3M
Performance Safety Glasses, Black/Red
3M

Performance Safety Glasses, Black/Red

Performance Safety Glasses, Black/Red is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_207569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
47091H1-DC
Item #
207569

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
3M(TM) Performance Safety Eyewear, Aerodynamic Design, 47091-WZ4, Black w/Red Accent Frame, Gray Lens, Anti-Fog. Safety eyewear with an aerodynamic design. Soft-touch nose and temples for comfort. Sleek two color styling.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU207569
Weight0.180000
UPC00076308725907
Country of OriginTW
Package Width7.75
Package Length3.11
Package Height5.75
Model Number47091H1-DC
Brand3M
Manufacturer Name3M
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M to evaluate. They feel secure on my face.Clear and crisp, always feel I am safe wearing them when mowing the yard or working with tools. Would recommend to anyone to protect their eyes!!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Clarity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3M Performance Safety Eyewear feels fantastic and really outperforms my expectations. It allows me to complete my various tasks without any concern regarding damage to my eyes. I needed this product and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect your peepers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item from the company in exchange for an honest review. I gave it to my husband to try since he works outside and he loved them. They really helped protect his eyes when blowing and other such work was involved.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great for shop environment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Husband works in an auto body shop so we have safety glasses all over. He always has to take off his clear glasses for regular sunglasses, so these are great as they are almost like 2 in 1. Fit good, look good and do the job. 3m gave us the product for free to review.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yardwork glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use the glasses when we do the yardwork. The glasses block the sun and protects our eyes. The glasses are comfortable and stylish. I received this product in return for my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality eye protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does what it says with high quailty. I use these in all my everyday dyi home improvements and it is the best protection for my eyes. Sanding is not a problem with these on. Loading is one of my hobbies and these are my goto for loading protection, been great so far.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent design I received this free sample of this product to try out from 3M. They cover your eyes completely and they are very comfortable and fit well. I like the wrap around style a lot it blocks out the glare from the sun. These safety glasses are great and don't look dorky like a lot of them do. Thanks for letting me try them.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of Safety Glasses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M sent me a free sample of this product to try out. They are very comfortable and fit well. They cover your eyes completely. I like the wrap around style alot since I will be using them for outdoor and home projects where flying debris could be an issue.They also block out the glare from the sun.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyewear is high quality and very comfortable. The only negative issue is the nose piece creates a slight impairment of my peripheral vision. These are dark glasses I will wear whenever I am working in my yard to protect my eyes from the bright sun and yard debris. Thanks for the opportunity to try them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_207569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]