Mobil 1
Synthetic Motor Oil, 0W-20, Qt.
Made in Usa
Model #
MO98JQ66
Item #
192199
Mobil 1

Synthetic Motor Oil, 0W-20, Qt.

Synthetic Motor Oil, 0W-20, Qt. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_192199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.49
In stock
Model #
MO98JQ66
Item #
192199

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mobil 1, qt, 0w20 synthetic oil.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU192199
Oil Weight0W-20
Weight2.080000
UPC00071924449688
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.0
Package Length7.0
Package Height6.0
Model NumberMO98JQ66
BrandMobil 1
Manufacturer NameWARREN DISTRIBUTION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used Mobil 1 in all my cars Porsche recommended (C20) ESP X2 in engines with DPF. Highest specs and great reputation.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice Yet I'm from the old school and have changed my own oil for the last 42 plus years. About 7 years ago I switched to Mobil1 to give it a try since my daily drive to work adds 95 miles a day. Best choice I could have made, Excellent product with proven results and a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oil Been using Mobile 1 advanced fuel economy in my Honda and Toyotas for several years with zero problems. I receive excellent fuel economy on all my vehicles , well above the EPA estimates. Very happy with this product as well as all other Mobile 1 products I use and previously used in vehicles and equipment.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravin 'bout Woodhaven There is no dereliction when it comes to anti-friction. Mobil 1 shows more love by far to your car. Going global ridin' with Mobil Get on board with Mobil1 your search for oil will be done.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a engine failure Been buying Mobil ! since the 1970's...Never once have I had a engine failure..Never once has my engines used oil...Forget the rest, I buy the Best!!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to make the switch When I first started driving, the first oil brand I found for sale was Castrol Synthetic. I used that for a couple years until I started reading online forums and talking to other people. Mechanics, car enthusiasts, etc - many of them agreed that Mobil 1 had a great formula and a great product. I've been using Mobil 1 for almost a decade now and both of my cars have made it past the 100k mark with no oil-related issues. I highly recommend Mobil 1 products
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior engine protection I have used Mobile 1 for the past 30 years in all my engines, Auto, cycle, mowers, all my internal combustion 4 cyc engine. Superior results, excellent performance against internal ware & increased mpg as well. I can’t say enough about this product!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet on Start-up I may over do it compared to most, but I change my synthetic oil every 4,000 miles. The expensive oil that I typically use seemed to let the engine be noisy upon startup. So, I changed to Mobil 1 0W20 Advanced Fuel Economy and now it is quiet.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is outstanding My 2010 Toyota Prius went 270,000 miles using Mobil 1 0W-20 and nothing else. It would still be on the road today had the transmission not bit the dust. I can't say enough about the Mobil 1 products.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Mobil1 in all my vehicles and equipment I’ve never had an equipment or vehicle engine issue using Mobile 1. My F150 gets 28 mpg highway using Mobile 1 0W20. I wouldn’t use anything else
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2003 Acura MDX Fairly concise and to the point.....My 2003 MDX has 403,000 miles, is still getting very close to rated hwy and city gas mileage of 23/17, and is burning very little oil while power is also similar to new. All oil changes using Mobil 1 conventional, then blend, then full synthetic @ 5K intervals. The Honda J35A6 engine that powers the MDX still has many miles to go. Thanks Mobil 1.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! This is a testament to what an incredible product this is... I happened to see a commercial stating that Mobil 1 can protect your engine for up to 250k miles, well I’m here to prove that and more! I bought my dream car, a 2008 Lexus IS 250 brand new in 2007 & I knew that Mobil 1 was going to be the only oil I was going to use as I have in all my previous vehicles. Well, today my old girl has almost 362k miles on her and still runs like the day I bought it!! Yes you read that right 362,000 miles!!! Now it’s become a challenge to see just how many more I can put on her, which shouldn’t be hard as I religiously use Mobil 1 every 5k Miles. So, THANK YOU Mobil 1 for allowing me to continue my high mileage adventures in my dream car!!! Here’s to the next 300k miles!!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Time User. I started using Mobil 1 motor oil when it fist came to market. My current cars, 2010 TSX w/54000 miles and a 2012 Highlander w/ 96000 miles use 0W-20. The oil change intervals are 7500 and 10000 miles respectively. There's cars do not burn an ounce of oil. On the TSX, I can see the valve train with the oil fill cap off. Not a speck of sludge. Both cars are V6 and I get 35 MPG, highway, on the TSX and 27 MPG, highway, on the Highlander.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Oil Mobil 1 0W-20 I have been using Mobil 1 for the last 30 years, both in the United Kingdom, London and here in Canada, Alberta, Calgary for the last 10 years, on all of my Toyota / Lexus vehicles. 0W-20 flows easily at -40C, which is what is required here in Alberta for maximum engine protection and rapid warm up from -30C / -40C. Better fuel efficiency around 2% increase in fuel economy..
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only oil for our cars I first began using Mobil One synthetic motor oil for my 1994 Honda Civic, which I purchased new in 1993. At 150,000 miles I decided to check my valve lash adjustment. I took off the valve cover and inside everything looked like new. I couldn't believe it. I changed the oil and filter every 7,500 miles, and the valves were still within specs as well. Today I use it in both of our cars, our 2016 Volt, and 2010 Prius, in 0w20 weight now. I will never use any other motor oil then Mobil Synthetic motor oil.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2011 Honda Accord Bought car new and since the first oil change I have only used mobil1. Specific year models are known for issues, but not mine 70k miles now.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oil as expected from Mobil 1 I've been using Mobil 1 0W-20 AFE oil in my 2016 Honda Accord, direct injected 2.4L since 6200 miles. First oil change after engine break in, OE oil came out and Mobil 1 AFE 0W-20 went in. After 6000 miles of service using Mobil 1 AFE, the oil level dropped about a quarter of a quart as expected. The OE oil evaporated over 6,000 miles as well and is normal for anyone concerned. I check the oil at every fill up at the gas station and keep the oil in the trunk. I live in a dry, very hot, dusty climate and a lot of stop & go traffic. Under my current environmental conditions, it doesn't make sense to purchase a higher end Mobil oil and risk leaving the oil in for a year or when the oil life monitor says to change the oil. 5 to 6 thousand miles or every 6 months between oil changes in Phoenix is cheap insurance. I change it for peace of mind and ensure proper care of my engine. This oil has excellent flow at low temperatures and when you start your car after sitting overnight. Engine is very quiet and smooth when first started. Quick flow is what prevents wear during starts and Mobil has it figured out with this oil. MRV viscosity @ -40 degrees Celcious for this oil is 9200, never seen a spec like that. Most other brands usually only list specs down to -35. A lot starts happening that is important at these extreme low temperatures and there is a big difference in oil performance between -35 and -40 celcious. Hard to beat the specs of Mobil 1 AFE. Great product, readily available, competitively priced and just as good if not better in my opinion over OE oil. Mobil 1 always seems to perform with high end products, highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 196,000 Miles and going I've run this oil in my Honda Civic for most of it's life. Even after 196,000 miles the engine still consumes no significant oil between changes (It never gets down to the add mark before it's time to change it). I change at 1 year or 10,000 miles which ever comes first. I used to always hit 10,000 miles between changes but in the last few years it's been about 7,000 to 8,000 between oil changes since I hit the year mark first. This is a great oil and I'll continue to use Mobil 1.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2011 CRV. Best way to go. The 2011 Honda CRV I own is not known for its fuel efficiency. So I want to get the most for my money so I use Mobile 1 Advanced Fuel Economy. It also gives me quick starts on cold Nebraska winter days. I change the oil twice a year , and the engine looks like new when l looking into the engine with the filler cap removed. You get what you pay for here.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil This is the oil I use in my 2016 Honda Pilot. Been using Mobil synthetic oil for years in all my vehicles.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Full Synthetic motor oil is better I just go with what the manual book says on the recommended motor oil for my brand new 2013 toyota camry back when they first came out with the new camry in 2013. I use the recommended 0w20 and have never went back to standard motor oil. If your owners manual says to use synthetic then i recommend you just go Full Synthetic instead of the JUST synthetic for all newer vehicles that are now starting to use more synthetic type motor oil for better fuel economy. There are a lot of different version of synthetic motor oils out there so make sure you get the right type of synthetic motor oil that is right for your vehicle. FYI if you're gonna use Full Synthetic motor oil type then it is recommend that you change your motor oil every 10k mile instead of the old 5k mileage. That is how good full sythentic motor oils are today as newer vehicles are leaning toward better fuel efficiency.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2015 Subaru Crosstrek Smoother With Mobil 1 We took delivery of a 2015 Subaru CrossTrek last year and when it needed its first oil change, I switched from the factory fill oil to a name brand synthetic 0-20. Without discussing anything with my wife (it's her daily driver) she mentioned that the engine seemed "noisier". Hmmmm. I kept that oil in for my usual 3,500 miles and then tried the Mobil 1 - 0W-20. Once again, I didn't mention anything to my wife but she commented that the engine had suddenly gotten quieter... and, oh, by the way, gas mileage went up 2 to 3 MPG (we track mileage VERY carefully). That seems amazing to me - how could a motor oil make such an instant improvement? When I drove her car, the engine seemed to run smoother and it definitely idled quieter. I just bought two more "jugs" at the parts store and won't ever switch.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Have used mobil oils ever since All Proof faded away. Great products and have performed flawlessly over the years in all of my vehicles.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M1 0-20AFE provides great protection I have used M1 0-20AFE for several years in my two Duratech engines in my 2007 Ford Fusion and Ford Focus nearing 190K, with outstanding results. Both engines are very clean,perform like new, and still show no signs of engine wear. I have used M1 oils for 38 years in various type of engines and have never had an engine failure, Some engines with over 300K(miles). My experience has been, M1 oils perform very well in high temps and extreme cold temps.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with Mobil products . I use the 0W -20 oil in my 2014 Toyota Sienna. At 79000; I drive a lot. My first Toyota retired at 410.000 miles. All on Mobil 1
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT OIL I have been using Mobil 1 0W-20 Advanced Fuel Economy in my 2011 Toyota Camry since its first oil change. 5 years and 70,000 miles later, my Camry is not burning or leaking any oil. I change my oil every 6,000 miles regardless of what mobile 1 recommends. My driving style is more aggressive than others and Mobile 1 oil has performed better than expected. For those that use synthetic oil, I recommend using mobile 1.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Nearing 111,000 miles on a 2010 Toyota Camry LE with the 2AR-FE 4-cylinder engine, vehicle goes 5-6K miles between oil changes; oil loss per change interval is less than a quarter-quart. Cold weather start-ups are excellent. Oil is also used in a 2012 RAV4 (also the 2AR-FE 4-cyl. engine) and a 2013 Corolla (2ZR-FE 4-cyl.) with excellent results. All three vehicles return excellent Blackstone Labs reports. I have zero complaints with the 0W-20 AFE grade oil and will continue to use it with very high confidence.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS A THUMBS UP MOTOR OIL I never used anything less than Mobil 1 15/50 until I bought my 2010 Royota Tundra. I was very sceptical about using 0/20 Mobil 1. So while I was shopping for oil for my first oil change I called Mobil Oli and explained my difficulty about using a 0/20 motor oil. I bought my Tundra with 9,000 miles on it and it was out of warranty due to over 5 years. So I used the 0/20 Monil 1 and checked the oil level once a week for two months straight. Now that I realize the engine is not using oil, I made a decision to test this motor oil after 10,000 miles. I sent my sample to Blackstone Labortories, the same place I sent my Diesel engine motor oils. When I got my report back I was very happy to read that I could go another 2,000 miles. That tells me the motor oil is doing its job and then some. I use Mobil 1 0/20 Advanced Fuel Economy (the green label) and a good filter. So use the Mobil 1 oils with confidence
Date published: 2015-04-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_192199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]