Weber
Smokey Mountain Cooker Smoker, Black, 18-In.
Weber

Smokey Mountain Cooker Smoker, Black, 18-In.

Smokey Mountain Cooker Smoker, Black, 18-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_105360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$329.00
In stock
Model #
721001
Item #
105360

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
That first bite of tender meat is worth waiting all day for. This Smokey Mountain Cooker allows you to smoke foods at a consistant lower temperatures for several hours. With two cooking grates, you can smoke multiple items at the same time. There's nothing quite like it.
  • Two plated steel cooking grates provide a total of 481 sq. inches of cooking space.
  • Porcelain enameled bowl, lid, and center section retains heat for even somking.
  • Four rust resistant dampers help control the temperature by easy adjustments.
  • Built-in lid thermometer lets you know the internal temperature so you know when to adjust the heat.
  • Charcoal chamber keeps fuel together to burn more effeciently.
  • Fuel door allows to easily add charocal or wood.
  • Water pan helps regulate temperature inside and adds moisture to heat
  • Insert a meat probe through the silicone grommet to check meat temperature without lifting the lid.
  • Rust resistant heat shield reflects heat away form bottom of smoker and prevents the ground from buurning
  • Polyester cover included
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105360
Weight47.000000
UPC00077924081576
Country of OriginUS
Package Width21.3
Package Length21.3
Package Height31.3
Model Number721001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width21.0
Assembled Length19.0
Assembled Height41.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoking made easy It's smoking made easy. Buy a Smoky Mountain. Watch a few you tube videos. You can't go wrong. It's restaurant quality meats smoked at home. Delicious!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good basic smoker This is a fairly basic unit, but it turns out excellent food. There are things I definitely feel would improve it. First of all, putting wheels on it, in my opinion, is a must. Secondly, it would definitely benefit it to have side handles. Additionally, the access door could definitely be higher quality. It’s so flimsy and cheap feeling that it seems like it doesn’t belong on this unit. That being said, I do like the overall quality, the two racks, the water bowl and its overall simplicity. It seems to maintain its temperature well. A word to the wise, make sure you have adequate fuel before you start cooking. Although fuel can be added, through the access door, it’s not an easy process.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoker! Great smoker. Easy to use. A blast for a new way to cook.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoky Love everything about it except the app. Recipes are few and odd. Was hoping for more
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to smoke any meats The easiest way to smoke a brisket. Set it and forget it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Purchased right around New Years to smoke a pork butt and ribs. Assembly was simple, seemed like well built parts. Burned down the charcoal and mesquite wood chunks, added water pan and meat. The top rack barely fits 2 full racks of ribs, 9 lb pork butt fit easily on the lower rack. Got temp regulated to 275ish and it held fairly constant on a 25 degree day. Had to replenish charcoal and wood about every 3 hours. Ended up with excellent flavor on the meat, nice smoke ring, meats were moist. I think this smoker is a little over priced for what it is, but an all around decent product
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New first time smoker Love it. This is the first smoker that I have used and love it very easy to regulate temp.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smoke. We've smoked, ribs, fish, chicken and some cheese and are extremely pleased. It uses less charcoal than I imagined and the flavors and moisture content of the smoked meat is excellent.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smoker ever! Life changing product! I am now officially addicted to the smoking lifestyle. It’s not just a hobby. The family loves my smoked meats which makes me very happy!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps temp for long periods, great flavor My wife gifted me this for Father's Day. It was my first Weber owned grill, and I am strictly Weber from here on. The assembly was easy, the temps keep extremely well, and the flavor is awesome (especially when also using wood chunks). My only critique is that I wish cleaning was easier. Other than that, it's perfect
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18.5” WSM My old electric smoker died on Thanksgiving with a raw turkey in waiting. I decided to try a more reliable smoker, my research lead me to a Weber Smokey Mountain 18.5” model. My new WSM was delivered to my house, assembly was simple, it’s very well build for a lifetime of use. It’s so easy to start a cook and once your target temperature is reached it is easy to adjust the three bottom dampers to hold the temperature. Maintaining a target temperature takes very little monitoring or adjustments. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very Pleased Used it 4 times now and it's been everything others had written about. The meats have been fantastic!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift!! I gave this as a gift. Set-up was fast and easy. We watched several YouTube videos and found T-Roy’s the best. Our first smoke was for some baby back ribs they came out amazing!! 10-15 min to light the starter coals then 10-15 to get the smoker up to temp adjust the vents done! Set-it and forget it. Well actually you’ll want to check/tend to your meat every 30 minutes to keep it moist. And just hang by the smoker cuz it’s cool!! Best gift!! We love-it!!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber is the best I bought my first Weber this year, a 22 inch kettle. I fell in love. The same can be said about the Weber Smokey Mountain. 10/10 love Weber and will always use weber
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WSM 18 Great investment! I love my new WSM 18! Holds heat well.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Meat comes out like a dream. Family and friends love it.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Smokey Mountain Smoker It is very easy to use. Smokes very evenly. Almost impossible to overcook.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have smoker Excellent smoker, perfect size. Added 4 easy modifications: screen under the coal ring; high temp seal tape around door; coasters/wheels enabling easy moving; lid hinge. Now its perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Works great and holds temperature consistently for several hours with very little adjustment.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber makes the Best charcoal Smokers Took me a long time to decide which size to get. Very glad I went for the 18. It’s plenty big for ribs or two large pork shoulders. The beef roast I smoked recently fed my family of five and had leftovers for three more meals. Generally easy to maintain temperature where you want, though in cold wintery winds it can be a little more challenging to keep temperature up. I’ve had other Weber charcoal grills, but this is my first Smoker. So far I’m impressed with the quality and results speak for themselves. I’m a bit of a purist and prefer natural charcoal and wood smoke over pellets. Takes a bit more attention, but it is part of the enjoyment of the experience and very rewarding to share good slow cooking with family and friends.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy User Although I had an electric smoker before, this is our first charcoal smoker. I am really pleased with it. It went together fairly easily and the instructions for using it are great for a newcomer. The results so far have been terriific. The quality of the construction seems excellent. I highly recommend this smoker.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. Super easy temp control and cooks quite evenly. Runs a long time on the charcoal it'll hold. The meat was delicious. The charcoal door, the lid, and the thermometer leak terribly. Some high temp tape as gasket material helps. Annoying that I can't pick it up and move in one piece (obviously not when it's hot).
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WSM 18" No surprises The WSM 18" was exactly as expected. Tough to keep the temp
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smoker! Love my WSM! Holds 250 degrees for 6-8 hours without need to refuel. Easy to set up a cook. My 18-inch WSM has enough capacity for a whole turkey, or 6 rack's of baby backs, or 2 large brisket or pork butts. I smoked 40 pounds of whole chickens for a 4th of July family get together a couple of years ago and it turned out great. Recommend the WSM highly!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well It is easy to maintain a temperature and doesn't burn through a lot of charcoal. Debated between this and the 22". Very glad I got the 18". Cooked a 17 lb turkey over Thanksgiving with the initial chimney and 3/4 ring load of charcoal.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and Improved This is actually my second WSM as I passed on my old one to my son when we moved to Florida. This newer model has a port for probes and an accurate thermometer, neither of which were on my old smoker. The water pan also appears to be deeper.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WSM Love this cooker it easy to use and it cooks so well
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WSM 18.5 Best smoker on the market for the price. Built to last and cooks like a charm!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Smoke This smoker ended up being much easier to use than I expected. I cooked our Thanksgiving turkey in the smoker and it came out amazing. The skin was crispy and the meat was very moist and cooked through. I am very happy with this cooking appliance and I will be using it more and more in the coming days ahead.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer support and follow up very good Very good support was a breeze and the follow up was compleated
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_105360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.