Testors
Spray Chalk Paint, Washable, Matte Blue, 6-oz.
Model #
307589
Item #
223568
Testors

Spray Chalk Paint, Washable, Matte Blue, 6-oz.

Spray Chalk Paint, Washable, Matte Blue, 6-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_223568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.79
In stock
Model #
307589
Item #
223568

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Testors, 6 oz. blue, matte washable spray chalk paint, turn outside surfaces into game fields, signs or outdoor masterpieces, shake & spray, instantly turns to powder as it comes out of the can creating cool sidewalk chalk looks with a spray can effect, spray on grass, asphalt, glass or snow, pet & vegetation friendly formula dissolves naturally with the rain, easy to use, spray over stencils, write on glass, or layer colors for fun & unique outdoor art, non-toxic colorants are safe for vegetation & pets, washes away naturally with water.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU223568
Weight0.610000
UPC00020066333676
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.06
Package Length2.06
Package Height6.75
Model Number307589
BrandTestors
Manufacturer NameTESTOR CORPORATION
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pack was essential at providing what my horse needed for a month of care & maintaining essential issues he was having. I would Recommend keeping some on the shelf, the Product really benefited my horse and I noticed results within 7 days!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well tolerated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We added this supplement to our Senior horse's regimen and they have tolerated it well. Looking forward to seeing how it affects their hooves, mane and tail as well as their hair shine. The ingredient are quality and we have high hopes to continue it in our regimen.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for supporting horse health! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This horse feed is great for supporting horse health! The product is specifically formulated with high energy ingredients to ensure optimal growth and development of my adult horse. My horse enjoys the feed and I could not be more pleased to provide such a well-balanced product to my horse. This feed is convenient to incorporate into any meal and I'm sure any horse would relish this product. This is great for supporting bone health with glucosamine. I would recommend this product based on value, quality and the efficacy.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This horse Sho-Flex Meal supplement has worked great. We have a horse that is 21 years old, so his joints are rather stiff, especially in the winter time. This Sho-Flex with glucosamine HCI, MSM, and chondroitin sulfate works so well. He is now much more active and is running around with our 8 and 10 year old horses. You would never know he is 21 years old. This is a wonderful supplement for our horse’s health and I am very happy with the results. We will definitely keep giving this to our horse, Max, as well as our other horses.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for horses. It was packaged very nicely in a sturdy plastic tub and easy to scoop out of. Unfortunately, we lost our horse last month and so I wasn't able to use but a few times. I gave it to a neighbor for his horses and he was very appreciative.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement for horses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying Sho-flex for my horses. I'm really impressed on how well my horses eat it since they normally don't do supplements. I have noticed a difference in their joints already. My older gelding isn't popping in his joints much now.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked okay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The supplement was got for my horse who has joint issues. I didn’t really see much of a difference but I also think that if I were to continue using the product, it may be beneficial. Every horse is different though. I think that if you try it to really try to recognize if it is helping or not.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing stuff!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This supplement is by far one of the best on the market!! It’s so easy to add to our horses’ daily diet. Not to mention it’s great not only for show horses but generally all aging horses that are active!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good supplement for joint health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good supplement to support joint health in your horse. I have two older horses that seem to do better on a supplement like this that contains glucosamine and chondroitin. And unlike some others I have tried both my horses eat this readily in their feed. My mare is pretty picky about taste and she enjoys it.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] pluses-easy to feed, horse eats it with no issues, contains Glucosamine HCl, and Chondroitin Sulfate and vitamin C. She seems to move more easily and appears to be enjoying her pasture time way more than before she started on this. minuses-cannot really think of any
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplements [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im always looking for supplements for my horses. They are older now and dont recover quite as fast as they use to do. This Sho- flex supplements are EXACTLY what they needed to help build back up their strength! I love it and so do they. I highly recommend ot for anyone who ownes horses!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’ve been using this on our senior horses for a few weeks now and we have seen a great difference in their flexibility. I definitely recommend this for any horse that needs to keep up with joint health and mobility.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horses like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to give a supplement a couple months for it to take effect before I form a review but so far this has exceeded my expectation. It’s palatable and our horses love it. We use it as a top dressing to their grain. Seems to be helping our older quarter horse with daily movements.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sho flex supplement for my horse to see if she likes it and how well it works. With the glucosamine in the supplement I'm hoping it will help with the daily workouts and long trail rides we take. My horse definitely likes the taste of it and waits for it to be added to her grain.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 25-year-old mare is really picky but she didn't turn her nose up at MannaPro Sho-Flex. It's easy to administer, I just added it to her feed. It also comes in a nice container with a scoop. I recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this before in the past after a friend offered it to me. It worked well and did my horses good but I forgot the name of it until Now. I have went and bought a whole cabinet to store more of it
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After just a few days of feeding this joint support to my horse she has more energy. I can tell she is moving more and feeling better. Hoping to continue to see more progress and we continue to use. Like it so far
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this on my horse for about a week now and it seems to be working good on her joints she is actually running and playing more and seems to be enjoying life more. She was just walking around and seemed to be hurting a little, but now she doesn't.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I cannot wait to buy more of the Sho-Flex horse polish. I have several horses that this polish will work, and the horses will love it. I will let my friends and family know about this product for their horses.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My picky eater LOVES IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this for my horses and they have become more energetic and rush to come eat. I have added this to their daily meals and water. This seems to be really helpful with their joints and muscles. Great product.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anything! I bought this for my horse when he started showing signs of stiffness at age 14. He was getting sour and I don't blame him. His joints were sore! 3 weeks after starting him on this and hyaluronic acid and he felt like a 5 year old again!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend I have an 18 year old quarter horse who I run barrel on ( he started last year) and he is flourishing. He keeps up with the young horses and never shows any sign of problems with his joints and ligaments.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product So glad I bought this..at least now when I use chalk I can wash it away instead of waiting for the rain or for it to wear away
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_223568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]