Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
6143-BA-100
Item #
824976
Scotch

Super 88 Electrical Tape, Vinyl All-Weather, .75-In. x 66-Ft.

Super 88 Electrical Tape, Vinyl All-Weather, .75-In. x 66-Ft. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_824976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.29
In stock
Model #
6143-BA-100
Item #
824976

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotch Super 88 Tape, 3/4" x 66', Vinyl All Weather Electrical Tape, Heavy Duty, Abrasion Resistant, Fast Build Up.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 824976
Weight 0.2900
UPC 00638060080016
Country of Origin US
Package Width 0.08
Package Length 0.19
Package Height 0.1
Model Number 6143-BA-100
Brand Scotch
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I USED THE PRODUCT, IT WORKED GREAT!! THE Vinyl was nice and thick.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far surpassed already high expectations So thankful I got to try as a sample. I've already purchased more and will be a permanent customer.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape ever! Perfect tape for me! It’s a little bit thicker and heavier duty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reliable product most reliable tape out there. very easy to work with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super 88! There is a reason you call it Super 88 - because it's superior and does a super job! Thank you 3M.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This is such a great tape.....it is my go to tape!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Always buy scotch when I can! Great product for construction or industrial use
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preference, usually perfect I've preferred 88 over all else including 33+ for years, but they both have their place. 88 is a bit thicker, I believe, and undoubtedly stronger than 33+. 88 will stand a harder pull/higher wrapping tension than every competitive product I've tried (in 50 years), and typically gets best results with a higher tension than would work well with 33+. I've got around 50 years experience with it, and have used it (and some other stuff which simply is nowhere near as good) in a very wide variety of applications and environments in 5 countries, personally.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely freakin durable best tape I've ever use I can't imagine a more dependable proficient product but, if anyone is going to come up with it 3M is the provider capable of doing so.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scotch super 88 my husband really loves this tape. he uses on all kinds of stuff. thanks so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from electrical tape super 88 this product is amazingly durable with stands alot of elements thank you for the sample thumbs up
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. I've used this on many projects and will be purchasing more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality professional product If you take pride in your work this is the product for you.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wonderful tape and really wonderful that you would give a full sample out we love thi
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy man sample is great i try it for my self before i do handy work for others i want to make sure it work
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_824976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.