Ziploc
Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack
Ziploc

Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack

Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 508.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_221636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.79
In stock
Model #
00320
Item #
221636

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc 38 count, gallon, ziploc storage bag, value pack, blocks out air & locks in freshness, it stores & organizes just about anything: vegetables, fruit, cosmetics, yarn, business cards, maps & so much more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU221636
Weight0.990000
UPC00025700003205
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.25
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number00320
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect You can put just about anything in these bags. they are durable and easy to open and close
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Buy Them Again! I use Ziploc gallon storage bags for everything! They keep all the snacks fresh. The only thing I would improve is the durability. I used to be able to was them and reuse them. Lately, when they are washed, they no longer zip closed.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags Love using ziploc bags for food and storing items for safe keeping
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to store food and goods! I use this gallon storage bags to put large amounts of food into the refrigerator. For instance, leftover pizza from the box. Also, in the case where you have an open container of sugar, you can transfer the remaining to the ziploc for safe, secure storage!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ziplock While ziplocks are more expensive, the quality more than makes up for the price difference. And they do t have that weird smell some other brands of plastic bags have.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags!! I use Ziplock gallon bags on a weekly basis. I make breakfast items for my kids such as; waffles, French toast and pancakes and this is how I store them. I've never had an issue with them and they serve the purpose well!! I will never buy another brand other than Ziplock!!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bags for Everyday Use I use these bags often in my kitchen and I can always count on them to work. They are secure and I know I can count on them never leaking.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RELIABLE PRODUCT I PREFER THE GALLON FREEZER BAGS TO STORE MY EXTRA CHICKEN AND OTHER MEATS AND VEGETABLES. IT WORKS WELL AND PREVENTS FREEZER BURN.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong a sealed tightly I use the gallon size Ziploc bags to make my monthly meal prep a breeze. I make the food directly in these bags and seal them to freeze. I have never had one of these bags leak on me.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the 1/2 gallon ziploc bags We Love Ziploc bags and one of our favorites is the Half Gallon bags. What happen to this size???? I would buy a case if you have any in stock. DP
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them never issues with ziplock! Highly recommend ziplock we have never had issues.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough These are great. Tough and use them for all kinds of things
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always buy these I really like these a lot. They keep a great seal and don't leak. I use them for everything from food storage to packing for vacation.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just food storage Purchased for food storage. But I use for everyday household storage. Tools, schoolsupplies, small toys. Perfect for storing open bagged and boxed snack cakes and cookies. Items stay fresher longer stored in Ziplovk bags rather then using the peel and resale capability available on item package.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc is the Best! I use Gallon and Quart size for different things. Leftovers, sandwiches, small items around the house etc
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy ziploc storage bags I use ziploc bags for everything. Great for food storage ! But also great for packing stuff for my suitcase when I travel!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done These bags are durable, reliable and get the job done with whatever my storage needs may be.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes This is so helpful for put big staff like letters or food
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than Ziploc! Nothing else compares to the quality and the strength of ziploc! I won't and don't but anything else!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Like to use it for cooked pasta. I like to put leftovers in them. I like to make spaghetti sauce and store flat in the freezer.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would buy again I use them to freeze meat and chicken. They work great. No freezer burn.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Bag as usual Purchased these bags for my kids stacks at school, they are great bags and unlike other bags don't leave a chemical taste on the food in the bag.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Ziploc bags We use them to store everything , and to keep things organized. I use them in my diaper bag for soiled clothing, and to keep smaller things wrangled.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Sometime when using to freeze I still get freezer burn. But product is good other wise.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I would buy them again can't live without them I can't without them.there great for everything you use for
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will continue to buy This is to go to Ziploc size for candies chips other things around the house. With three kids there's constantly use. It's also good for other items around the house And not just food
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did we survive before Ziploc? I know that whatever I store in the Ziploc bag will stay safe until I need it! I am old enough to remember the days before the introduction of secure Ziploc closures. Those were the days of inevitable leaks and messes to clean up ( often accompanied by questionable language)
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these and will buy again I love the gallon ziploc storage bags. I use them for everything. Storing left overs from dinner,putting smaller bags of breast milk into them, Halloween candy and even toys.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so useful! I use them for everything! I use my bags to organize and I love to re use them for different storage purposes. very durable
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would absolutely buy again We love these ziplock bags for so many things. They hold up well and very durable and have so may uses. We use these for leftovers, snacks, crafts, parts and pieces for things.. I also love them when traveling for shower supplies, makeup ect.
Date published: 2021-11-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_221636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore