Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
P1A01SFRC-N
Item #
199655

Stack Chair/Barstool Cover, Tan

Stack Chair/Barstool Cover, Tan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_199655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
P1A01SFRC-N
Item #
199655

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Tan, Stack Chair & Barstool Cover, 3 Layer Polypropylene Protection, Better Grade, 100% Waterproof, Breathable, Tie Down System, 2 Year Warranty, Dimensions: 27"L x 28"W x 49"H.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 199655
Weight 1.0000
UPC 00018397241012
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.3
Package Length 8.8
Package Height 12.0
Model Number P1A01SFRC-N
Manufacturer Name BUDGE INDUSTRIES LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase For the price and quality the cover purchase could not be beat.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like it will do Looks like it will do what we need it to do. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cover Nice cover, will cover more than four stacked chairs.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stack chair covers perfect for my bistro patio chairs, and good looking too
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Covers! The covers I bought seem to be holding up well. It is nice that there is elastic at the bottom to wrap around legs to keep it on.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chair and table covers Expected them to be made of heavier fabric. Hope they make it through heavy winds!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Chair Covers The Stack of Chairs Covers worked perfectly for my high back swivel chairs.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CHAIR COVER Fine ... Probably one season.... Wait and see
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great bargain. Ample coverage. several tie downs. have been through 2 days of rain and one day of high winds and still look brand new. Afforded good protection to my tall stools and cushions.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this in the past three weeks and was disappointed in the quality. It is very lightweight and the seam already has a slight tear in it.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good covers for the price. I bought 3 covers. 1 for stacked chairs and 2 for straight back rocking chairs. Wish I had bought the stacked chairs model for the rocking chairs. They are a little longer and would have covered the rocking chairs more completely. The one sold for high backed (rocking chairs) are about 6 inches short of the ground. Leaving some of the rocker exposed.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Covers - Chairs, Lunge and Ottomas Covers are easy to put on and remove. The different "ties" are well located to keep the covers from beng blown off by gusts of wind.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good Our covers are relatively new so it's hard to rate them at this time. Plus, they cover chairs that are on a covered porch, so they will not be affected much by bad weather....only if there is slashing rain or blowing snow.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bang for the Buck We covered two swivel rockers and a square table. We used an ottoman cover for the table. The chair covers are large for the actual size of the chair. Maybe I should have navigated the website longer to find a perfect match.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This cover for our stack of chairs has been wonderful. We had a lot of wind and rain this winter and this cover held up perfectly. With all the tie-downs attached to the cover, its guaranteed not to fly away on those windy days. It also keeps the chairs perfectly dry. A great product.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Used to cover rockers on the deck.
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product, you will not be sorry [...]
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Easy to use and looks great in the yard.
Date published: 2010-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cover Material protected well, thin and not bulky like other covers.
Date published: 2010-01-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_199655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.