SodaStream
Soda Mix, Cola, 440mL
SodaStream

Soda Mix, Cola, 440mL

Soda Mix, Cola, 440mL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_238131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
Model #
1424220011
Item #
238131

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
440ml, cola, classic soda mix, enjoy full flavor & sweetness, control their sweetness & carbonation level, no high fructose corn syrup or aspartame, natural & artificial flavors, colors, & sweeteners, 50% less sugar & fewer calories, 440ml bottle makes 9 liters of finished drink equal 36 8 oz servings.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU238131
Weight1.360000
UPC00811572023874
Country of OriginIL
Package Width2.76
Package Length2.76
Package Height7.6
Model Number1424220011
BrandSodaStream
Manufacturer NameSODASTREAM USA INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cola Not a bad flavor for cola. It’s a little sweet, but easy to just put in less syrup
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is DIET cola flavor They add sucralose to the regular flavor. When you expect to taste a delicious cola flavor you get a mouthful of that chemically diet flavoring. If I wanted diet cola, I would have ordered diet cola.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most of the flavors were Most of the flavors were a disappointed but I will use them because I can't spend that kind of money without using them.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Except for the Cola, which Except for the Cola, which does taste like Coke, the other flavors really don’t taste like those flavors. They just don’t deliver the flavor. Also one drop too much or one drop too little throws everything off.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uses Sucralose instead of sugar We should have read the ingredients before purchasing a machine and syrups. The soda syrups use Sucralose instead of sugar, which may be fine for some, but we find that it has a strange taste and even worse aftertaste. We were trying to figure out why it was so bad and kept adjusting the syrup. It makes this taste like something other than the classic cola we were hoping for. I really wish they had formulas that used real sugar. If you do ant a classic cola, I recommend buying your cola syrups from somewhere else and using with the machine. There are brands that use glass bottles as well, and we find them to be easier to recycle.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate the Sucralose flavor Hate the Sucralose flavor. Why can't you offer a cola syrup without the Sucralose? Please make a cola without that ingredient.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oops - My own fault Unfortunately, seems that all of the drink flavors contain Sucralose and I didn't realize that when purchased, but guess I didn't read all the ingredients. I don't care for the slightly bitter taste that I get from the Sucralose so I'll pass on future purchases.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have taken out some They have taken out some of the real sugar and added splenda. Its the worst tasting soda ever. One bottle made from each flavor. I took one sip of each and threw all of the mix in the garbage. They all tasted like an ugly chemical mix. Disgusting.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great! If you're looking for a good soda flavor for your water this will do the job.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than feared but slightly Better than feared but slightly worse than optimal compared to my standard favorite regular Coca Cola
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cola Very tasty , easy to add, and add according to taste!!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cola (non-diet) has an aftertaste I guess when I see "50% less sugar" that means some sugar substitute has been used, which gives the cola a bitter aftertaste just like diet drinks. I feel disrespected because the label does not break down the types of sugar used, so it could have been splenda or stevia or some other nasty tasting sweetener. Artificial sweeteners taste bad for a reason - poisonous, or at the very least unhealthy. I am very disappointed. I like cola but your syrup is awful.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cola So close to tastimng like the store brand I used to buy no none can tell the difference. A must if you drink a lot of soda as I do.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similar enough to the big name that I’ve switched to this! Similar enough to the big name that I’ve switched to this! As an added bonus, it’s lower calorie but no artificial sweeteners. It’s a big win. I wish the syrup bottle was a little less drop prone, but I’ve gotten better with practice. I WILL be trying other flavors due to how much I like this one.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in a pinch We don't drink a lot of Soda at all and purchased the SodaStream primarily for water. But figured we would give their Soda a try. The flavor is not like Coke, but more like a cheaper version (RC Cola, Shasta Cola etc). It is okay in a pinch to use as a mixer, but I didnt like just drinking it straight up.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting syrup I've tried Out of all of the syrups I've tried so far from Sodastream (ginger ale, rootbeer, tonic), this one tastes the best and the most like a store bought soda pop. It's a little sweeter than Coca Cola so I'd liken it more to something like RC Cola.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes the same My kids LOVE Coca Cola, and they can't tell the difference!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort in a time of unease We have been drinking it for years. We are glad we can order it online during this time of change for everybody.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, lower calorie soda My kids really enjoyed it. I liked that it had less calories than regular soda.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good This is very good and compares well with other colas.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good. only need a little bit. my husband uses this to make his mixers. he found that he only needs about 1/2 of the recommended syrup to make it tasty. however, we're not huge sugar people so you might like more.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very convienent i keep this for friends who drink cola, much easier than having bottled drinks around. i love my sodastream water!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome soda I’ve had a bad experience in the past with this kind of stuff, however the new soda stream with the flavors are awesome. One thing I’d like you to do is that the marking lines, in the caps of the drink mix need to be more pronounced.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sodastream cola syrup It’s not Coke or Pepsi but it’s a reasonable substitute for many of the second stream colas.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Easy to use and we can adjust the level of flavor we like without being too sweet.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good syrup - quick expiration Product was ordered in January. When I received it it had an expiration date in April of this year. I won’t be able to consume it all before it expires. Very wasteful.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coke Drinkers Beware Obviously this is a different product and a different company, but I was hoping for better instructions, a little more flavor and a little less sweet.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similar to store bought cola Very tasty. If you're looking for something that tastes like Coke or Pepsi, this is not it. However it is very good and I like the idea that you can make it fresh right in your kitchen.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty Amazed that the cola syrup is zero calories. I replaced my regular 42g of sugar soda's with this product and it tastes exactly the same as my previous soda but no calories.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I try multiple times to get close to the flavor i like. Either it was too sweet or with not flavor at all.
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_238131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]