Clorox
Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz.
Clorox

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz.

Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_589457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
00031
Item #
589457

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 12.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Commercial Solutions, 24 OZ Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Cleans & Leaves Toilet Bowl Sanitary, Removes Tough Soils & Stains, Thick Gel Clings To Bowl.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU589457
Weight1.790000
UPC00044600000312
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.91
Package Length4.28
Package Height10.41
Model Number00031
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameR3 CHICAGO
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaner I've used this several times to get a ring out the of my toilet even letting it soak and it does not remove ring not sure what to do. I don't seem to have hard water in other places in the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I am a clean freak and I LOVE this cleaner! Because its a gel bleach I also use it in hard to reach places (like under the built in soap dish in the shower) and it works wonders.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produt I alway use Clorox all over the house and iam so happy that have my home very clean.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle clean This helps clean my toilets and I wouldn't use anything else. Also leaves a good fresh clean smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I've used this for years now and am always happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seperation of products I have used this product for some time now but the last three bottles i purchased and used seem to have separated. there are chunks of gel in a thin liquid. Shaking just make it any better. The product will not come out of the wide dispenser very well, and the gel seem to clog the slot of the wide dispenser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner I like this bowl cleaner because I don't have to scrub so hard and it leaves a fresh smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox toilet bowl cleaner I have used this product faithfully for a long time. It gets the job done. My bowl always looks sparkling clean and even smells clean. It disinfects and is safe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Reiiable Cleaner! Clorox is probably the most reliable cleaner that I have ever used. I am not the best at cleaning but using Clorox brands I can clean around my house and do it quick and efficiently without breaking a sweet. I can clean in the most hardest places and know that I have that Clorox white clean and fresh scent smell. I truly recommend it for the simplest person and the not so happy child to use Clorox brands.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works wonderful I babysit three boys and let me tell you I love having Clorox toilet bowl clearner with bleach in my bathroom I use it every day to clean my toilet after the boys leave.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing!! Great for toilet. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toilet Bowl Cleaner I love this product and use only this type for my bathrooms. It does great with stains and smell, but isn't too harsh on surfaces or nose.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My mother has started her own cleaning business and this is the go to product for cleaning our customer's houses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaner I trust clorox the clean our toilets better than any other brand can! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I Love Clorox I been using Clorox for years and never been let down. There's nothing like it, everyone should have it in they homes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Touch Hate touching the toilet bowl, and this makes my job much easier! Have used Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner for years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its great for keeping the bathroom fresh and clean love this product for my bathroon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stains in my rim Clorox bathroom cleaner is a part of my cleaning routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clorox® Toilet Bowl Cleaner with Bleach I like this but for some reason I would expect it to be thicker yet it just rolls down the bowl. It does clean though.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't even have to scrub the bowl! Just squirt around the rim and the powerful solution gets rid of it all! Easy :)
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far thebest By far this is the best product I have used for my bathroom cleaning. I love the smell and it does a wonderful job cleaning!!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Cling with bleach We use Clorox Cling w/bleach-love the clean scent. We apply this to the toilet bowl and leave it for a while before cleaning; the fresh scent remains for a long time - love it!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleaner Not only does it disinfect the toilets in our house but it makes the room smell great. The product is also a good value and easy to use caps.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. I plan on buying this product as long as you make it. I use it for cleaning/whitening on things other than toilets.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this product frequently and it always leaves my bathroom smelling great while getting it clean!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning at its best I use clorox bleach to clean my bathrooms. Then I use Clorox toilet bowl cleaner to clean my toilets. It always gets the bowl clean and keeps it clean until the next time I clean.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love how this smells after using it. I love the smell of a clean bathroom and this is a deff help in that department.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This product meets all out family's needs, good product at a good value. Only downfall is the cap is loose and it sometimes leaks.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! just decided to try grab this one day while in the store, not really expecting to end up actually really liking the product, and I have not used any other disinfectant since! I think this product is great, and easy to use! Just wish the lid had a better lock on it.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toilet cleaner This is by far the best toilet bowl cleaner. It really whitens and cleans the toilet better than any other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2013-06-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_589457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.