Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Staple / Nail Gun, Forward Action
Arrow

Staple / Nail Gun, Forward Action

Staple / Nail Gun, Forward Action is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1088.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1088
  • loc_en_US, sid_195835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
T50HS
Item #
195835

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Powershot Advanced Forward Action Stapler, 2 In 1 Heavy Duty Stapler/Nailer Gun, Powerful, Easy To Use Manual Staple Gun, Torsion Drive TM Technology, Pre-Loaded Torsion Spring, Shorter Grip, Easier To Squeeze, Push Handle, Bottom Loaded Magazine, Die Cast Aluminum Housing, Ideal For Insulation Work, Upholstery & Many DIY Projects, Use Standard T50 Staples From 1/4" To 9/16" & 5/8" & 9/16" Brad Nails.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU195835
Weight1.470000
UPC00079055350507
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.5
Package Length8.5
Package Height10.25
Model NumberT50HS
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 2 out of 5 by from to t50pnb, powershot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] of the 3 arrow stapplers this has the least stapping power as compaired tot50pbn and powershot
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can use this even with weak wrists [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Some staple guns require too much hand strength for me to use. But I enjoy using this one for various tasks. Also the variety of staple sizes makes it versatile.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use good stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this recently. i have used it to hold wires against garage ceiling for my opener. Have used it to make a small wood box. Really easy to use and perfect for small projects that need staples to hold together.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great staple gun! Easy to use, light weight & very powerful! Perfect for everyday projects around the house. Great product for a great price! Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and accurate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would struggle with the traditional staple gun. Having to squeeze the trigger on the back would sometimes take away the pressure I needed to have in the front where I was stapling. This new design has made it much easier to use and more accurate.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for upholstery on dining room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50 stapler was perfect for our dining room upholstery project. Did exactly what we wanted it to do. I'd recommend this stapler for any upholstery needs.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for doing my moulding.1117¹q [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It worked great for my everyday projects. Also for our molding.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use, no safety feature [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The staple gun was super easy to use, I was using it to attach twine to wood to make a cat scratching post. My only concern is that there’s no safety locking feature to prevent the trigger from squeezing when it’s loaded. Aside from that, great product!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for upholstery items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the ease of using the TacMate stapler when I upholster fabrics. As a furniture maker I needed a reliable staple gun and along with the price point I couldn't be happier! 1117
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for home projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a very helpful product. We tried other brand and that was difficult to use. With this we could do kitchen chairs and dining room chairs quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for upholstery projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to staple webbing into hard wood dining room chairs and it was great. The tool is very powerful and easy to use. I've used a pneumatic staple gun in the past and this worked just as well for the type of wood I was stapling into which was an antique walnut.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The contact sensor was very helpful, it prevented wasting staples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dining chairs look so splendid! The T50HS was so helpful in making our dining room have a lovely makeover.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and great for starters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just wanted to find a simple tool in order to fix some chairs in the house. The tool is very simple and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lightweight little staple gun. Easy to load, easy to use for light projects. Works great so far.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for replacing porch screen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tool is great for tacking up screen. Screen sits straighter when you don't have to squeeze the gun. I have arthritis in my hands and this makes a world of difference.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recovered chair seats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to recover four dining room chair cushions and a vanity seat.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this product. We own a craft business and it works perfectly for EVERYTHING!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it for hanging plastic in areas where i am painting and it works great the cordless feature is handy. I do wish the battery was interchangeable tho
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to use this code it is (1117) that's the code and thank u for making such a great stapaler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this for a lot of stuff here is my code 1117 it said u get something free i I do this
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANYTHING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes anything requiring a staple gun an absolute breeze.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great! Worked just like it said it would. Perfect for installing insulation. Got the job done.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good for crafting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because it was lighter than the usual staple gun. My wife does crafts and it helps her not having to feel like she is using a big weight. It has really good functionality and she can go all day making crafts with this new staple gun.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for attaching fabric to board The product is easy to use and light weight. The job did not require a lot of time because of the powerful tool .It is so convenient to use. Thanks to hubby my project was fail proof.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have weak grips but this is very comfortable without any pain for my hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for this kind stapler long time. There are nosy many choices In the stores. Very confusing to pick right ones. I asked a gentleman who were picking staples, he said Arrow is good one . I told him my problem with my weak hands, he strongly recommended Arrow. I love it !! It’s so right ! It doesn’t bother my hands at all . I’ll enjoy more for my next project too .
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is hard to work cant get staples to load I have never encountered a staple gun that was so hard to load with staples I still have not been able to get the staples in the gun to use this gun returning it to the store tomorrow for someone to show me how to load this staple gun...
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best stapler ever. It’s easy to use and small! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and small enough for my tool box. Best staple gun I’ve ever owned
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought a less expensive staple gun to use for my crafting projects. I mainly needed one for reverse canvas; stapling the canvas back to the wood frame. The one I had was not working well so I purchased this one and have been loving how easy and accurate it is when I use it. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a nice staple gun!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to handle and to load, light-weight, and has great features.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This is the first tool of many for my DIY work. I LOVE it. Already told my friend to get one
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this stapler to replace the Arrow I used for 28 years. Works great for what I use it for, insulation etc. Easy to load
Date published: 2020-11-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1088
  • loc_en_US, sid_195835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.