Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

DeWalt
Max XR Reciprocating Saw, (Tool Only), Brushless, 20-Volt Lithium Ion
DeWalt

Max XR Reciprocating Saw, (Tool Only), Brushless, 20-Volt Lithium Ion

Max XR Reciprocating Saw, (Tool Only), Brushless, 20-Volt Lithium Ion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_255441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$179.00
In stock
Model #
DCS367B
Item #
255441

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20v, max xr, brushless, compact, reciprocating saw, tool only, no battery or charger included, features a compact & lightweight design to make your jobs easier, it has a variable speed trigger with 0-2900 spm, offers a 1-1/8" stroke length, a pivoting shoe to help stabilize as you cut, & a bright led light which illuminates your working surface, designed for both wood & metal cutting, keyless 4-position blade clamp, variable speed trigger, anti -slip comfort grip.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU255441
Number of Batteries0 (tool only)
Weight5.400000
UPC00885911476126
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.62
Package Length13.75
Package Height7.74
Model NumberDCS367B
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm-www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this a year ago and I beat this thing up daily and it still works like the day I bought it. I have a variety of different dewalt blades for it and I love this thing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size with full features One of the best saws ive used in the hvac field. The compact size lets me get into any spot and the 4 way head lets me chose the angle of the blade. This is worth buying if its the only dewalt tool you own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy Use this guy for everything from cutting a stem wall with nails, to trimming our redwood trees. Has never binded up on me and delivers plenty of power. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Nicely weighted. Great runtime with enough power for most jobs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent saw I bought this recipe saw in a bundle. I have used this countless times for a variety of tasks. I was very impressed with the power and ease of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough saw I got this saw last year and have put it to the test on multiple jobs, and haven't had a problem with getting the job done. Lught enough to use it one handed on certain cuts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and compact Im a pro deck builder and I've got a full-size corded reciprocater that I mainly use for demo but as soon as I saw this compact I had to try it. It's very light but also very powerful with an XR battery. Makes cutting off posts, rafter tails, notching posts a breeze. The size and weight is also a plus if you have to take it up a ladder, walk boards, etc and no cord to drag along or hang up on things. Simple and effective. Good job DeWalt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Had this tool/toy since Christmas. It works great and as advertised. The only trouble I've had with it was because I used an old blade from a different manufacturer that wouldn't stay seated in the chuck. The DeWalt blades work perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great it works great. the saw vibrates a lot. the saw cuts down trees pretty well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome new version I just bought the saws all and used it all week perfect for tight spots I’m really stoked on the four-way blade position,the trigger is really easy to control speeds the light is super handy also one of my favorite tools I have now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item for my project. Bought this tool because it's cordless. I was tired of of the electrical cords. I use this saw for trimming trees in my back yard. Branches 2- 5 inches in diameter. Works greats. Cuts quickly and cleanly when used with the correct blade. No lack of power. No need for the gas chainsaw. Saves time! Has simplified my yard work and other cutting task. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find myself using this a lot for quick cuts. I bough this about a year ago, and we been using it at work so much that my boss bought one for himself. Love the 4way blade and ease of blade change. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful I've had mine for almost a year. I've cut everything. Wood, pvc, steel, metal it is my go to when it's cut time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and compact I was worried that the smaller nature of this sawzall and the fact that it was cordless would mean that it wouldn't have the power of a normal size one, but it's a beast. I love this thing. The 4 position blade slot is an awesome feature too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool 4 years later I bought this 4 years ago and it still works as well now as it did the day I bought it. I use it in the yard, the house, and the garage regularly. I haven’t found a job it cannot do. has plenty of power and battery life to tackle any job. The blade changes are simple and easy to accomplish. All controls are ergonomic and accessible. The compact design makes it great at getting into tight spaces especially under a vehicle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the power and compactness of this saw Had this saw over a year now, and it works great and as well as day I bought it! I work in hvac so use it for all types of things and situations. Love how it can fit between joists or studs that are 16 on center. Just need to get more bigger batteries for it. And the multiple positions of the blade side ways and up and down is so awesome! Really makes cuts that you can’t do with other reciprocating saws. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better The quick blade change, with 4 different ways to mount blades is fantastic. This thing handles whatever I throw at it with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw, powerful This saw is small and powerful. No complaints, it just works and works great. I work as a Union Pipefitter and put hard on use tools everyday, this one impressed me above others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and powerful This is as powerful as the non battery saws I've used in the past. It fits in tight spaces and pretty much cuts through anything with the right blade. Is very rugged, and will hold up to abuse unlike lower quality brands. It does eat through batteries on tougher materials, but that's expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this reciprocating saw I've had this reciprocating saw as part of my brushless combo kit for about a year. Combined with the 20V 6.0Ah battery, this thing feels unstoppable. I mostly use it (with a Diablo blade) around the farm in place of my small chainsaw, so much lighter and easier to get into tight places to cut limbs, roots, small trees, brush, briars, etc. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for rough work The blades wobble, and the saw vibrates way too much, making fine cuts very difficult. The blades tend to bend very quickly. I would not buy this product again if I had to replace mine.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quick 'chainsaw' alternative I have owned this saw for 6 months now and every time I find a chance to pull it out I do. I've used it to cut up 50 pallets to build a treehouse. I've also used it to cut limbs down in the backyard after the most recent storm. Love this tool be sure to buy the 5.0 amp hour battery it pulls a lot of power.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatttttttt! excellent saw the best wish i had another one ! Hint Hint !
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect for me. I purchased this as a bare tool. I run it on Flex Volt 6.0AH batteries and even with the heavier batteries I still think it is comfortable to operate, even with one hand when necessary. I am satisfied with the power, I feel it compeates with any corded saw. I think that the felt vibration is a little more with this saw, but I think that is to be expected when any power tool is compacted in size. I would have loved to have given this tool a 5 star rating except for the loud high pitched noise it makes. That being said I would buy it again if I ever need to.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Compact Saw! This little reciprocating saw gets in those tight areas where you couldn't get a full sized one. Even if you can't get in there, by switching the blade position in any of the 4 directions you surely now can get in there. I like what Dewalt's done here, made a nice little powerful saw!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Vibration - Bad Desgin Bought this tool less than 1 month ago because it was Brushless and Dewalt XR brand. Supposed to be good quality and well made. I used it the first time last week. The saw had a strong vibration that shakes your arm / wrist. I have had other Reciprocating saws and they DO NOT have this strong vibration issue. Seems like a bad design for the reciprocating system. I do NOT recommend this saw. Wish I could exchange for something else now...
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Vibration - Bad Desgin Bought this tool less than 1 month ago because it was Brushless and Dewalt XR brand. Supposed to be good quality and well made. I used it the first time last week. The saw had a strong vibration that shakes your arm / wrist. I have had other Reciprocating saws and they DO NOT have this strong vibration issue. Seems like a bad design for the reciprocating system. I do NOT recommend this saw. Wish I could exchange for something else now...
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw I bought this to cut a gable vent in as I didn't want to have to lug a power cord up to the roof. This saw cuts as well if not better than my corded recip saw from another major manufacturer. I would highly recommend this saw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power, gets right too work I have had 3 corded Sawzalls for decades but find myself going for this one. Great for outdoor work and tree triming with the right blade. No cord hassles save a lot of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a lot of power in a compact sawzall I bought this back in June and I have probably use it everyday since and it works wonders in the job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_255441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.