$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Carhartt
Straight Fit Tapered Leg Jeans, Stonewash, 38 x 34-In.
Carhartt

Straight Fit Tapered Leg Jeans, Stonewash, 38 x 34-In.

Straight Fit Tapered Leg Jeans, Stonewash, 38 x 34-In. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 403.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_219328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.99
In stock
Model #
B18-STW-38X34
Item #
219328

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 38" x 34", Stonewash, Straight/Traditional Fit Tapered Leg Jeans, 15 OZ, 100% Cotton Denim, Sits Above The Waist, Slim Seat & Thigh, Stronger Sewn On Seam Belt Loops, Tapered Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219328
Weight1.920000
UPC00035481190247
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB18-STW-38X34
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes are inaccurate to other size jeans i wear They are way too small normally I wear a 34 but thought I would get a 35 for a little more room and they fit me like a 32, this is the second time I have bought carhartt jeans and they are way smaller than expected
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too long Too long.. ordered 30" inseam, it's like a 35" inseam... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not durable. Bought two pairs earlier this year and they both ripped in the same spot. I have never had jeans wear out in this spot it's uasly allways at the knee.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Quality product, fast delivery, fair price, good fit, absolutely no issues with ordering this pair of jeans from Carhartt.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans at a great sale price. They are a little long me, wish they were available with 29” inseam. I would buy again when needed at fair a price.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans loose in legs for moving and squating.. Waist runs a little small. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are too tight I thought and bought them in my size so I can’t wear em unless I lose weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High waist = Ok The high waist is a bit different feel - really comfortable when you break it in though!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from want to order more. I'd liked the item - tried to order two more pair but you don't have anymore..............
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lil tight Carhartt quality, fits very tight in the waist. I'm a size 34x34 all day. Perhaps it's due to my larger than usual legs as I do workout. Bought the dungarees at same time, relaxed fit and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Jeans I have been wearing Carhartt clothing since 1988.I'm never dissapointed in any of the Carhartt clothing that I buy.always well made,designed to last,& true to size.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants were exactly what I wanted and expected from Carhartt.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a go to jean My husband always wears Carhartt jeans because they are durable, comfortable and normally outlast any other brand of jeans. Our only complaint is we purchased these same Carhartt jeans, just in a different color, for $10 cheaper off of another site and also received them in 2 days, free shipping.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some improvement needed I've experienced stonewash option blows out at knees faster than darkstone product.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the jeans, but inconsistency with sizing I like the style and durability of these jeans I try to buy two pairs of the same jeans, same size. However I have noticed there have been differences in length and waist size even though the tags are the same. This has happened with online and store purchases. This has happened twice, so it does not appear to be a one time issue. Otherwise, I like these jeans and will try each pair on before accepting.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy big! The quality, stitching, and color are great. HOWEVER, the sizing chart and tag are incorrect. Definitely get a inch or even two larger than needed in the waist.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hoping they will hold up I've been wearing these jeans for 25 years. I wear them daily.... and I absolutely have loved them. In the past they have been very durable and I would get a several years out of the 6+ pairs I rotate through. The last 3 pairs I bought ripped out in the back at the pocket corner after a month or two. Very discouraging, since they still looked like new. I am not a big or heavy guy. I just bought 3 more pair, but if they don't hold up I guess I will have to look for a replacement brand that is durable. I can only think they Carhartt has changed their materials and/or manufacturing locations/processes.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a super good jean Finally find the right kind of jeans. So much better than so many big brands. Will return ahead for the right jeans of yesteryear.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Either the first pair I bought was larger than labeled, or the other subsequent pairs are smaaller than labeled. Either way, these two pair are too small.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I thought the jeans were as advertised. But, as a 70 year old male I felt that I might prefer to try your slightly roomier jeans on my next purchase. But, what I did like was that when I bent over, I didn't have the experience where they had to be pulled up by the belt loops after standing back up. That was a big improvement over the Levi 501s I have been buying.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality jeans at a reasonable price. This style of jeans is comfort and sturdy. The fit is complimentary. Evan washing after washing, they never lose their shape. Carharrt is a quality brand which I will purchase again and again.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straight/Traditional-Fit Tapered-Leg Jean I know you can not use the term 'shrink to fit' but these pants shrank about one inch in the waist and two inches in the length-even after washing in cold water. Please put a warning on the site so the proper size can be ordered to account for the shrinkage. Other than that, great pants.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that style of carhartt pants the fit nice One of the pairs is missing a belt loop I would like a replacement pair free of charge I already washed them so I don’t know if I need to return them or not
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Jeans look and fit as advertised. Have always had a good experience with Carhartt jeans.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Really great fit through out, excellent waist band and loops.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist size Definitely much smaller in waist size compared to other brand I wear. Will be returning them. Nice quality.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked good but 4” longer than the label said. Looks to be a good quality product but the jeans shipped to me were marked correct for my size but were 4” longer than what was on the label so I had to send them back.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to get a 30 in length but really I’m a 27 in length so they are a little baggy but they are perfect other than that!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I expected as the Traditional fit-please don't alter
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizes run tremendously small. Sizing is WAY off. Received a 32 waist, it’s more like a 29 waist. Easily. Order big. Good material.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_219328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.