Arrow
Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2015.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2015
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
T50X
Item #
181641

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
tacmate stapler, ergonomic, heavy duty, compact, polymer housing construction is durable yet lightweight, shorter grip span makes it comfortable for hours of continued use, non-marring tip is designed to help protect the work surface from scratches or dents, easy to store & less likely to cause any damage if dropped. uses t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406) and 1/2" (tv# 139-337).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181641
Weight1.100000
UPC00079055500117
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT50X
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Light duty stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It didn't meet up to it's advertising as a heavy duty stapler, but it is a good Light duty tool.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50X stapler worked great for me when I was installing heavy duty plastic barrier over wall and ceiling insulation in my man cave room over my detached garage. Worked flawlessly and it’s easy on the hands.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was ok The instructions were not clear to tell where to load staples. Overall the product was good.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every tool box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great all around tool. Used it when I put new felt on the pool table and to staple some speaker wires. I just love this stapler gun. Works well, feels great in your hand, sends the staple deep to hold on.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well. Buries staples well without excessive effort.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tacmate stapler use t50 staples is very useful and is light weight and use it for upholstery, floors, wiring, all repairs and general repairs, crafting and attack equipment.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the Power Shot T50 staple gun for many household projects. That is what I like most about this product, that it can be used for many different applications. I have used it to attach targets at the shooting range. I have made a change in upholstery to my daughter's desk chair and I have attached carpet treads to the steps in the garage. The no slip handle grips nicely and the handle allows for great leverage to keep the nose pressed against the work surface.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the easy loading of this product and it's very durable a real heavy duty product at a great value I am sure this will hold up and last a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small DIY projects Purchased to use to hang window and privacy curtains Good for smaller projects around the home. May throw it in our range bag for when we go shooting
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for fixing the fabric on my couch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this stapler to fix and reinforce the fabric on my couch as it came loose and detached. I really like the way it feels in my hand when I grab it. I only gave it 4 stars because it doesn't lock the handle when not in use.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the bookshelf remodeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This TacMate Heavy Duty Staple Gun - T50X was very helpful in attaching the back cardboard wall to a wooden bookshelf. I used 5/16" staples. It took me just 5 min to finish this job.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furniture repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a tool that I could use for multiple projects. The Arrow Tacmate T50X is perfect fit. Comfortable handle durable stapler that will last.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased to use in building an addition. It was easy to load and use. For the price, it was a good purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally finished a project I've been holding off on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this massive ugly brown pushpin board with plastic border that has been in the corner of my closet for years. I didnt want to throw it away but I wanted to recycle it by using canvas fabric over it. I didnt have the right staple gun to attach the fabric. This did the job, easy and seamlessly! and now i have a 4ft beautiful pushpin board hanging in my office.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts and every project I have used it on. Great Staple Gun Would suggest to be used for all house DIY projects.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East-Peasy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We needed a staple gun to reupholster chairs, and this is the perfect tool for that! Lightweight, easy-to-use-trigger...makes the task a snap!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unusual but helpful use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tool to recover chairs but found it helpful to hang quilts! Just staple them to the wall! Just love it!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting projects. It was very was to use Great little stapler. Did just what we needed. Would buy this again
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this for remodeling my unfinished basement and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I seen this staple gun used in like almost all of the videos I see on YouTube, so I looked it up and my husband surprised me with it. Love using it, makes things a lot easier.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have something that needs a dependable staple gun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since I have very small hands, I finally found a heavy duty gun that is ergonomic for me. It is easy to load, hold and use. THANK YOU
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right tool for the job..inexpensive and easy to use. 1117 Just the right tool for the job...inexpensive and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It took 1 minute to figure out how to put the staples in. They do not go in the normal way, but easy to put in. I love the soft grip.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for hard to reach areas, easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's like this, make sure the return policy is good. Ive been through 3 before I got the one that is solid and works well. These are much better than others out there
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Insulation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made the insulation work very easy. Effortlessly locked in insulation with no waste of staples. 10/10
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Package had the wrong size of staples printed on it. I bought the size it called for and they wouldn't work at all. I had to buy more staples Package had the wrong size of staples printed on it. I bought the size it called for and they wouldn't work at all. I had to buy more staples
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy duty stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It worked great for stapling pet proof screen around my porch to keep my kitties safe
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for making a canvas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler was very easy to use right out of the package. I needed it to make my own canvas and will be using it for other projects in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ease of use. I can even use my left hand! Comfort grip, small enough for a woman but not tiny so a man can't use it. Perfect for my diy projects.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering my furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for the price. I have enjoyed it. Get you one!
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2015
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.