3M
Safety Glasses, Black/Red
Model #
47010H1-DC
Item #
207563
3M

Safety Glasses, Black/Red

Safety Glasses, Black/Red is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_207563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
47010H1-DC
Item #
207563

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
3M(TM) Flat Temple Safety Eyewear, 47010-WV6, Black/Red Frame, Clear/Scratch Resistant Lens, 6/Case. Safety Eyewear With Flat Temples That Provide A Comfortable Fit With Earmuffs And Has A Soft, Comfortable Nose Piece. High Impact-Resistant And Scratch Resistant Lenses That Absorb Up To 99.9% UV. Meets ANSI Z87.1-2010.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU207563
Weight0.070000
UPC00051141975870
Country of OriginTW
Package Width4.0
Package Length2.51
Package Height10.0
Model Number47010H1-DC
Brand3M
Manufacturer Name3M
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Fits good over the ears and on top of the nose. Good visibility whenever wearing them. Getting lens to scratch is not easy, hold up good. Fools I to nice carrying size
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Headphone compatible I received these flat-temple eye wear to try and review from 3M. These lenses do work as stated , you can wear a muffling headset without the bows interfering or causing pain from pressing into your head.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable these are much more comfortable than the majority of safety eyewear,I am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Eyewear is comfortable and lightweight ! One-piece lens provides wrap-around protection and reduces glare ! 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geat comfort and protection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable fit on ears, nose and forehead. Good padding on nose-bridge. Eye protection wraps around your head. No refraction when looking through the glasses. Temple-tips pinch gently on the side of your head to stay in place more snuggly. It's possible to attach an elastic strap on the temple-tips for more convenience. I received this product, free of charge, from 3M, to evaluate.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good eye protection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best protective eye wear I have ever used! They fit nicely and hug the face.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I received the glasses from 3-M and am very happy the way they fit. I can see all around without any distortion and they stay close to my face. No fear of getting anything in my eyes while working with a chisel.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost forgot thwy were there! I received these to review.These are great!! i ALMOST FORGOT THEY WERE ON!!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my free safety glasses and the first thing I noticed was how light they were. Wearing them they felt great to have on. They fit really well and they also looked very good also. Overall they are an excellent product to have they will get a lot of use from me.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Though a little loose on my face (that's why 4 stars & not 5) the 3M Flat Temple Safety Eyewear work well and are very comfortable even while wearing my 3M WorkTunes hearing protection. With the heads set on the frames don't dig into my temple like other safety glasses do.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tight fit I got this a week ago and I am loving the way they fit my face. I have to wear safety glasses at work all day long. So if i'm going to have something on it has to be comfortable and these are very comfortable. Plus they have to have good lenses so they don't bother my eyes. So far I'm not having any issues with these at all. I am part of the safety committee at work. Some glasses do not have nose pieces so they slide on my nose so i love that these have a rubber piece so they don't slide down as i look down. So I will have to say I will be telling the company I work for to try them out.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Value!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These 3M glasses are very comfortable and are well priced. What more can you ask for. A great value!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are probably the most comfortable safety glasses I have ever used. However they magnify and slightly distort my vision. They feel like prescription or reading glasses for some reason.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great I like the they fit my big head. Most safety glasses are too tight and leave marks on the side of my head. But not these glasses.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really great safety glasses I am so happy that I have the oppitunity to try these before I buy them, they are lightweight and breath easier than others I have tried thank you
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight yet safe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These 3M Safety glasses are so much better than the glasses I use now. They are lightweight, extremely sturdy, made well, the arms fit snugly without adding pressure to the sides of the head and they did not slip.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Safety Eyewear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3M Safety Eyewear Glasses look sleek and cool looking. When you wear them, you feel very little weight on your face. The soft rubbery pieces on the temple area are a nice touch. Having these soft pieces make it comfortable having the glasses on. The view from the glasses is clear and unobstructed. One note though is since it is sleek looking I couldn't wear my corrective glasses underneath the 3M safety glasses. Still a great pair of safety glasses to have.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features!! Good flexibility. The nose piece fits right for me as well as my neighbor who also tried them on. I like the way they fit around my face. We both thought the fit was very comfortable. I really liked them.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyewear 3M has send me a pair of safety eyewear glasses for free to try them out. These eyewear glasses or great when you are working cutting tree's doing your lawn and using them when you are working with machinery so the stuff dosent fall in your eyes they are very light weight and don't scratch and protects your eyes which is the very important thing it protects your eyes i just love them i would recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks 3M for such great products and for letting me sample your amazing products.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SAFETY GLASES YET [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These glasses feel like you are wearing non at all , they are so comfortable and do not fog up , makes working safe easy
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Most comfortable safety glasses ever had Was given these to try out and love them. Very comfy, very clear vision, nice style.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Safety Glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these New 3M Safety Glasses and I put them to the test while doing some woodworking in my garage. I was very pleased of how light they were, almost like I was not wearing them at all. They also fit well around the eyes for maximum protection and safety. I would have given them 5 stars but I thought the glasses fit somewhat loosely, they could have been a bit tighter around the ears.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Really clear, flat temple doesn't interfere wit nuisance mask,or nearing muffs
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally find that safety glasses are made large and I have a hard time keeping them on as they tend to slip off. I wear glasses but found these fit over my glasses and were firm against the sides of my head so they didn’t easily slip off. I like that I can protect my regular glasses while using the 3M flat temple safety eyewear.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good safety glasses Just received these glasses, wore them on a job and they were great.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Fit! I can barely tell I have the glasses are on they are so lite weight and clear. I like the way they wrap close to face all around to keep out dust and debris. I have the same headphones as shown on the photo of product and the flat fit does not dig into the side of my head. Great job with these 3M!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit received these safety glasses to sample . these glasses fit around face comfortably. limiting the area around the eyes for ventilation reducing probability of foreign material entry. would like to know if they come in magnification versions not combine able with wearing with glasses.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snazzy Safety Eyewear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to test and give an honest review. These are good safety glasses IF you do not wear glasses! That being said, I wear glasses, and I find them to be cumbersome because they must fit over my glasses. Seems they wuld slide on my glasses and thus scratch my glasses.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, effective eye protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this product in exchange for an honest review. These safety glasses are comfortable and do not create a lot of pressure on my head from the ear pieces being too tight but are still secure enough for a range of motion. I am of Asian decent and I have a very flat face, so often safety glasses do not fit right and my eyelashes actually touch the glasses themselves. I have really short Asian eyelashes too! These fit just perfectly and don't cause any problems. The nose pieces are also wide and rubberized so they fit comfortably. The lenses are a standard style and these are very similar to the standard issue glasses that my company uses. The colored earpieces are helpful, because when the whole safety glass is clear, including the ear pieces, it can get lost on my off-white desk.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These safety glasses rock! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have worn numerous safety glasses over my career. These are comfortable, and fit without blocking my sight.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_207563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]