Weber
Spirit II E-310 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU, Black
Weber

Spirit II E-310 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU, Black

Spirit II E-310 3-Burner Natural Gas Grill, 30,000-BTU, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1967.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_756, tr_1211
  • loc_en_US, sid_232674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$569.00
Model #
49010001
Item #
232674

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
This Spirit II E310 Natural gas grill is your step-up into the world of grilling. This three burner grill will do it's magic with it's spacious grilling space. You can now sear meat on one side and grill appetizers on the other. Armed with the strongGS4 grilling system and iGrill3 compatible - you can take grilling to the next level. The compact open cart design allows you to keep your tools and accessories at hands reach. So push the ignitor button and welcome to the next level of grilling.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 30,000 BTU on three stainless steel burners
  • GS4 Grilling System: Infinity ignition, Burners, Flavorizer bars, Grease management system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Reversible porcelain enamel cast iron cooking grates provide 424 sq. inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 105 sq inches and keeps food warm while cooking items underneath
  • Infinity ignition system guarantees lighting everytime
  • Stainless steel burners distribute the heat so food cooks evenly everytime
  • Porcelain enamel Flavorizer bars catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management System funnels grease away from the burners and into the drip pan to prevent flare-ups
  • Two stainless steel side tables with tool hooks and the left one folds down
  • Powder coated Porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Sleek open cart design provides additional room/storage for accessories
  • Includes a 10' flexible hose
  • Two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU232674
Weight114.000000
Fuel TypeNatural Gas
UPC00077924058592
Country of OriginCN
Package Width28.7
Package Length20.6
Package Height31.1
Model Number49010001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width26.0
Assembled Length52.0
Assembled Height57.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural gas grill Spirit II E-310 The grill is easy to start and the temperature is consistent over the cooking area. The directions are easy understand and assembly went well. I am very impressed with my Weber grills. My first Weber grill was built into my outdoor kitchen and when we sold our home the grill was included and I never considered any other brand. Buying the Weber grill was an easy decision for me. Great product, with a long service life.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Great grill, perfect size and very controllable. Extremely well made.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I am very pleased with my Weber. I have used it several times for everything from a whole chicken to pork skewers, and it all came out perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support I bought a Spirtit II E-310 and had trouble getting the grill hot enough. I was disappointed but followed the advice of the Help Desk folks and by changing the gas connection, the grill now operates correctly. Emily was very patient and together, we fixed the problem.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking to Perfection This is my first natural gas grill and I’m a huge griller/BBQ’er. I have been following the cooking instructions and everything is coming out perfectly cooked! Would recommend this product as well as the propane version. Just read the instructions on cooking times to get the hang of the cooking power/heat these great grills put out.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It Has two stationary legs so the wind doesn't blow it around. Tub is design so the wind does not blow out the flames. Natural gas is easy to attach, and use, burns hotter than propane, cheaper, and no tanks to exchange. Easy to clean. I think it's over priced , but since the tariffs everything went up in price. Overall it is a great machine, very well engineered.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learning new grill This is my first natural gas grill, others were propane, it is taking a while to figure out placement of food on the grill for even cooking. indirect cooking works great with only outside burners on, center one off. Only used it about 12 times with different food types, my last gas grill lasted 10+ years and worked great, I am confident I can master this one also.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber NG works great! This cooks very well. I’ve never been a big fan of LPG grills due to not being hot enough to sear a steak. This grill can and cooks well. Worth the money.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everything I expected and more! Easy hook up, and has many extra features
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Weber Spirit II E-310 Natural Gas Grill We are very happy with our natural gas grill. It is very easy to clean and maintain. I recommend this grill to all my friends.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Times change It works quite well but I was disappointed with some of the cheap looking plastic pieces.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love weber grills I replaced my previous weber with a newer model. the previous one lasted 11 years. It still worked great but the legs rusted out (I live near the coast) I love the new one just as much if not more than the last one :-)
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design Flaw I love my Weber Spirit II grill but there's one design flaw in that the side table that folds down has to be up to move the grill on its two wheels. The fold down table was one of the factors that made me purchase this particular model. Unfortunately, I have to drag my grill from its storage spot before I can lift the side table to move it on its wheels.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I can’t get my grill to work I don’t know what the problem is but I can’t get my grill to work. First the gas connector was broken but they sent me a new one. Now I can’t get it to turn on.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great warranty Great product. I like the improved design. Heats up in less than ten minutes. I don’t keep it covered and it looks fine.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be Careful of sharp parts The grill is great, however when I removed the "Heat Deflector" for cleaning I cut my hand badly on sharp metal on the bottom of the Deflector. Be careful handling metal parts as they may not be safe.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spirit 3 Some of the plated fittings (ex push button starter) are corroding fairly rapidly. Also the stainless steel surfaces seem to show rust fairly soon after purchase. I keep my bbq covered after every use.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill overall Nice grill. Well made EXCEPT I don’t like how you use tray on left side to role grill where you want. Would prefer better method.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirit E-310 Easy instructions for heat control and maintaining cooking temperatures
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Grill Love this natural gas grill! It heats up quicker and holds a high temp when you want it. I previously had a propane Spirit E-310 and felt it took longer to heat and just didn’t hold the heat like this natural gas one does. Also love that it is igrill compatible. Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective choice Nice addition to our backyard. Glad we eliminated the gas canister.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent purchase The Weber natural gas grill I ordered more than exceeded my expectations. I can’t imagine ever owning any other grill.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gas panel On the panel with the 3 gas controls, the screws don't seem to fit. They get started but only enter a third of the way into the treaded holes. Other wise the assembly worked fine.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT grill! I love this grill! It cooks evenly and is very easy to use. The flavor of my food is much better than it was with my charcoal grill. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Grill The grill does a great job of cooking evenly. It heats up very quickly and never loses temperature. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it gets too hot. It has 4 burners but we can only ever turn on 2 burners because the temperatures will exceed 600 degrees.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied! The Weber Grill has worked out great for us. Assembly went well after we figured out how to interpret the photos. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Joy Of Grilling My new Weber Spirit II E-310 Gas Grill (Natural Gas) replaced a natural gas Embermatic that was on a pedestal post screwed to the surface of the concrete patio. The new Weber is a joy to use!!! I am kicking myself for not having purchased this grill years ago. If you have been grilling like I have for years or a beginner the Weber makes it a breeze and a pleasure.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Spirit II E-310 Natural Gas Grill It is easy to cook on and operate. It does a pretty good job of cooking foods on the grates.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill! Even heating & easy to use We love our new Weber Spirit II E gas grill. Even heat & it’s easy to use. The knob adjustments (heat level & ignite) are easy to read
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong with a Weber Grill It works excellent. Perfect size, evenly cooks. I have owned Weber Grills my whole life ( my father owned Weber’s, as long as I can remember too). I also have a charcoal Weber kettle grill. You can’t go wrong with a Weber.
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_756, tr_1211
  • loc_en_US, sid_232674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore