
Weight1.820000
UPC00044600306193
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.43
Package Length3.78
Package Height10.41
Model Number30620
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product faulty nozzle Seems it just won’t function even after a new bottle is used just a handful of times. It won’t squeeze out regardless of how gentle or hard I try. Is it just me?
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my toilet bow! How ironic...left blue streaks where it dripped down after application. It was left on for no more than 2 minutes! I am now in the middle of trying different things to clean or bleach off the streaks. How is this even possible? Uhhhggg!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I don't write reviews but I am so impressed and pleased with this product, that I decided to submit one. I've used a lot of toilet bowl cleaners and this one is absolutely the best I've ever used! My commode had stains at the bottom that I thought could never be removed. After squirting some in the bowl and coming back a few minutes later, I was astounded at the results! No scrubbing, no work, it was spotless and white! Thank you so much. Please never discontinue this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple bottles with defective applicator This stuff cleans and clings but I've had multiple bottles that do not spurt as designed under the rim. It just drips into the bowl. Maybe the stuff is too thick. I will not be buying it any more.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well This is definitely a favorite toilet bowel cleaner of mine. Each bathroom has it's own bottle. Its easy to use and smells fresh. The product itself is very THICK and slowly runs down the inside of the bowl. I do allow it to sit and spread before scrubbing. I can say because the gel is so thick it takes a minute to scrub off but the product works wonders and I feel like my toilet is super clean! No wondering if its clean, I just know it is. Plus it smells super nice afterwards. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 bottles won’t open I bought a 3-pk of toilet bowl cleaner and one of them used to open, but now all three bottles will not dispense no matter which direction the nozzle is turned or how hard I squeeze. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from before StainsStains New Never Cleaned this morning Flushed all looked ok . Came home to see NEW stains !Customer suppot is closed and Im in a quandry what to do
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stained this product has stained my toilet bowl blue. I have tried to fix with bleach sitting on stains overnight. Still blue next day. tried scrubbing..still blue
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't open bottle Despite reading the directions, squeezing the lid (which is not removeable) and turning counter clockwise one-1quarter turn, the liquid dribbles out. I've squeezed and squeezed the bottle, still dribbles. I've SAT on the bottle, still dribbles. I've tried removing the lid with a knife, with scissors, still dribbles. Very frustrating. Can't tell if the product works (and I LOVE bleach), because so little has come out. Please. A different opening. Let ME be in charge of how much I want to use. Let me turn the lid one-HALF counterclock wise if I prefer. Clorox can only win: if I use too much and love it, I'll buy more. If I use less and love it, I'll buy more. But give me a chance to love it!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains toilet bowl This stained my toilet bowl and now has a green ring around it
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally ,,,PERFECTION I love Clorox Products but theyve outdone themselves with this toilet bowl gel...I get black streaks from where the water runs in from the minerals in the well water & Rust colored ring at water level. This Bottle design applies the liquid PERFECTLY, Ive never had a problem..I let it set for about an hour, Flush & its Clean, I dont scrub at all..This is the Best Product Ive ever evee used.,, Don't change a thing about this product ( packaging... Youve reached Perfection..
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my life easier I used this for tough stains in my shower grout. I've tried so many things and this was the only thing to work! My shower looks brand new! And the best part is the product did most of the work. It's so powerful that I barely had to scrub! If you're only using this in your toilet bowl you're doing it wrong. The tip makes applying this in tiny cracks so easy and works better than any spray I've ever used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed After using this product a few times I am throughly disappointed with how it works. I bought the item thinking it would be a good cleaner, I was wrong. I've never used it before and was thinking that the clinging bleach gel would stick to the walls of the toilet. Not only did the gel wash down the walls (toilet was not used for quite some time before the cleaner was applied) it did not remove the stains. The stains have actually gotten darker since using it. I liked the idea of the gel but was very unsatisfied with how it works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is terrible! Clorox Clinging Bleach Gel may be an awesome cleaner but I will never know. Why? Because the "Wide Dispensing Cap" does not work, AT ALL! It either won't work or squirts out under the cap all over my hands, leaving them irritated even after repeated hand washing. Don't waste your time or money on this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gel stains toilet with a green ring Gel smells great but it leaves a green ring around my toilet bowl. I wish I could upload a picture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver I have tried numerous toilet bowl cleaners and this is by far my favorite cleaner. I am a busy working housewife and mother and don't have time to waste using inferior products. Very pleased with this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dispenser When I opened this bottle, the cap fell into the toilet. I was left holding a glop of gel in one hand. This is my first time using this product, so I looked on the label to see what I had done wrong. It said, "Cap does not come off." I then got on line to see if anyone else had this issue. I saw complaints, but not this one. What a mess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lgrayson I LOVE this stuff! First, the wide mouth opening and think the clinging gel property of it works wonders on everything. I use it not only on my toilet but my bath tub and sink as well. I simply pour it around the top of them and leave them. It works wonders. Great job Clorox! Don't change anything!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major Design Flaw in Cap - USELESS! The first time I tried to use the cleaner, the gel came out of the bottom of the cap and all over my hands. I ended up throwing away the cleaner because the bottle doesn't allow the gel to go under the toilet bowl rim where it needs to go! I'm disgusted at this design flaw and I'm not the only one who's been through this unfortunate experience. Fix your bottles Clorox! I'm switching brands.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor cap design I too found it impossible to get the gel to come out of the slot i the cap. It just poured out the side. Cleans well but I won't buy it again because of the poor design of the cap. I can't be bothered with trying to repair the cap. I just take the cap off.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wide mouth cap is horrible I tend to buy toilet bowl cleaner in batches and recently finished my old batch of clorox toilet bowl cleaner to discover that the new option is the wide mouth cap. To get cleaner to come out, you have to pull the cap off, rinse it with water, sometimes using a paper clip or toothpick to reopen the small hole on the end, reattach, then use. Quite a process to clean a toilet. I would recommend using another product until this is resolved.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful spout design I bought several multi-packs 2 years ago & they leaked. I just bought some more thinking it was a problem that would have been fixxed but the product stil leaks out under the cap with every use. Messy - does not get where I want it to go.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, lousy container I've seen several comments along this same line. The product is good, it works well, but the containers are almost worthless. The first use dispensed correctly, but after that the product had dried up within the nozzle, clogging it completely. Subsequent uses resulted in the product pouring out from under the cap, then running all down the sides of the bottle, and my hand, before I could wipe it all off. I've wasted almost as much as I've been able to use. The cap doesn't come off, apparently for safety purposes, so the nozzle cannot be cleaned. Again, a good product in an unusable container. I wouldn't recommend it unless the containers are improved.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dispenser does not work! I am so frustrated by the packaging! I've used this product before with no problems, but the last 2 packages have been awful. If I turn the cap 1/4 turn, nothing comes out. If I turn it further, it shoots out beneath the cap. So the product does not get to where it is supposed to go, and I've ruined a favorite T-shirt by getting bleach on it. I will NOT buy this again.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the product, the packaging needs help I liked the this so much I bought a twin pack. But when I went to use my new purchase, the product didn't dispense out of the cap at all, I was so disappointed. I opened the second bottle hoping for better results, nope. As soon as I twisted the cap and gave it a squeeze, I knew it wasn't going to work either. I hope your working to improve the package, you've got a great product! I'm hesitant to buy another, as it's very messy when not working properly.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Dispenser I don't know if Clorox is listening. The thickening agent clogs the nozzle after the first use and then the gel goes all over the place as it bypasses the nozzle. You have to soak or pre-clean the nozzle each time before use or else you will make a big mess. So, I have to rate the product poorly. What good is a product if you can't dispense it?
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hated it I may have gotten a bad batch, but I hated this cleaner. It didn't come out of the spout, it smooshed out of the sides of the cap instead- making a huge mess in my bathroom. Horrible. The only reason it got 2 stars instead of 1 is, once you got it into the bowl it worked well.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't dispense correctly after 1st use I love the smell of this product and it seems to clean okay but it has a SERIOUS design flaw. After the 1st use, the product did not dispense out the nozzle, but rather ran out of the bottom of the lid and into the bowl instead of up under the rim. I tried running hot water for an extended period of time on the lid and was sometimes able to get it to work properly but feel this is a waste of my time and my water! Very disappointing and won't be buying this product again.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ily this product is great i ever had nothing like it. i love having a clean toilet especially since i have men and boys that live in my home, and it also makes for easy clean up thanks clorox for this excellent product,
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wide dispenser need to go dont get me wrong i love clorox products i love the way it cleans my toilet i always feel its santized and ultra clean after i use it however the wide dispense is a mistake i ve used it at home and thought i broke it because it oozed all over the side almost bleached my rug! now i clean for a living and somone asked me to use it so i said ok and the same thing happened it spilled all out the side of the cap and its a mess ruined my pants thanks to the bleach in . point to this beware the wide dispense it will leak out the side all the time waste of money! and can do some major damage
Date published: 2012-03-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_138359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.