Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
4AR1S7-0EN0
Item #
254955
Ring

Smart Alarm System Range Extender

Smart Alarm System Range Extender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_254955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
4AR1S7-0EN0
Item #
254955

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ring alarm range extender, perfect solution for larger homes, extends the network signal from your ring alarm base station to your alarm contact sensors, motion detectors & keypads, always have a reliable connection, helps ensure that all your ring alarm components stay online & avoid disconnecting from the ethernet, easy to install & plugs into any standard power outlet & comes with a 24 hour backup battery, so even if your power goes out, your extender will still be active.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 254955
Weight 1.8500
UPC 00842861101584
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.07
Package Length 2.59
Package Height 4.55
Model Number 4AR1S7-0EN0
Brand Ring
Manufacturer Name RING INC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install Very easy to install and the videos and the messages was extremely helpful and the seven days that we were allowed to hook up with the protection From Ring service and then free 30 days to see if we wanted to extend the service thank you very much for this alarm system
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and use! So far, this system has been great. Quick responses when the alarm is triggered or mode is changed. Will probably add on to our system in the future!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complete System! This product was surprisingly easy to install. I took extra time to really think about where I wanted to place the contacts and motions sensors. I was able to completely cover my home with the basic set up. Set up was easy and I did not run into any issues with the installation.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price & Easy Setup I got the Ring Alarm Kit one afternoon and by that evening I had a working alarm system that secured my home. The devices are programmed for your system when you get them so all you have to do is put them in place. Setup was easy and the coverage should be sufficient for most homes. If you choose to sign up, the cost of professional monitoring is far less than other companies.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Kit, Easy to Setup This system is super easy to setup and use. I would recommend it to anyone I knew looking for an alarm system.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Alarm Product Overall Was in the market looking for a user friendly Alarm kit that was within my budget, easy to install and operate and provide the same protection that we currently have with our hard wired alarm. The RING Alarm was the perfect choice to get. The price was reasonable, the unit was expandable, up-gradable, portable (if you decide to move) and the optional monitoring service cost was lower than our current alarm service. The devices in kit were not 'cheap' feeling and getting them set up to our wifi was a breeze. Since the unit was expandable, I could add additional window and door sensors, keypads,motion detectors and even a smoke alarm if I decided to. The best part of this whole kit is the fact that the base unit notifies you directly (if not monitored) for any alarm activity. As we already have RING cameras, it was a plus to see all these devices in one dashboard. Will definitely recommend the RING Alarm Kit for anyone looking to secure their homes/apartments
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s inexpensive, easy to set up and easy to use. It doesn’t have “state of the art” features like a touch screen or video, but its simplistic design and functionality make up for that. great product from a great company.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Integration with other products I've been using the Ring Alarm for about one month now and so far so good. I've not had any false alarms. It communicates to me if we lose power and it moves to cellular service. It notifies me if the alarm is disarmed or armed. It can fully replace most alarm systems out there. The only draw back is that it does not integrate into a hard wired home alarm system currently. Additionally, the sensors are a bit bulky in my opinion, but they have been handling the in and out of my family for a month without missing a beat which is great.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I’ve been a Ring customer for 3 years, and could not be happier with the new alarm system.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good budget alarm system. This system has a lot of potential. Out of the box it was easy to install and set up. I like the ability to add to it as my needs change. It also was easy to change configurations as needed. There are a few challenges with adding additional users and integration with home automation systems is not there yet but I do believe they are working on this. Overall, this system provides a good entry level system with a great price point compared to other professional monitored systems.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_254955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.