Arrow
Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty
Model #
ET200BN
Item #
206621
Arrow

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty

Brad Nail Gun, Electric, Heavy-Duty is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1089.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1086
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$77.99
In stock
Model #
ET200BN
Item #
206621

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Electric Heavy Duty Brad Nail Gun, Adjustable Impact Control Nozzle, Fires Up To 1-1/4" 18GA Brad Nails, Over Mold Comfort Grip For Comfort, Easy Access Magazine Release For Quick Reloading, Contact Safety Nose, Shoots 5/8", 3/4", 1" & 1-1/4" Brad Nails, Use The Following For Brad Nails: True Value #169-775 BN1810CS; 5/8" Brad Nail; #730-820 BN1812BCS; 3/4" Brad Nail, #730-796 BN1816BCS; 1" Brad Nail, #169-776 BN1820CS 1-1/4" Brad Nail.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU206621
Weight5.700000
UPC00079055200857
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.25
Package Length13.4
Package Height12.75
Model NumberET200BN
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool for my purpose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well for fastening parts for gluing when making kids' wooden toys. Handles hardwood -- maple, oak, etc, nicely.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AFFIX BACK ON STORAGE CASE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NICE STORAGE BOX,GREAT LOOKING TOOL,TRIED IT ON PRESSED BOARD AND VERY PLEASED!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Using this product made the molding installation easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Professional Electric Nailer ET 200BN has made our molding installation easier than hammering in the nails. I am sure we will find other uses for it as we continue our renovation projects.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for trim work This is a well made, well designed tool. Easy to handle and uncomplicated.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to apply trim to kitchen cabinets.lightweight and easy to useg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great features and lightweight.used to trim out kitchen cabinets
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for adding wall trim and crown molding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to complete a bathroom remodel after my old reliable Arrow brad nailer died. Works great--just like the old one. Finished adding trim and made the new bathroom look finished. Did you know that these are not available locally in stores?
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for installing molding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My choice was based on the unit being a brad nailer only. I did not want a tool that did both brads and staples, too much can go wrong when combing features into a product. I purchased it mostly for molding for base and around the ceilings of my home as I am putting in laminate flooring. This works well and does a great job for these two tasks. The only problem I found was availabilty of brads. Many retailers only sell a certain size brads. It is much easier to purchse online but then waiting is always a consideration.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for paneling, trim and molding installations and repairs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought an Arrow Professional Electric Nailer - ET200BN. I got it to repair and remodel the paneling, molding, and trim in a mobile home. I got all of the available brad nail sizes to test which worked best. It saved me a lot of time and was excellent at resecuring things. I had a concern because I have seen reviews where people were unhappy with brads not going fully in. I learned that it is important to choose the correct brad size for a project and test a sample first and in doing this I did not have any problems. I also learned that I needed to sometimes place my other hand firmly on top of the gun when using longer brads to avoid a kickback and to make sure all of the force was applied to sinking in the brad. I can foresee many projects to use the brad nailer and I am using it to build parts of a new pantry and to repair the screen on a large porch.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a lot of hobbies that often require some kind of fastener. This is exactly what I needed. I am 74 and can handle this nailer without a problem. I was not looking for a pneumatic nailer - that’s overkill for my tasks. But this one fit the bill exactly.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trim [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ET200BN was light enough to use without having to take breaks, yet heavy duty enough to keep up with the job. It was perfect for my trim work inside the house. Quarter round etc.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchase!!!.......Everything worked out as expected!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good purchase!!!.......Everything worked out as expected!!! Easy to use....smooth and light. Great to have a handful tool at home.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine, would be better with stapler function [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sturdy, great for brad nails. Wish it had stapler function as well.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small wood projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this nail gun. Works great, versatile, and easy to use. Have not had any jams so far. My code is 1117
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good nailer, i used this to attach my base boards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All around good nailer,used it to attach my base boards.easy to reload and use.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple to use and efficient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very usefull, no need for compressor and hose.portable. work fine
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong enough to do the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased other electric mail guns before - and I have always had to finish driving the bras in with a hammer. Not here. This Bailey is powerful enough to drive the bread into the wood all the way and leave a nice clean discrete head visible. It makes all the difference.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The electric nail gun is so easy to use. No getting out the air power for doing crafting. Nails go in very smoothly and the tool is not heavy for my use in my small woodworking crafts. My online review code is 1117
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Nail Gun is the easiest and fastest to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am installing 5 rooms of laminate flooring in my house, I am using 3/4 round against the trim. Hand nailing was way to difficult. The ET200BN nailer made the job very easy and super fast.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very helpful to put up trim. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did the job. Very powerful. It needs very firm equal pressure to consistently get the nails all the way in. Overall it worked for what we needed.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's very good for small job ans it is aisy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ET200BN works very well. No issues or flaws. Hung 4x8 sheets of paneling effortlessly. Redid the entire basement with it. Amazing tool
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just received, cant wait [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received and excited to use it. Unfortunately it does not come with any nails or staples. Waiting Code 1117
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for wall moulding the e200bn worked good it drove the nails in flush drove about 100 nails no jams
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strong tool tool was easy to use. comfortable in hand and quieter than expected. like the variety of nail/brad sizes.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used a 1" brad nail to reinforce a backboard to a china cabinet. Worked like a charm. The product is quite intuitive & easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful enough to do wood trim [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this nailer to be an affordable and effective alternative to pneumatic or cordless nailers. Great for small projects. Worked marvelously for my base board and trim.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This electric nailer is perfect for diy projects ! It is easy to use, works great and saves a lot of time! Being electric is a big bonus, as you don’t need to go through the hassle of hooking up to a compressor. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful for pine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] excellent tool.. pleased with it. will be using it for years to come
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very helpful tool ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow ET200BN is a great tool to add to my collection. It makes a perfect trim gun,wall paneling hanger,laminate flooring and many other uses. I would surely buy this product again it is a lifesaver for sure !!!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 1117 Does everything I want it to do. Haven’t found a job I haven’t been able to use this for that I wanted to.
Date published: 2022-07-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1086
  • loc_en_US, sid_206621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]