DeWalt

Max XR Reciprocating Saw, (Tool Only), Brushless, 20-Volt Lithium Ion

Max XR Reciprocating Saw, (Tool Only), Brushless, 20-Volt Lithium Ion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_255441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$179.00
In stock
Model #
DCS367B
Item #
255441

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20v, max xr, brushless, compact, reciprocating saw, tool only, no battery or charger included, features a compact & lightweight design to make your jobs easier, it has a variable speed trigger with 0-2900 spm, offers a 1-1/8" stroke length, a pivoting shoe to help stabilize as you cut, & a bright led light which illuminates your working surface, designed for both wood & metal cutting, keyless 4-position blade clamp, variable speed trigger, anti -slip comfort grip.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 255441
Weight 5.4000
UPC 00885911476126
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.62
Package Length 13.75
Package Height 7.74
Model Number DCS367B
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm-www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beast compact cordless saw all. Easily cut through 1” threaded bolts quickly! Very happy with purchase. Light, strong and simple to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable products Have this saw, most dependable and reliable products out there by far. Beats all the other competition! Wouldn’t buy anything else but Dewalt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this to cut out roots while digging a hole in my yard. Works great easy to use even in tough positions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More compact but the same power I bought this after having the non brushless version before. I love the extra features it has like the light and the 4 position blade holder. I also love how it’s more compact to fit into tighter spots. 100% satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mighty Handy I knew I had to have this saw as soon as I saw it. I do vintage travel trailer restoration, everything in these gems is smaller than a normal house. This compact design is just what I needed for these small spaces. I like that I can use multiple batteries to fit the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw I have had the saw for a year now very easy to handle smooth running great ergonomics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this saw I just bought this saw to replace my standard 20v saw Love the size and comfortably [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power I bought this about a year ago and its been great lots of power and very compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One handed operation if necessary possible I was hoping on having a saw that was 1: not Milwaukee 2: able to be used with one hand ( doable for precise cuts, not easy ) 3: brushless 4: powerful This saw does just that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact saw Use this all the time for tight spots and being able to put the blade four ways is a huge plus for tight spots. Has a great run time and I am very pleased. Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and very convenient to use Bought it 3 months ago and it works like a champ. It fits in any angle, light and fast cut, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I bought this about 2 years ago to do some projects around the house and trim tree limbs with. The compact size and brushless motor make it very versatile and easy to use. My uncle has one that he bought over 15 years ago and still uses it to this day. I’ve tried to get him to upgrade but he says his still works. You can beat the durability of Dewalt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing has a lot of power I've had this for about a year, and it still works great I mostly work with PVC pipe and we use 24t cuz it will tear up anything with less. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This thing is small but powerful. Love the light weight and the compact design. I used it to break down pallets, through nail like butter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and powerful I have had this saw for a few months now, and really like what it has to offer. It's compact and being cordless is so handy. It's powerful enough for the jobs I have had it do so far, and I guess time will tell, but so far so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I have used your tools since I was a kid and now we’ll into my 30s. Growing up my father was a plumber and I went on to become a carpenter. Then to become a police officer and the unit I’m in we have a full line of your tools. And all work great and never let me down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my Dewalt collection! I asked for this for my birthday a month ago to add to my Dewalt lineup, and it has been great. Great power with the batteries, and much easier than dealing with a cord as I was tearing out some rotted flooring/subfloor this week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great replacement for old 18v I purchased this unit to replace an older 18v sawsall. I have used it to cut decking and nails. I was excellent and has features my old United not. It is also ergonomically more comfortable to use.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well built. Heavy and vibrates too much. Just picked this up but haven't used it on the job. Stuck a battery on it and squeezed the trigger and boy does this thing vibrate. Can't see myself using this for more than a few minutes (electrical work). Despite this being advertised as lightweight, it is anything but. Disappointing. This tool with an added 20v 4.0 aH battery has considerable weight to it. Will be returning and exchange for the standard 20V.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome power! I replaced my 18V recip saw with the 20V and there is a huge difference in power. I am upgrading all of my DeWalt 18V to 20V as they lose effectiveness. In this case, the 20V may have too much torque. The saw seems to vibrate a lot more than the 18V even though the voltage on both saws are 18 minimal volts. I do love the compact nature of the saw to get into smaller places.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills It. My old saw would bog when I laid in to it. This Suka just jacked my arms back and forth. Seriously it just won’t quite. Ripped through a 10” yucca like it was nobodies business. love love love this saw.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Power I purchase the DCS367 a few days ago, and already getting a lot of uses of it. The power was suprising for such a compact sawall, coupled with my 4AH battery. I almost got a though a full work day of demolition of 5/8" plywood from residential roofs. If you're on the fence about buying this tool you will not be disappointed with this purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong saw that fits in a lot of places. I’m so glad I bought this saw. It fits in tight spaces and tough enough to get the job done. The 4 way blade holder is super helpful. And it’s lighter than past sawzalls. And since it’s compact it takes up less space in my Jeep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing saw! I bought this saw only a few days ago and I love it already. The new inserts they have added hold the battery tighter are perfect. 5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! Have been using for almost a year on a weekly basis and still runs with no issues. Blades are easy to change. Overall great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact amazing power Great product way compact and packs a punch great for ripping up crates. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Great reciprocating saw, Ive had it for about a year and a half now and it’s holding up as good as it was when I bought it. Just as powerful as a corded saw but much lighter and maneuverable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Versitile I work in the HVAC field and this is an invaluable tool for opening crates & large boxes, cutting PVC pipe and demo on condemed equipment. I love that it's compact and lightweight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw works great. Heavy user, saw works great. Much prefer over the full-size. Good battery life and power. Only 4 stars because the Chuck has a little more slop than I would like, but not detrimental for a demotion saw, the 4 way blade holder is unbeatable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Design and Power I bought this saw because it was on sale, my corded saw had died, and since I already had batteries I decided to go brushless even though it cost more. This is the best reciprocating saw I have used cordless or corded. More than enough power, durable (I have dropped several times and used in all conditions), and versatile because of size and 4 blade positions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_255441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.