3M
Safety Glasses, Sport, Gray
Model #
47101H1-DC
Item #
207572
3M

Safety Glasses, Sport, Gray

Safety Glasses, Sport, Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_207572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
47101H1-DC
Item #
207572

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
3M(TM) Performance Safety Eyewear Sports Inspired Design 47101-WZ4, Gray Lens, Anti-Fog. Safety Eyewear With A Sports Inspired Design. Built In Brow-Guard. Soft-Touch Nose And Temples For Comfort. Sleek Two Color Styling.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU207572
Weight0.170000
UPC00076308724504
Country of OriginTW
Package Width7.75
Package Length3.11
Package Height5.75
Model Number47101H1-DC
Brand3M
Manufacturer Name3M
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son needed a pair of safety glasses for a high schoolB class that would go over his glasses and that did not fog up or look ridiculous. They were perfect for him. They have lasted us a long time he used them for 3 years of high-school without breaking them.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this product for the purpose of my review. The opinions that follow are my own. I personally used these safety glasses while trimming trees. They protected very well and did not slide. My husband also used them while bailing on a somewhat windy day. They worked great for him and stayed put do well that I don't think he's going to give them back. Guess I'll have to get my own pair but they are worth it. My favorite part about these safety glasses is that they are not bulky and are very lightweight yet have great coverage.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best outdoor safety glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my husband is the one that does most outdoor chores at our house so I gave these glasses to him to wear when mowing the lawn. the glasses are both stylish and very functional. they didn't slide off his nose even though he was sweating quite a bit. the tinted lenses were an added bonus to filter out that bright sun. they provided great safety for his eyes while mowing and prevented any dirt/rocks from hitting his eyes. He really likes these glasses and prefers the tinted version over any regular saftety glassses.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these safety glasses to try from 3M in exchange for my review. I can start by saying that I truly felt like these glasses completely protected my eyes, and they were comfortable. Safety glasses obviously have a long way to go in terms of womens' styles, but for men, I think these would look good.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, comfortable safety glasses. They are sporty looking too and I wear them while I drive.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this Performance safety eye wear and fact that they are super comfortable but also functional. But the best part is the fact that they also look really nice
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Safety Glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really thought these safety glasses fit great! They offer excellent protection and fit well all around my eyes. The lenses are remarkably durable and I have not experienced any major scratches yet. I have tried many different safety glasses and these are ranked up at the top in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lookin' good & feelin' comfy I received this pair of safety eyewear from 3M to try and evaluate at no cost. I must say I am pleasantly surprised how stylish these glasses are and how gosh darn good looking and comfortable they are as well. I received the green pair, my favorite color by the way, with gray lens. These glasses have soft cushioning on the inside of the brow area as well as on the nose-piece. Nothing to rub your face raw, YAY! The wrap around style allows more protection yet permits airflow so the glasses do not fog up like some other styles do. The ear piece is straight so it does not rub on the ears either, another plus in my world. As a small bonus the glasses came with a soft fabric bag to store them in so they don't get scratched while not in use and a handy soft strap to connect to the ear pieces and wear around your neck for easy on-off without losing the glasses. All in all I would highly recommend these to all my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Safety Glasses I received these glasses for evaluation and found them to be great for my outdoor work. Not only is the tint great for the outside work, but the wrap around style inhibits small debris from getting in my eyes. The neck strap also keeps them handy when I am inside or have removed them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice eyewear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my son tried these since he uses safety glasses at work a lot. He didn't like the tight fit, because it keeps sweat out, but also keeps sweat in grandson was going to try them too but don't know if he has used them yet
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just sunglasses These really did the trick. Not too dark, just right. Would buy them again...
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Eyewear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were sent to me to try out. My husband is the outside person in our family as he loves planting and caring for plants. He said these were the best he has ever had. They are lightweight, stay on, don't rub a blister on your nose, and he loves these glasses. If these should happen to break, I am going to be hunting some more.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_207572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]