SodaStream
Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL

Soda Mix, Dr. Pete 440mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_238133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
1424222011
Item #
238133

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
440ml, dr. Pete classic soda mix, enjoy full flavor (like the other Dr.) & sweetness but control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238133
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023898
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424222011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like artificial sweetener Their sodas taste gross because they all taste like artificial sweetener.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dr Pete, Cola, and Orange soda stream awful They have taken out some of the real sugar and added splenda. Its the worst tasting soda ever. One bottle made from each flavor. I took one sip of each and threw all of the mix in the garbage. They all tasted like an ugly chemical mix. Disgusting.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great! If you're looking for a good soda flavor for your water this will do the job.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Dr. Pepper, but also not bad. So if you are looking for an exact replacement for your Dr. Pepper, look somewhere else. But if you are not a purist and like the idea of real sugar in your soda, it's pretty OK. Imagine it like this. You are drinking a cherry vanilla coke, while someone shouts Dr. Pepper from the other room. It is absolutely drinkable, but I suggest you shake it quite well and carbonate highly to get it as close to the real deal as possible.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dr. Pete Didn't like this at all. I am not sure why sucralose is used in this. Will not be purchasing any of these flavorings again.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SOS I got Dr Pete , NOT diet dr Pete but it still tastes diet... It has that artificial sugar taste and aftertaste. What am I missing? It seems like all these 5 star reviews say this is almost the exact same as something like Dr Pepper but it’s not. It doesn’t have the bite, or flavors. I can’t find one anywhere that doesn’t have the overwhelming artificial sugar taste. I bought 3 of these and won’t use any of them after the horrible flavor discovery. Do we have any suggestions for real sugar taste dr Pete?? All the things say 50% less sugar than regular soda, but they replace the sugar with some nasty stuff :( I can’t imagine what diet dr Pete tastes like if this is the “regular” dr. Pete. Any advice as to how to find a product with the real flavors is appreciated.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy - with or without a pandemic Flavor pack and gas run out at about the same time so you can get the order without shipping fees.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Partially my fault for not looking, but this is made with sucralose so you get some of that artificial taste and will not be quite the same as that mainstream soda you are looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sucralose! Why is sucralose added? I cannot tolerate any artificial sweetener as they cause migraines and was disappointed to see the addition, along with regular sugar in this and the ginger ale. I have Cola on the way and if it too, has sucralose I cannot use them. Sticking with seltzer. Ugh. Why? It also makes it taste bad.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavor This reminds me of the soda Mello Yello. I don’t use a full cap full of syrup, I go a little over 1/2 and it’s perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 23 flavors This taste like the real thing, I don't drink much soda but this hits the spot on a weekend I dont fill the first line up you get the taste your looking for with a few drops but if you are looking to get wild this stuff is great and a better alternative
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dr Pete It is good, but the bottle does not have a good measuring system for sweetness. Sometimes you use too much sometimes too little.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Overall I was delighted with the product, but disappointed that my guts didn’t like it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to add flavor syrup to carbonated water! Great flavor?
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty My favorite soda! Better than the other “doctor “ drink!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFYING PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY! Just like the can sodas that you can control to your liking.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dr Pete My wife loves Dr Pepper. I got her Dr Pete. She can’t tell the difference.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty darn close This is about as close as you can get to the name brand without it being such. Its not exactly the same, but closely mimics many of the off-brand options out there. If you love the brand name version of this product and are looking to put less sugar in your body than this is a great alternative.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! It was great. Taste is just as good (dare I say even better) than the real brand. Will try the diet flavor next.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Really Like Dr. Pete I like the taste of Dr. Pete better than the taste of the brand it is taking the place of. I personally like to mix Dr. Pete with Cream Soda.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drink Ever Just amazing, you don’t even notice the difference, carillas is a better taste than the name brand C.cola,
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Tasty Mixes well and tastes relatively close to Dr. Pepper.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. Pete I love the taste and how much better it taste than the name brands. I will defiantly be purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr. Pete and EXCELLENT customer service Soda Stream provides excellent products and alternatives to buying Dr. Pepper and other sodas, but its their customer service that puts them above the alternatives!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Pete This tastes just like Dr Pepper, no diet taste, perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I.love the.colas both Dr Pete and regular i.also.drink diet.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious It's great. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Pete taste like Dr. Pepper The best thing is that I am able to mix the flavor and the fizz to my liking.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is good quality. I like the ease of use and the variety of flavors.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sort of disapointed see below - under tell us why. I wanted to use it with cool-aid
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_238133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]