Milk Bone
Soft Dog Treat, Chicken Drumsticks, 5.6-oz.
Milk Bone

Soft Dog Treat, Chicken Drumsticks, 5.6-oz.

Soft Dog Treat, Chicken Drumsticks, 5.6-oz. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_805046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.49
In stock
Model #
10079100902122
Item #
805046

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
5.6 OZ, Milk Bone Chicken Drumsticks Soft Dog Treat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU805046
Weight0.350000
UPC00079100902125
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.9
Package Length1.7
Package Height8.75
Model Number10079100902122
BrandMilk Bone
Manufacturer NameJM SMUCKER RETAIL SALES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome treat! We’re very fussy when it comes to treats for our dog “Red”. He was a rescue dog and a wonderful addition to our family. We started offering this nutritious treat to him 2 weeks ago and he loves them. Thankyou so much for having a product that both of us can enjoy!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft n chewy My senior dog loves these soft n chewy treats! Best treats ever!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Chewy Chicken Recipe I just wanted to let you know my Yorkshire Terrier loves the Soft & Chewy Chicken Recipe Milk Bones.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I buy this all the time now for my dog! She is very picky about her snacks! LOL!! I have such a hard time sometimes finding something she likes! I'm glad there soft too, she don't like crunchy bones!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Yorkie Sasha Loves the Soft & Chewy Oh my gosh, my little girl loves these treats. She licks her lips after she eats one. She only receives two a day because I didn't see a calorie count, but she loves this product!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dogs. My two dogd really like this treats
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Winner Our little old fella(Snicker) a cocker spaniel, just love these treats, both the beef and the chicken. Because they are so good, we wonder what the recommendation for daily consumption guidelines would be, say for example a chart listing; # of treats per day per pet's weight. Snicker is 24 lbs and 14 yrs old
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have my dog's favorite treats been pulled?? Publix in Albany, Georgia, tells me the chicken flavor Milk-Bone soft & chewy is no longer available to them, Do you know any other source for this product?
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toby II Loves them!! My families Pomeranian, Toby 2, is 13 and lost quiet a few teeth of several years of playing ball and age and I had got some of these yesterday and he absolutely Loves these. My parents are actually going to get the large pail from Wal Mart and hope they are not out. The small bag was almost gone in a day and he Is very picky as I read on one of the latest reviews. He didn't just like because they were soft but loved everything about them. Would love to see where I could get coupons on this site to help. Thank You So Very Much!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are great and our small dog loves them. We purchased them while on a trip and now cannot find them in Rutland, Vermont. Where can we purchase more?
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum! These chews are so good that Indie (our beloved Labradoodle) sits without even being told to do so whenever she even sees the package!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft & chewy My doxie, Doug, loves all of the flavors of these treats. He will eat them instead of food if I let him. He gets excited when I reach for the pouches. He jumps around & wags his tail & back third of body. 1 of my daus. calls him wiggly butt when he does this.
Date published: 2014-06-22
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_805046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.