Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
02140
Item #
105798
Arm & Hammer

Super Scoop Clumping Litter, 14-Lbs.

Super Scoop Clumping Litter, 14-Lbs. is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_105798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.49
In stock
Model #
02140
Item #
105798

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Arm & Hammer, 14 LB, Super Scoop Clumping Litter, Just Remove Waste, No Need To Completely Change Litter, Clumps Hard & Fast To Lock In Odors, No Crumbling, Baking Soda Destroys Odor On Contact.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 105798
Weight 14.8000
UPC 00033200021407
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.0
Package Length 10.0
Package Height 10.4
Model Number 02140
Brand Arm & Hammer
Manufacturer Name CHURCH & DWIGHT COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They got it wrong. I am frankly surprised to find a product with the Arm And Hammer logo to be so completely ineffective. The cat box and my apartment have never smelled worse.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from new heavier litter (2/17/17) What has happened to my regular arm and hammer cat litter? I bought 2 boxes of multi-cat litter and my cat didn't like the larger granules (neither did I, it is heavy and hard to sift). Then I bought 2 boxes of super scoop and it was the same. I have used arm and hammer for years and this is the first time I have had a problem. It tracks worse and I have the larger granules all over the floor. I would have given the older type 5 stars and super reviews but this is much different. Do you still make the other or is this the new and only?
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I've found. Occasionally I tray a new type of litter and always go back to Arm & Hammer.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Did a good job. Controlled odor great. Good cleanup. Bought it two weeks ago and have used it ever since.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily cleaned I had 2 cats and the clumping litter made the task of cleaning their boxes easier for me.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clumping I have used this liter over 10 years & had to try others if this was out of stock & the other brands are not as great as Arm & Hammer @ clumping & smell control !! Love it. My fav brand.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stickey hard mess! I have been using this brand for over 16 years but the new formula is not good!! The clumps are too hard and stick to the bottom of the litterbox now and are a real pain to get out!!! The litter is much more powder now and not as good as it was before the new stronger formula. There doesn't seem to be very many white order control specs just powder. I have been through two boxes of the new improved formula. The clumps never seem to dry fully and if they do they are super hard and stuck to the bottom. Hard to remove from box.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuts the smell out and easy to scoop clumps. I switched to Arm&Hammer Super Scoop a few months ago and noticed it was easier to scoop than my previous brand that I had been using since I got my cat(she's 5). And it cut the smell down smell down do much that my wife actually will go and "scoop the poop" in basement. This is a great product.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!!!!!! Have used all arm and hammer litter. It turns to large hunks of ROCK!!!!! Would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Work's good Only complaint I have is the scent, gives me a headache
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smell control I have ever encountered! Ok I love this Super Scoop Liter up until you added the crystals to it and made it not as fine as the old. We have a 5yr. old cat that we rescued out of our barn at minutes old and this was the only liter she would use and has use for the past 5 yrs. Now that the crystals are in it and it is not as fine she still urinates in the liter but chooses to poop behind the liter box. We don't want to have to put her down for this as she would never be able to live with anyone else but I refuse to have her doing this. We had a box of the finer bits so we have been putting them on the top of the new crystal one when changing her liter but we only have enough for one more change can you help us out and maybe let us know is there another one of your baking soda liters that is still the finer granuales? Please help Buttercups!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for odors I have used a lot of different brands and this is one of the best
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from change for the worse After you changed the formula for the Super Scoop we started having problems. The product does not form a clump; but rather, it allows the urine to seep to the bottom of the litter box and form a sticky mess. We are going to change products if this is not corrected.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I bought the kitty litter a while ago, and it clumps and works well, but it doesn't do much for the odor.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the name fits the box I like it for the clumping power, and it really does fight Oder. If you have not tried it you need too.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using A&H cat litter for years. It is practically dust free and hides orders well. Most people who visit me don't know I have cats (3).
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something's changed I was really happy when my finicky cat loved the Superscoop clumping litter. She still likes it but something in the formula must have changed. It doesn't clump anymore. It's more like just wet sand. It still covers odors but scooping is not very effective with an open scoop like it was. May have to try another.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't clump This used to be pretty good cat litter, but not anymore. It doesn't clump well, just turns into sticky mud, which my cat tracked all over the house. I have an almost full box that I'm going to throw away because it's that bad.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst litter in the world I can honestly say this litter is the worst I have ever used. I bought this product considering the well known product label and thought it would keep my litter box odor free. Not only did it NOT do its job but it actually has made the smell of my cats' business worse than if they had just peed and pooped on my floor. I highly consider getting it together Arm and Hammer you have a name to uphold.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad smell I have used your scope and clump for a long time . I just bought the Super it not only clogs my auto box but stinks up the whole house even though I clean it every day. You must have changed and not for the good. I have to throw away the litter I have because it does not work. I am going to change brands. I haven't had odors in the house for years.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not clump urine I am now throwing out more than one box (used two) because the urine smell is so bad. It does not clump
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm and Hammer Super Scoop A little surprised at the negative review below. If one does not scoop out a litter box morning and evening, it can indeed get kind of messy and smelly. Kind of like....not flushing your toilet for a week. I used a few different brands of cat litter on a regular basis, this being one of them. I have two senior cats, both 18 years old and their litter box is kept clean at all times. I also use a deodorizing spray each time I scoop out box, that helps a lot too. This litter isn't the best, but it's far from the worst. If you want your litter boxes to be clean and odor free....you have to put in a little time every morning and evening...simple as that. Or, don't have a cat.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It because it works Super Scoop does every thing it advertises! It also has little or no dust which I and my cats are allergic to! So thank you Arm and Hammer!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! The best cat litter ever!!! I couldn't be happier with Arm and Hammer Super Scoop! It does a wonderful job making odors go away, but one of the best features is NO DUST!! That was such a problem for me with my last litter that I wore a face mask when I scooped. I would recommend this to anybody who has cats. Love, love, love!!!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This has changed - does not clump I don't know when this changed, but I've been buying this for years. Within the last year, it seems like it clumps less and less. It ends up just disintegrating back into the litter box and has an awful smell. My cats are starting to go outside the box. Unfortunately, I live in a rural area and they carry very few A&H litter products. I will have to see if I can find the multi-cat, but if that stops clumping, too, I will have to go to a different brand.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I have used this product for 10 years, it great. It does not have a scent that makes your house smell like you have a litter box in the house. I have 4 cats and if you walk in my house you would not know it. Some other products have a strong cat liter scent right out of the box, I will only buy this product. It is getting hard to find and there is only one store in my town that carries it, so I am buying it up when they have it.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Happy before but not any more Used super scoop for years, It clumped well and left box odor free, But now am overwhelmed by a huge change. Am o vercome with urine ammonia smell and clumps don't stay together and soiled litter disintegrates back into box. What have you done to ruin this super product????? I'll be forced to find another brand of litter.
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_105798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.