Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
sale
Model #
51618
Item #
165967
Toro

Electric 3-in-1 Leaf Super Blower/Vacuum/Shredder, 225 MPH

Electric 3-in-1 Leaf Blower/Vacuum/Shredder, 225 MPH is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_165967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $59.99
In stock
Regular Price $62.99
Model #
51618
Item #
165967

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Toro is the #1 rated electric blower brand.* The Super Blower Vac is 3 machines in one: powerful 225 mph blower, high speed vacuum, 10:1 leaf shredder that reduces 10 bags to 1.** Features a 12.0 amp , two-speed motor. Converts quickly to an aggressive vacuum without any tools. Disclaimer: *#1 as rated by a leading publication. †Debris reduction varies with material type and its condition.
  • Powerful 225 mph maximum air stream clears sticks, debris and even large, heavy leaves
  • Reduces 10 bags of leaves to 1
  • 2 year warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 165967
Weight 7.2000
UPC 00021038516189
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 16.12
Package Height 24.75
Model Number 51618
Brand Toro
Manufacturer Name TORO CO M/R BLWR/TRMMR
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Found blower easy to assemble and disassemble going from blower to vacuum. Great power.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good We've only had this blower for a few weeks, but it does exactly what we wanted it to do. It easily blows the grass clippings off of the sidewalk and driveway, and is lightweight and easy to use. We already had a long extension cord for our trimmer, so we just plug the blower into that once we're done with the trimming. We plan on using it to suck up leaves from our beds this fall, so I can't comment on how well it works for that yet. Bonus: assembly took less than three minutes.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use This blower is easy to use and on the quieter side of electric home blowers.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product to-date Have not had a lot of opportunity to use the product to-date. But, so far, it is performing very well and expect that to continue as I use the product more and more.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle This is just the right size for a fairly small backyard and patio. It's light weight and easy to handle. Perfect for quick cleanups. I do around a swimming pool and driveway very quickly. The vacuum is handy and easy to convert, however I don't use it that much. Nice quality build, also.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blower Great blower, blows strong and seems sturdy and well built. Glad I bought it, and would definitely buy it again
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, reliable product The blower is durable and tough. For regular lawn maintenance this blower is perfect if you don’t mind an extension cord dragging behind you. Have no reason to use the vacuum though.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat Blower I use it primarily to dry off my cars after washing them and it works great. It is strong enough to blow all of the water from the whole car to include around the doors, lights, trunk, and grill.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing waste! I am an elderly single lady who purchased a Toro last fall just to clear deck and patio...used it maybe 10 tunes in the Fall and stored it in box during winter. Used it first time last week and noticed a knocking, ratting sound. Finally it ran hot and conked out. Opened it up and found the bolt holding the fan wheel on patially melted and broken off jamming fly wheel. Took it to shop and told, "junk it". Disgraceful waste.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for keeping driveways and woodworking shops clear of debris [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor workmanship This is the third blower I have bought in 11 years. The reason they all failed, is the fan blades breaking. This is the last Toro Blower I purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use; does the job. I am very pleased with my leaf blower. The pressure is strong and it gets the job done effectively. I would recommend this product to my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very reliable This is my second Toro Super Blower Vac. The first one lasted 15 years! I didn't even consider buying another brand. I only have 1 tree in my yard, but I get leaves from all of my neighbor's trees. Every fall for the last 15 years, my Toro Super Blower Vac would mulch anywhere from 25 to 30 brown bags of leaves. Before I was able to buy a new one, I almost forgot how to use a rake! The best improvement was having the lower vacuum tube clip on to the upper vacuum tube. It's more secure now. The Toro Super Blower Vac makes leaf clean up fast and easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great First time user, no issues and got the job done.. Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to use there is several different ways to hold it, it's lite weight, very powerful on high, low speed when in gravel works great.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased This blower provides the power I need to blow my driveway and deck. I am still struggling with maneuvering it and carrying the bag when it's a vacuum, but each use gets easier. Overall, I'd say it's a great product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, the blower is a great product except for the bag. I purchased my blower a couple of years ago. Last fall, mid-way through the leaf-clearing job, the zipper on the bag tore from the cloth. I ordered another one to finish vacuuming up the leaves. Yesterday, I started clearing the leaves. Today, the zipper came apart; i.e., the zipper handle came off the zipper. Other than the zipper problem, I truly like blower.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall it's a great tool It's a well balanced tool, easy to hold with a powerful motor.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough for what I use it for. Not as powerful as the Toro blower I had for 15 years but is light weight and gets the job done. Interested to see how it does when the leaves really start to fall.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has some very nice features. I don't have a very large area, but this blower performed very well. I have used it primarily to blow grass clippings of our sidewalk and driveway after mowing. This fall I plan to use the vacuum feature for the leaves. I also liked the two setting switch. Unit has plenty of power and sometimes I only need the lower power.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works Well For As Long As It Works I usually use this product as a blower following lawn cutting/edging/trimming, although it did a fine job of vacuuming thatch from the lawn which was a LOT easier than using a grass rake, bending to pick up and discard grass. However, this is my third Super Blower Vac. I use this once per week from June to October, and maybe once every 3 weeks in Miami, FL. My first one lasted about 3 years and went up in electric arcs and smoke. The second one lasted about 2 years when the collar on the impeller blade broke and the screw fell out. I attempted to repair it, but to no avail. So my third unit is only a month old. The 2-speed switch worries me on this one, just the loose feel and it doesn't click into place, but so far, so good. Since 1983 doing my own yard work has saved me tens of thousands of dollars, so the replacement costs of a machine like this is negligible in comparison.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blower I owned an earlier version of this blower and only had to give it up after it died from 12 years of use. It is easy to use.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great vac, lousy bag I've gone through three bags (the original, plus two replacements) in less than five years. Either the zipper comes apart, or the corners fray so much that the ground up debris sprays out. Safety pins and duct tape help, but are not a permanent solution. Any ideas?
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great help around the yard My previous Toro leaf blower wore out after using it for about 10-years. I liked it so well that I decided to replace it with a new Toro. It might be my imagination, but this new Toro doesn't seem quite as powerful as my old one? However, this new Toro does the job as expected and am quite happy with it. In my opinion, I wouldn't consider any other brand of leaf blower.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerful but Bulky The Blower is pretty strong. I attached the Leaf pickup attachment and it wasn't bad but it's really bulky. I would have preferred a design that had a reversable motor.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Super Blower Vac is a "Godsend"! Yard maintenance is so easy now that I have the "Super Blower Vac"! No more blisters from pushing a broom over paved surfaces or pulling a rake through thick yard vegetation or grass clippings for hours on-end. Previously, yard work took four hours, or more, to complete. I often found it difficult to stay awake through dinner because I was so exhausted. The "Super Blower Vac" allows me to finish maintenance tasks in under two hours.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Blower I like the color. I like the handle. I like the weight. Two-speed switch has a close tolerance, whereas it is often in high-speed mode. High-speed mode doesn't always appear to blown the leaves or grass. I would recommend the unit to others.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply a GOOD machine like this as a blower. It has a lot of power and works well. However it's just okay as a leaf vacuum. Can be messy and difficult. All in all it's a quality blower for the money.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ergonomics and Quality. I bought the Toro because the two position handle was easier for my Wife to balance. Also I felt it was better built than the Sears, although a little more money. Power is good and two speeds helps. Noisier than I anticipated in an electric unit, but I guess that's the trade off for the power and velocity.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional reliability and performance. At age 73, my Toro blower and lawnmower excel in maintaining our half acre yard. Both machines performance and reliability provide us joy in gardening hobby.
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_165967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.