Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
6100109
Item #
205987
Gorilla

Tape To-Go, 10-Yd.

Tape To-Go, 10-Yd. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_205987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
6100109
Item #
205987

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Gorilla Tape is 3X stronger* for a hold that lasts. Made with double-thick adhesive, strong reinforced backing, and a tough all-weather shell, this duct tape is great for projects and repairs both indoors and out. Convenient for on-the-go repairs, Gorilla Tape To-Go's 1 inch width packs a powerful grip in a portable size. Gorilla Tape, for the Toughest Jobs on Planet Earth®. *compared to a leading value brand duct tape based on 2016 IRI data
  • Double-Thick Adhesive: Grips smooth, rough and uneven surfaces
  • Tough, Reinforced Backing: The tight weave contributes to the strength, but Gorilla Tape can still be torn by hand
  • Rugged, Weather-Resistant Shell: Withstands moisture, UV rays and temperature changes
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 205987
Weight 0.2600
UPC 00052427610010
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.3
Package Length 1.1
Package Height 5.8
Model Number 6100109
Brand Gorilla
Manufacturer Name GORILLA GLUE COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Couldn't Resist! From the day I adopted my dog, two weeks ago, until now he has been dying to eat his Greenies Original Dental Chew. I purchased the Petite size since he is 11lbs, and he went crazy trying to get it from me as I unwrapped it. Since it is the original flavor/scent, it did not leave his breath minty, but it did eliminate the odor that had been building up in his mouth. Due to some stomach issues, I haven't been able to brush his teeth the past couples weeks, so this was great and he adores it! Almost more than any of his other treats or bones, he definitely gets more excited for it. Also, it doesn't bother his stomach and his teeth look great. I highly recommend it! Especially if you aren't one to physically brush your dogs teeth. I will be purchasing a bag to keep on hand for the days I am lazy and want give my pup Cooper an extra special treat!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DOG'S HOLY GRAIL! My dog loves these things more than any other treats she's had. The teenie ones are the perfect size for her! She could not live without these treats!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from she dances for these We recently rescued a dog & she loves to eat. She likes to get treats, but when she sees that she is getting a Greenie she stands up on her hind legs & just dances for them.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! I have a 14 lb. Pomeranian Pug mix who had been having issues with his smelly breath for a couple of years now. When he was a puppy I gave him a Greenies and he never touched it. So when his breath problem started I tried EVERYTHING but the greenies. Finally, out of desperation I thought I'd try it. And words cannot explain how grateful I am. He loved the mini bone, his breath improved almost instantly. Now he can give me and everyone else kisses, without is holding our breaths for dear life!!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog Sheppy love it If you need something for both dental health and behavior modification - this is the chew for you.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenies for dogs Your favorite pet will fall in love with getting their teeth Clean! Get the right size for your dog and you are both good to go.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work My dog loves them wouldn't get anything else for them
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding (Ruff Ruff, Boww Wowwwww) As advertised, this product is irresistible to our three dogs. Two other families I know, concur. I would not hesitate to recommend for all.  We actually reside in Duncan, British Columbia, Canada, but I needed to chose an American state in order to post my feedback.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White teeth and no 'doggie breathe' I needed to share this wonderful experience of my adopted Shih Tzu/terrier that enforces the quality and enjoyably of Greenies. Poohbear eats twice a day and after every meal he looks for a Greenie for desert. I gladly give it to him because I can't stand 'doggie breathe'. For the past year of giving Poohbear a Grennie for dessert, I can gladly say he has no doggie breathe and his teeth are whiter than mine. Maybe I should also have a Greenie for dessert to help whiten my teeth and cut down on cigarette breathe! Maria Thanks for this great product!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was helpful Thank you I have a Chihuahua and a mitsu that are both eager for greens that !makes the! Happy thank ypou
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies for Dogs My 3 dogs love Greenies. I just have to mention Greenie and they drop whatever they are doing and run to me. This is their favorite treat of all treats. I buy them all the time.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutro crunchy treats an greenies petite I only buy berry flavor and banana flavor nutro crunchy treats and petite size greenies. they are great in the winter time because for the mint flavor. when dogs tummy is upset and he is looking for green grass.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies for Coconut My 5 year old poodle mix loves Greenies! She considers them her evening treat, every evening she comes to my feet and whines and barks until I get up and give her a Greenie. I love to see her chewing her Greenies too.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves Greenies! My Jack Russell dog loves Greenies! That is her favorite treat. She even knows the word 'greenies' & will come running when she hears it. I've used them for several years now, and plan to continue..
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 O'clock is "Tooth Burshing Time" We started giving our rat terrier Bentley a Greenie at about 3 PM each day, as a mid afternoon snack. I started asking him if he "wanted to brush his teeth". Now, all I have to say is "it's time to brush your teeth" and Bentley rushes to the counter where the Greenies are kept and starts dancing! He knows it's time to keep his mouth clean and breath fresh. Bentley brushed his teeth every day with his Greenie and he has cleaner teeth and fresher breath.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect stocking stuffer our 5 year old lab/beagle mix loves greenies. They are always a staple in her Christmas stocking.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat I give my dog Greenies because he is getting old and sometimes has bad breath. He love this snack and I'm happy because his breath is getting better.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "MY FAVORITE DUAL PURPOSE TREAT!" My name is Mr. Wilson and I am now a rough, tough 7 year old Westie who everybody loves. The Postman and the Bank Teller always give me Milkbones when we visit, which I like, but I "LOVE" my Teenie Greenies because they taste good and make my breath smell great all day long! I've told my other friends about them here in Northern Maine so now my Mom & Dad will not give them my treats anymore since their parent's have now bought them their own! Me and all of my canine friends have great dental checkups with our Vet! Mmmmmm, a must have!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies For Cats Tremendous product for my cats. They love them! :)
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from greenies chews My dog loves them, but his stools are green after eating one. Why do dog food companies have to put coloring into their products when dogs supposedly can't see color. Which I do debate; but they only care about flavor. why add a color???
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dental Products My nearly 12-yr-old Koko has been eating the Original Greenie dental bones for years. It is the only product her system keeps down - and her teeth are GREAT! She has never needed them cleaned. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small dogs I foster small dogs for a local rescue and have 3 of my own.  I usually have 7-9 furbabies in my home at any given time.  Without exception, they have all loved Greenies!  I didn't think they would even eat them when I first opened the bag but I was very wrong.  I have a poo-eater and these really do the trick on that bad breath!   Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies dental chews (teenie) I have a 8year old Shih Tzu and a 3 year old maltese mix. The only treat I give them is Greenies! The quality of this product is very good, and my 3 year old's teeth are so nice now. Best Dog Treat ever. Thank You
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well, likes, but doesn't love them These were recommended by the pet store as being the best teeth chews available.  After using them for several months, the vet said our Havanese's teeth were fine and needed no further treatment  or cleaning.  He doesn't eat them as readily as he does his Wellness treats but, he does eat them after a few moments when he realizes there is nothing else coming.  Encouraging is that he breaks off pieces and chews hard which is what dental chews are all about. I guess if he liked them as much as his treats, he'd swallow without chewing, defeating their purpose.  Overall, a good product which we will continue to use.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I have a Chocolate Labrador Retriever (11 years old) and a Cane Corso (Italien Mastiff 8 months old). I started feeding these to my dogs about a week ago due to the fact that my lab has always had bad breath and I want my Cane Corso's teeth to be kept really clean since they use them a lot. My lab eats almost anything and she adore's these treats. My Cane Corso on the other hand is usually very suspicious of any new toys or treats we give her (She's a guard dog so she's supposed to be suspicious) but as soon as I gave it too her she devoured it. I wasn't completely convinced at first about these treats due to their high price and the odor that came out of the bag was quite terrible. But after a week of use im very pleased to report that it was money well spent and I shall continue buying these treats in the future. Within two days of giving them to my dogs both of their breaths are now very fresh and it's persuading to see all the other good reviews out there. Overall these are great treats in my opinion and besides there expensive price I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves em Starting feeding sweet pea on this and she loves. She noes when I get the treats out 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item My precious dog loves these!! She does most of her tricks and dog lessons knowing she is getting it but they do cost alot of money.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Gianni, my Wolf Sable Pomeranian. He loves these GREENIES!  I was scared at first due to the color and thought it may stain his coat. As I have researched it, that is not the case. I'm a Dental Student and I think these are by far the BEST for dogs Oral Health!
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenies Rule! My pitbull loves Greenies. He craves bluegrass (no other kind of grass will do), especially when it first comes up or right after a rain. I hope the Greenies help to satisfy that desire for fresh greens. His teeth and gums are always very healthy and clean, thanks to the Greenies.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be pretty good! While shopping in the Dog treat aisle today, I saw the Greenies treat, and decided to give them a try with our Purebred Shepherd. I bought the 25-50 lbs Regular treats. We brought them home, and I opened the box and gave Dex one to sample. At this point I had my doubts as he seems not to enjoy rawhide type bones, but this was gone inside a few minutes. It would seem Greenies is a new hit here in our house.
Date published: 2013-10-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_205987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.