$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

GE
Advanced Silicone 2 Kitchen & Bath Sealant, Clear, 10.1-oz.
GE

Advanced Silicone 2 Kitchen & Bath Sealant, Clear, 10.1-oz.

Advanced Silicone 2 Kitchen & Bath Sealant, Clear, 10.1-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 265.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_497985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
2708923
Item #
497985

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
GE Advanced Silicone 2 Kitchen & Bath Sealant, Clear, 10.1oz. From the #1 Silicone Brand, Advanced Silicone 2 Kitchen & Bath sealant is a high-performance, 100% silicone and 100% waterproof sealant ideal for areas prone to water exposure. Advanced Silicone 2 Kitchen & Bath sealant is permanently flexible with 40% more flexibility than Class 25 sealants and has 5X stronger adhesion than Silicone 1* sealant. Its 30-minute water-ready formula offers 10-year mold-free product protection to protect cured sealant against mold and mildew growth. Backed by a lifetime guarantee.
  • 100% waterproof seal & 30-minute water-ready
  • Mold resistant with 10-year mold-free product protection
  • Excellent adhesion; will not blemish most high-end metal finishes
  • Meets ASTM C-920, Class 35
  • 40% more flexibility than Class 25 sealants
  • 5X stronger adhesion
  • 30-minute water-ready
  • Won't blemish most high-end metal finishes such as chrome, bronze & nickel
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Adheres to: most metals, plastics & woods, glass, drywall, plaster, granite, cultured marble, ceramic & porcelain tile, natural stone, cement board, composites, Formica, fiberglass, aluminum & painted surfaces
Specifications
Specifications
SKU497985
Weight0.800000
UPC00077027050400
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.8
Package Length1.8
Package Height11.3
Model Number2708923
BrandGE
Assembled Width2.0
Assembled Length2.0
Assembled Height11.3
Manufacturer NameHENKEL GE PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to Methanol, which is known to the State of California as a reproductive hazard. For more information go to: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an exterior job This caulk worked really well for me. I used it to seal a part of the trim on the exterior of my home. The application was easy and it dried/cured very well with a bit of a shiny look. I was happy to note that when some got on the sidewalk, it cleaned up really well when it was still wet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the at home diy Easy to apply and works fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Silicone White Kitchen and Bath Caulk, Excellent Product. Very easy to apply,I went around my new windows with the Caulk, Product was not messy easy clean up and did a job well done Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Caulking I used this to reseal my bathroom sink and tub, it worked very well, quick drying. Very smooth. Set quickly and is working very well. I definitely like this and will be buying more soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will keep getting this product! The GE Silicone Clear Kitchen and Bath Caulk is great! I used it to re-caulk around my kitchen sink and backsplash. The caulking we had previously used was white, which matched our sink, however it keeps pulling up on the sides and collects every ounce of dirt that gets on it. Needless to say it looked horrible! I had never heard of this GE silicone clear caulking before this. I'm so glad I was able to try it. My kitchen sink finally looks so much better! It was so easy to use. I'm already looking into re-caulking in both of my bathrooms. I've also recommended this to a few members of my family who are currently doing renovations and will need to use caulking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recieved this product free to try from viewpoints to review! I used this product around my bath tub and it worked perfectly! I was very pleased to it went on the surface. Its holding up great! I would recommend this to everyone. I would buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - Easy to apply. I got this for use in my bathroom. I needed to re-caulk my bathtub. It worked great, was easy to apply and has held nicely. I got the clear but ended up wishing I had gotten white instead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product but Messy If you are going to use caulk for for your bath or kitchen, please do not this squeeze tube one. This is hard to use and makes the application messy whereas when you buy the 10.1 oz tube, you can buy an applicator that makes it easier to apply. GE Silicone Kitchen and Bath Caulk is a great product. Just do not buy the squeeze tube one that is why I am giving this 3 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good! I used this in my bathroom to recaulk the bathtub. So far, it seems to be holding up pretty good even after it getting wet multiple times from taking showers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product I used this product for some bathroom caulking that i was doing. Love the color. The finish and the ease of using the product in general. I would definately recommend this product to anyone that is in need of caulk. Thank you for the chance to use this awesome product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! Love this product. It dries fast and gets the job done with no mess! Definitely going to purchase this when i have a need for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely buy again I recaulked around my tub. it made the whole tub look new. it was also easy to do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Caulk Product I had some minor repairs that needed to be made to my bathroom and I used the Almond Kitchen and Bath Caulk and it has worked wonders. I have not had any issues so far and 0 leaking. No mess at all, very easy clean up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I really enjoyed using the product it was easy and worked wonders I recommend it to anyone that needs to patch up things it really is a godsend it's helped me majorly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and looks great! I consider myself a "Ms. Fix-It" when it comes to doing things around the house. It's not my first time caulking but it was definitely the easiest!! I've been re-caulking everything around my apartment! It dried to the touch in about half and hour, as promised on the package. One of the best things - I've found it for $3-4!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Used this on a couple projects around the house. Used on baseboards, new kitchen sink and door sill on garage. Works great with easy clean up. Holding up good the the heat of Arizona. Will buy more for the bathroom shower project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this. It was perfect for our household refinishing that we needed to complete. One place I hated was my bath tub. It seemed no matter what we did, the caulk would not stay there. This however was perfec for around the tub! I love it. Easy to use and easy to place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gets the job done! i used this to fill in a strange gap in my bathroom shower wall. i was pleasantly surprised to discover that it was very low odor, which was such a relief as most of these types of products give me terrible headaches. not this time! after letting it cure for a day, i was really pleased with the results. it has a semi-gloss to it, but because of the soft almond color isn't distracting. a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Excelent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would defintely buy this again worked great I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I gave this to my husband to use on our sink in the bathroom. The old chalking had started to turn yellow. My husband said the squeeze tube made it super easy to apply. Worked great. Kinda strong smell for me but dried fast and I didn't have to worry about it getting messed up when I replaced all of our countertop items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Easy! I've been doing minor repairs around my home for more years than I care to admit. Caulk is one of those things you always make sure to keep around so I've tried my share of different types and brands. This silicone caulk worked wonders in my bathroom. It went on smooth & easy and dried fast. I couldn't ask for a better product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My item arrives on time and was as described. This almond caulk is great. It seals and fills cracks and gaps easily with no mess. The almond color blends in very well with my bathroom. Its very easy to use and is durable, and made to last. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I loved the Silicone ll Almond Kitchen and Bath Caulk. It was really easy to apply and dried pretty quickly. It gave me a waterproof seal as well. This is the best caulking I have ever used. And it's the only one I will be using from now on in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend! Used this product after re-doing countertops, painting walls, and putting in backsplash. Works great and I'll definitely be buying in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product We are in the process of remodeling several rooms in our home. This product works very well. Easy to use and seals as it should. Very happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product would defnitely buy again We replaced a entry door and used this silicone to seal around it and it works great I would defnitely buy this product again as this product does what it is suppose to. I received this product for free in return for an honest review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works like a charm It was so easy for me to use all by myself. I enjoyed the the whole chairing process. Silicone II was so clean and fresh in our tub. It made a huge improvement and such an easy way. #freesamples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic caulk I used this caulk to seal my back splash in my kitchen. It worked very well, flowed smoothly, no lumps, dried clear and is water tight. So easy to use that I searched my house for more places to use it. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has a good name and is easy to depend on. I use it in my bathroom. It is easy to make a good bead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend This is a great chaulk i definitely recommend it to everyone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_497985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.