Arrow
Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty
Arrow

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty

Tacmate Stapler, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1610.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1610
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
T50X
Item #
181641

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
tacmate stapler, ergonomic, heavy duty, compact, polymer housing construction is durable yet lightweight, shorter grip span makes it comfortable for hours of continued use, non-marring tip is designed to help protect the work surface from scratches or dents, easy to store & less likely to cause any damage if dropped. uses t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406) and 1/2" (tv# 139-337).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU181641
Weight1.100000
UPC00079055500117
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT50X
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable grip for smaller hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Larger tools are harder for me to use, so I'm happy with this.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for light construction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used to winterize screened back porch. Very lightweight, easy to load yet enough power to hang tarp on porch.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to load and use doesn't require a great deal of hand pressure to squeeze compact, light weight great for tacking insulation and fabric
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for minor repairs and crafting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have only used the item a few times but it gets the job done. No issues thus far!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dining room chair re-upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like the light weight of this stapler while still having the power to drive the longer staples. 1117
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holds 1/2 inch staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I replaced my other stapler because it did not use 1/2 inch staples. So far this one is holding up well.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This staple gun is good for insulation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The staple gun is lightweight and Staples really easy very happy with the product
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this stapler to do a quick and easy reupholster of a wood stool. I was afraid that my old hands wouldn't be able to squeeze hard enough to staple. Just had to put a little elbow into it and happy to have this as a tool
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] use for holpstering chairs works good and easy to push handle to release staple
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for upholstery repairs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The TacMate Heavy Duty Staple Gun TX50 was great for repairing the upholstery on my couch. It is easy to use, made the job a breeze.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for reupholstering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler worked well for reupholstering our dining room chairs. However, there is too much plastic around the staple outlet, it was hard to place where the staple was going to come out at. It was harder to squeeze than any other stapler ive used. I also think there should be a lock mechanism.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for basic repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good tool, sometimes staples don't go all the way in, but overall good value for the money.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice tool, and with a good handle. Good tool, with good material. ease to use, with wood and palstics.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Office Chair reupholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TacMate Heavy Duty Staple Gun (T50X) was a great help in the reupholstery of my old office chair. My son wanted the chair, but the padding needed some upgrades. The TacMate T50X made the PU leather and fabric reattachment easy.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect for projects I’m doing around the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this T50X staple gun for projects around the house and it’s worked really well. It’s very comfortable to hold and works flawlessly! I’d highly recommend buying this staple gun if you’re in the market for one!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked perfect for stapling fabric on new chair seats.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to reupholster my dining room chair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As I have worked with arrow staplers my whole life and trust the product to perform. I used the Arrow T50x for my dining room chairs.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for around the house repairs! Love the nice cushiony handle at the top where the heel of your hand & thumb grip when using, as well as cushioning for where your other fingers rest, It is very easy to load, by simply pushing up a tab and sliding out the top of the staple chamber. I noticed that it is well-balanced in order to put the weight of the stapler closer to the front where you are going to be applying all the force. This works all kinds of stuff around the house and is great for any DIYers!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] works okay for a manual staple gun. drives staples mostly flush.,
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased as a replacement for a worn out stapler. Used for reupholstering some chair arms. Works well but you need adequate hand strength to operate the stapler. Lack of alignment marks on the edges made it a challenge to align where I wanted to apply staples initially but that was easily overcome.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Interior Designers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler is great for all interior designer needs. From upholstery to tacking up a bed skirt from shifting on a box spring.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T50 - Very Good Product Used on multiple items, soft woods, fabric, etc... little tougher to use than I thought but very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition to tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the T50X was a perfect replacement for a project when I found that my son "forgot to return" my old stapler. Performs common household jobs without issue and really easy to use.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I used this tool to staple drywall corner bead had no problem getting them up..
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stapler all around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wife used for Christmas decorations. Used for material on a chair. Used for material around the base of a train platform
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gets the job done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this stapler for the shooting range. I staple targets to cardboard as well as cardboard to wood with no problems. so far I'm liking this stapler.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler makes stapling so much easier. We got the 1/2 in. staples and they work fine.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for putting a layer of cloth over a wooden bench and stapling wires up into the cwiling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The P50 is great for putting a layer of cloth over an old wooden bench and putting wires up in the ceiling.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stapling insulation into place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was insulating a speaker cabinet and this guy did a great job. it was easy to use even at hard to reach angles
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have It beats getting the air staple gun out when you just have a few Staples to do. Easy to operate using it upright. But can be a two hand gun when using upside down. It's light weight and easy to reload. Doesn't get bumped and the magazine open letting all the Staples out like some guns I've owned. You'll be happy with this simple to use gun and with a cheap price I'd say a must to own.
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1610
  • loc_en_US, sid_181641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.