Klein Tools
Tradesman Pro Tough Box Cooler, 17-Qt.
Model #
55600
Item #
240733
Klein Tools

Tradesman Pro Tough Box Cooler, 17-Qt.

Tradesman Pro Tough Box Cooler, 17-Qt. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_240733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.99
In stock
Model #
55600
Item #
240733

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tradesman pro, 17 qt, tough box cooler, keeps cool up to 30 hours, main compartment has 18 can capacity, supports 300 lb, cooler doubles as a handy place to sit, inside storage compartment, lid opens full 180 degrees to access & holds items such as a phone, medicine, keys, napkins, etc., stay open at 90 degree to allow uninterrupted access, no rust stainless steel hinged lid is recessed to accommodate 1 liter bottles, shoulder strap holds lid in place while carrying & easily converts to handle, lock hasp fits #1 master lock.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240733
Weight7.700000
UPC00092644556005
Country of OriginCN
Package Width12.5
Package Length16.75
Package Height13.5
Model Number55600
BrandKlein Tools
Manufacturer NameKLEIN TOOLS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was expecting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was just as I was expecting. Strong, durable and easy to carry despite its nice size. Great for those big jobs were chairs are not available. Had mine for a little over a year and still holding up great.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has lot room for the size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] keeps my drinks cold and much lighter than a yeti. Great cooler
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and works really good I bought this last year ,and really happy about it. and works good.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT SIZE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ITS MY EVERY DAY TRAVEL ICE CHEST SUPER STURDY AND PORTABLE
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my set I bought this item about a year ago and use it all the time
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had my cooler for over a year now. I take my lunch to work in it every day and use it on the weekends as well. I has plenty of room as well as a storage compartment in the lid for napkins and utensils if needed. It keeps evrything nice and cold all day long, its one of the best coolers I've owned.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough cooler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a rough and tough cooler that I could use at work. Searched everywhere and really wanted one I could use as a seat since most of our work was out in the right of way or in the middle of fields. Bought this cooler and it was perfect! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps items cold for long periods of time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had this Cooler for two years and it’s really great
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cooler 110% [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was needing a new cooler about 4 months ago. And it came down to something better and solid than a “soft” cooler. Well it came down between the Milwaukee 16qt packout or the 17QT Klein. Well the Klein was cheaper and I’m glad I bought it! It fits in my packout crate, I can stand on it, like I did today, my kids love utilizing it as a step stool, and I have a lot of room.
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_240733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]