Kwikset
Signature Satin Nickel Tustin Entry Lever With SmartKey
Model #
740TNL 15 SMT CP K4
Item #
116817
Kwikset

Signature Satin Nickel Tustin Entry Lever With SmartKey

Signature Satin Nickel Tustin Entry Lever With SmartKey is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_116817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$60.99
In stock
Model #
740TNL 15 SMT CP K4
Item #
116817

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Signature Series, Satin Nickel Finish, Tustin Universal Keyed Entry Lever With Smart Key Rekeying, Key Code K4, 6 Way Adjustable Steel Latch Fits Both 2-3/8" & 2-3/4" Backsets, 7/8" & 1" Drive In, Detachable Round & Square Corner Faceplates, Round Corner Strike, Limited Lifetime Mechanical Warranty, Limited Lifetime Finish Warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU116817
Weight2.500000
UPC00883351469845
Country of OriginTW
Package Width6.0
Package Length3.0
Package Height9.5
Model Number740TNL 15 SMT CP K4
BrandKwikset
Manufacturer NameKWIKSET
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality!! Hide-a-key Just moved in to brand new house (custom built) and have only lived here for four months. Have had to replace 2 door handles already. The lever stays in the jam and have been locked out of my house. Not only that, but have had to pay to get my doors re-keyed. The MAIN problem is the lever turns but fails to retract from the jam, so basically your locked out. Not impressed with the quality. hide-a-key or you will not be able to get in, have had to go through other door!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these about a year ago for both front and rear doors and the are holding great. Having the keys keyed alike is so convenient and it was so easy to do!!! Great product.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful finish, flexible with option to flip handle. Easy to install but written direction should be more thorough and LARGER type. Overall I recommend for updated classic look. Affordable and customer service is excellent!!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I replaced all of our entry door lock sets. These were easy to install.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this lever lock over a year ago and have had no problems with it. It is stylish and was a good price.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Locksets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 3 door locks and 2 deadbolts and all keyed alike. Keying alike is a very easy process as is installation.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to update my house a while back and they have been phenomenal. In fact, I am moving and decided to take the knobs with me! Durable, heavy (not a cheap feel), and super easy to install. I had one come apart (odd) while taking it off the door and call Cust Service. After taking a pic of what happened, a new one will be on its way, no questions asked (aside from a million questions from the agents about your contact info, but that didn't affect the lever)!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the locks. and the service. I have been using the kwikset locks on my home, and guest house i wish i could add my camper as well...... ALL LOCKS have problems but this company stands by thier products. I have on a three times had a lock quit working. all i had to do was call and replacement parts were sent. this is the only lock company that has done this for me. that is why i have only quickset locks on my .18 doors. i have had problems with other companys( Sxxxxxx) they. did not even return my calls or my returned life time waretented.also why on our 12 houses we allways use the kwikset. smart keys....
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put these on security screen doors. Nice solid feel to it
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Looks great and it is durable and easy to use when your hands are full.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very stylish The Tustin looks nice but the barrel has always seemed a bit "wobbly" to me. When/if I replace it I may go with a competitor's product.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a doubt ! ! Does exactly what we hoped it would. Using it to replace the garage entry door. Lever makes entry easier when carrying groceries or other. When our front door system fails, we will move the Tustin to be its replacement.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best system ever! I started buy buying two sets and keying them the same, they worked great, so, when we installed a new door, we decided to go buy five more. All keyed the same, and all can be done in 3 easy steps. I work at a large grain elevator, and we will continue to buy more when the budget allows, and they even make padlocks that can be re keyed. In just a few months we will have all of the locks at the facility on one key. No more fumbling through different keys trying to find the right one for each lock. I bet we will have 10 door handles, 5 deadbolts, and probably 30 padlocks all on one key. A huge time saver! Absolutely love it, wonderful idea! I wish I could give it more stars!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Build Quality The Tustin Bed/bath levers have an excellent build quality. I ordered 8 for all our bedrooms doors and I have nothing but great things to say about them. 1. Smooth surface and eye catching on a white door 2. Lever is ergonomic for hand to grab easily without slipping off 3. Lever actuates/opens easily 4. All the bolts are hidden where as other products/brands have a face plate where two bolts are visible 5. All hardware is high quality 6. Instructions were very easy to understand 7. Assembling the door lever could be done without the instructions...Kwikset made it very easy to install these in the doors Kwikset now has a new loyal customer because of the excellent quality and craftsmanship of their door levers. I highly recommend these for interior doors!!!
Date published: 2015-01-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_116817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]