Klein Tools
Tradesman Pro Tool Backpack, 39 Pockets
Model #
55421BP-14
Item #
240726
Klein Tools

Tradesman Pro Tool Backpack, 39 Pockets

Tradesman Pro Tool Backpack, 39 Pockets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_240726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$118.99
In stock
Model #
55421BP-14
Item #
240726

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tradesman pro, backpack, 20" opening, 39 pockets for tons of tools storage, hard molded front pockets safety glasses, front zipper pocket for small parts & tools, taller bag & interior pockets allow for long screwdrivers, fully molded bottom protects from the elements, orange interior for easy tool visibility, 1680d ballistic weave for durability, shoulder straps with extra padding & handles for easy carrying.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240726
Weight6.700000
UPC00092644554674
Country of OriginCN
Package Width14.7
Package Length18.6
Package Height8.0
Model Number55421BP-14
BrandKlein Tools
Manufacturer NameKLEIN TOOLS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and reproductive harm - See www.P65Warnings.ca.gov for more information.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Backpack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a birthday present a few years ago and love this tool bag. It has lots of pockets for all my tools. I had this bag fully loaded with tools and none of the straps or handles broke. I was very pleased. The only downside to this bag is that when it is in a truck bin, you have to pull the whole bag out to access any of the tools. Other than that, I have been very pleased with the tool bag.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Backpack I bought this backpack about 1 month ago but recently got it stolen with all my tools inside it. It’s an amazing backpack so I will be looking to buy it again sometime.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds everything I bought this backpack about a year ago. It holds everything i need. There are many pockets so that i can find my tools quickly. I haven't had any of the fabric or zipper issues that i have had in the past with other tool bags.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My wife got me this backpack for Christmas. Makes carrying my tools from truck to jobsite and back much less daunting. Since getting my backpack, I’ve managed to intrigue six other guys at the company to get one as well. Now the only downfall, we get our bags confused if we’re on the same site.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tradesman bag for the money I bought this a month ago and it has provided excellent and organized storage for all my tools. Carries enough tools to do 95% of the work I do.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag with a ton of storage pockets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bag is great it has plenty of pockets inside to give all my tools their own spaces. There is only one thing that could be added to make the bag perfect and that would be a pocket or two on the side with the tape measure holder. It’s a great product either way!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for getting to the work site [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this backpack about a year ago for an industrial job I am on. We often have to walk a long ways to get from the set up areas to where we are actually working. The backpack has been the most comfortable way to carry the tools I have found. Seems to be holding up just great and has just the right amount of organization.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this backpack. Had mine for 4 years and wished I had got it sooner. Fits plenty of gear and stands up by itself no problem.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it so much I bought two! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bag is perfect for holding all you Klein matching tools in! It delivers a professional look and feel. I’ve had mine for years and still looks great the material it’s made of is extremely rugged. It conveniently hold all your hand tools while giving you the ability to see everything in a neat and orderly fashion. Not to mention caring around a large heavy bag with tools would tire my arms, I would constantly have to switch arms as they would get sore from caring all day. I would definitely buy to your self or a loved one this bag, they’ll more then love it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've now had this bag for about 2 years. I had an issue with the zipper on my first one but Klein returned it without any issues at all. The newer design is amazing and very durable. It holds up to everyday beatings on the job site. The amount of storage it has is very useful when working on lifts etc. Overall satisfaction is 100% pleased!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment I made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this backpack about a year ago. I have had tools bags, tools pouches and none of those would please me. So a friend told me about these and I bought one. I absolutely love it it holds all the tools I need day to day. Makes it easy to keep things organized and allows me to carry extra bits and sockets plenty of tape, safety glasses, or sunglasses in the hard pouch. If you are considering it just buy it! It’s durable and will stand up on its own.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool bag Wow!!!!in my career I buy at least 7tool bag and this one is the best it’s solid good looking had a lot of pocket I never gonna change this tool bag
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_240726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]