Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
FLG-SS
Item #
843284

Stainless-Steel Flange for Waste Disposer

Stainless-Steel Flange for Waste Disposer is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_843284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
FLG-SS
Item #
843284

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Stainless steel flange for waste disposer.
  • Flange
  • stainless steel
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 843284
Weight 0.2500
UPC 00050375000785
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 1.8
Package Height 8.5
Model Number FLG-SS
Manufacturer Name IN-SINK-ERATOR/MASTERPLUMBER
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oil Rubbed Bronze Flange I am very unhappy about the bronze flange. The bronze peeled off after a couple months :(( I would like a replacement but I am worried the same thing will happen again. :(
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy Very disappointed with this product will never purchase a badger again. Pealed and chipped flange no replacement could be found. Had to purchase another disposal that came with black plastic flange worked wonderful no chipping.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oil rubbed bronze peeled off after 3 months of use oil rubbed bronze flange was installed in February and the color was peeling within 3 months. Very disappointing
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Matte black flange peeled off! We remodeled our kitchen, installed a granite composite sink with matching disposal flange and stopper. Looked beautiful until the finish started to peel six months later. Not what we expected when we paid so much more for matching hardware and took care not to expose the finish to anything abrasive...very disappointing!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sink Flange - Matte Black We have a black Blanco two tub sink. The sink came with the original matte black sink flanges. Much to our surprise, the Insinkerator we bought came with a chrome-like sink flange. Not good. Why doesn't Insinkerator provide the buyer a choice of sink flanges; i.e., matte black or chrome-like? I had to shell out $30 for a new matte black sink flange to match the other sink flange. Not a happy camper. Thanks for listening, although I don't think any action will be taken as a result of this survey.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bronze color chipped off After a few months the bronze finish started to chip away. I was very disappointed as I originally loved the look of the finish in my sink. I wish I would have read the reviews before buying.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product looked great for months until the black color coating started to come off. I bought cheaper flanges in black to match my black sink and they all failed- the black came off to reveal the chrome color underneath. When we had to replace the garbage disposal and chose InSinkerator- we took that opportunity to upgrade the flange. Well this one held up longer than the others but ultimately the black color coating is coming off of this one as well. As a flange- it does what a flange does and is fine- I'm reviewing the finish because that is why I purchased it.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, matches the grante sink. Easy to install. This is the second time I purchased this product. Will see if the powder coating sticks. The last one held up for 2 months.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil Rubbed Bronze Flange We did a huge kitchen remodel in February 2014. The Oil Rubbed Bronze Flange looked great in my new black sink for a few months. Recently though I realized that the Flange is not true Oil Rubbed Bronze but rather cheeply painted to look like oil rubbed bronze. There are sections where the paint is literally peeling off showing chrome underneath. What a huge disappointment. I advise you to not make the same mistake I did...if you are looking for a black or oil rubbed bronze flange to match a dark colored sink, go with another garbage disposal brand.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Finish on this product does not last Built new home and purchased the oil rub flange to match the faucet, looked great when we moved in Feb 2014, but shortly after that the finish started to chip and just the other night (11/18/14) while washing dishes and rinsing them off the finish just started to peal off. Very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Finish is peeling We installed the oil-rubbed bronze sink flange (FLG-ORB) during our kitchen remodel in April. In only 2 months, the finish on the flange started chipping and now it looks horrible. I am looking for a replacement of this product and would not recommend anyone buying this product. It looked good to start but we are very disappointed with the lack of quality.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil-rubbed bronze finish Even though the flange is advertised with an "oil-rubbed bronze finish", the painted surface is very poor. This is my second flange in 10 months. Both started to peel only a few months after install. This is very disappointing. I do not recommend purchasing this product.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White flange chipped within 4 months! The white flange chipped within a few months and now makes our sink look old and dirty. One would think that the flange would be chip resistant due to the wear and tear a sink receives on a daily basis ...
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White flange peel off real quickly I purchased the white flange as an accessory for the excel disposal. In a couple of months the paint peeled in several different spots. I thought the flange was solid white thru and thru but this is not the case.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not oil rubbed bronze This is the second flange I've purchased and the "paint" on both flaked off and buckled. They are not oil rubbed bronze as advertised.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the quiet operation Glad we went with the top of the line. We'll worth the money.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not oil rubbed bronze I ordered a new flange because the original was brown painted stainless steel and had flaked back to the base metal in use. The replacement was the same brown painted product and does not exactly color match the faucet set. Why is this not available in oil rubbed bronze as advertized?
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have an insikerator and a colored sink, you need this! I would like to see a rubber or silicone flange gasket, but These are definitely OEM!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with a good price. I have our home we live in and 4 additional homes we rent and I have always used InSinkErator disposals because of the price and great Quality. We just purchased a new home and added a new InSinkErator disposal because the one that was there was another brand and I wanted the best. That makes 6 InSinkErator disposals we have purchased in the last 20 years. All are still working great. Thanks for making a product that works and keeps on grinding!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Insinkerator sink flane Installed 2 white incinerator flanges in on white enamel sink. Within a few months white paint peeled from flange close to where flange meets the sink. Why? Am I doing something wrong? @nd flange installed by plumber.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Needed a brushed stainless steel flange to match my new sink - it looks great!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just as advertised. Very easy to deal with and the product was excellent!
Date published: 2014-01-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_843284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.