Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryALMOST OVER! Order by 3:00 PM, Friday for FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas. *Details
Made in Usa
Model #
18768606
Item #
216722
Sterilite

ShowOffs Nesting Storage Box, Large

ShowOffs Nesting Storage Box, Large is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_216722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
18768606
Item #
216722

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Large Nesting ShowOffs - Clear base and lid with Aqua Chrome handle and latches 15.25"L x 9.75"W x 11.5"H. The Large Nesting ShowOffs™ accommodates letter size hanging folders and is a great solution for storing, organizing and carrying small items around the home, office, or classroom. Durable latches ensure that the lid remains securely attached to the base, and a comfortable handle helps with sturdy, one-handed carrying. The see-through base allows for easy identification of the contents inside. This storage box accommodates letter-size hanging file folders.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 216722
Weight 2.0000
UPC 00073149876867
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.75
Package Length 15.25
Package Height 11.5
Model Number 18768606
Brand Sterilite
Manufacturer Name STERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLDS A VARIETY OF STUFF I love these Show Offs. I use the ones to file papers. My tax returns, insurance papers, medical information, just about anything you can think of.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I knit and I knitted so many sweaters for my grandchildren when they were small. Well, now that they are grown I told my daughter to give me all the sweaters she saved from when they were small. I washed each one and wrapped them in acid free tissue paper and neatly piled them in this Large Nesting Show Off. I then closed the top and told her she can now store them in a closet or in the basement and they will stay fresh till you have grandchildren. It is the perfect size for small baby sweaters and the handle makes it easy to move around if you have to. Love it and it can be used for so many other things than hanging folders. I know it works because my grandson came home in the same sweater set that his mother came home in and it had been stored in a Sterilite plastic tote wrapped in acid free tissue paper.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for filing I have 12, I use them for different categories of "Important Papers. One I throw in anything pertaining to utilities~Gas~Electric~Water~Telephone~Internet.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome storage I have 6 of these. They are easy for filing folders for each child's papers/art. They are great for holding cat or dog food. They are great for holding school supplies and art supplies. They are easy to stack, carry and open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not accommodate hanging files The rails are too far apart to hold the four different brands of hanging folders I tried. They just barely catch and slip off immediately if folders are moved at all. Make sure you take a folder with you if you choose to buy these. It's disappointing, as Sterilite is usually a good brand.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds lots of items! I home school my kids and needed an easy, fast way to store their assignments. This bin not only held so much more than other bins, but made it easy to see too! My only complaint is that the clips that hold the top on are not sturdy enough for you to carry it when full. Love this for many projects!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so handy. It is just the right size to fit on my shelves. Because it is smaller and not too heavy it is easy for me to get up and down from my shelves. The handle makes it easy to carry. They are now my go-to storage boxes.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for storing classroom supplies I have several of these in my classroom. I use them to store all of my seasonal items.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for teachers These are the perfect solution for teachers! I love storing my centers in these boxes. Makes it so east to find what I'm looking for. I highly recommend these boxes
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Measurements not as advertised This product is not the size it is advertised to be, therefore I bought it and it isn't working as I had planned. The measurements advertised are 15 1/4 x 9 1/4 x 11 1/2 and the actual measurements are 12 x 8 x 10 1/4. I would appreciate if you would label the product with the correct measurement. Next time I will bring a tape measure with me to the store so I know the size I am buying, or I will look for a different brand.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product comes in handy for so many things. I love the Large nesting show offs. I do alot of quilting and this works great for me to put a project in so that everything stays in one place.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stackable and organizes easily I love the large show offs because they are the perfect size for my projects and storage needs. Everything from crafts to girl scouts to scrapbook memorabilia is organized neatly and stacked away! The smaller sizes come in handy as well.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for comic book collectors So perfect for storing my comic book collection, secure and perfect size, holds abou 110 comic books
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many uses I have several of these and use them for many things. They are good quality and very durable.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toys The nesting show offs are great for small toys. They are easy for the kids to move around and stack well.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has been an answer to organization issues. I have both multiples of this product to use in my classroom for storing and organizing leveled readers for my reading classes. It has made it very easy to find the books when needed and the lid has also kept them from being damaged.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep my files organized I am using large nesting show-offs to keep all of my files in one place. It is suitable for standard size file folders, it helps me keep my paperwork organized. Top handle makes it easy to carry, latches work great. I love it
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I use these storage containers for holding files for my classroom. They are the perfect size for file folders and gallon size ziploc bags filled with learning resources.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top notch These are PERFECT size for keeping files sorted by person so that if you have a family to keep up with then it is easier. also they take up less space than a filing cabinet. they can be stored on a shelf in the closet instead of using valuable floor space like a traditional filing cabinet does. also, who enjoys getting on the floor to find files in the bottom 2 drawers of a filing cabinet? instead, these are lightweight enough to carry to a desk or table if you like.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage I love these containers. I use them for my crocheting and other supplies
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Uses I have several of these, And as a craftier I put my homemade Cards in this size. Craft papers in another. tools in another. I love the total usefulness of all these items.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This container (and the smaller ones also) is really usable because the slight curve assures that when stacked the containers don't slide around. The latches provide a secure closure so no popped tops. This is an all around great storage item. A well made product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile and durable product I use these mainly in my craft room. They are strong and the latches stay latched. I love being able to see what is in them.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent file storage! I am using these containers for holding my income tax papers and other documents that I only need to access once a year at the most, but they're in a container easily stored in the top of my garage - out of the way but still secure! You can fit a lot of folders into this, and it keeps my files organized!
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling with information!!! These files holders keep me organized. I am ready for anything when I have all the information at my fingertips at meetings and in the classroom. I can have a different 'SHOWOFF' for each subject in school. At home, I can carry around my 'SHOWOFF' when it is tax time or time to pay bills. This is a wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite product. This is my favorite product. I am a chef and store my food colors, sprinkle, cake decorating tools, as well as my cupcake liners in these.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ShowOffs The ShowOffs containers are very durable. The handle on the top makes them very easy to carry around and the latches are very solid. The clear sides eliminate the need for labels. I plan to buy more of these over time.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my life easier I am so pleased with the durability of these stackable containers. I use them all over the house from the playroom to the coat closet to keep hats and gloves clean. They last forever and are easily wiped clean.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Boxes for Marching Band When our school was looking to replace the current hat boxes, we looked into replacing them with the Nesting Box. It is perfect for marching band hats, and very durable. When there is 120+ high school kids, they need something durable. It also fits comfortably in a school bus seat without taking up much room.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT portable classroom filebox I use several of these in my classroom at school for hanging file folders on each child to quickly locate information and assessments on each student. I have had them several years now and always buy more because I find so many uses for them with 25 Kinder students to keep track of. I also use them to file units we study as the year progresses. Easy to take home and back to school as I work on projects.
Date published: 2013-08-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_216722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.