DeWalt
FLEXVOLT 20-Volt Hammer Drill + Impact Driver Kit, Brushless Motor, 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries
DeWalt

FLEXVOLT 20-Volt Hammer Drill + Impact Driver Kit, Brushless Motor, 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries

FLEXVOLT 20-Volt Hammer Drill + Impact Driver Kit, Brushless Motor, 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_215866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
DCK299D1T1
Item #
215866

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
FlexVolt, 20V, Max, Lithium Ion Brushless Hammer Drill & Impact Driver Combo Kit, 20V Max Lithium Ion Batteries Offer Longer Tool Run Time & Enhanced Durability, Patented 3 Speed All Metal Transmission Matches The Tool To Task For Fast Application Speeds, Impact Driver Has A Compact Front To Back, Lightweight Designed To Fit Into Tight Areas, 3 LED Lights With 20 Second Delay After Trigger Release Provide Visibility Without Shadows, Powered By An Energy Star Qualified Charger For A Better Environment, Includes: 360 Degree Side Handle & Belt Hook, Fast Charger For Reduced Charging Times, (1) 6.0AH Flexvolt Battery, (1) 20V*MAX 2.0AH Battery.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU215866
Number of Batteries2
Weight13.000000
UPC00885911468039
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.75
Package Length15.0
Package Height9.75
Model NumberDCK299D1T1
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushless rocks!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I switched my old set for this brushless set and its the best decision I’ve ever made. The difference on the tools are amazing!! Stronger & high quality Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fabulous hammer drill, impact driver, and batteries. Anchored overhead shelves with lag bolts in the garage with the driver and drove about 200 2-1/2” pocket screws with the drill without draining the battery. Very comfortable to use for extended periods.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this set a year ago and very pleased. Great set to have around the house for small and big jobs
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Construction and Performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] DCD996: Build Quality - sturdy, durable, not overly heavy but also not cheap-feeling in the hand. Great chuck quality, and selector switches are rugged. Brushless motor should be great for longer motor life. Performance - great performance, hammer function is a must for masonry drilling; no problems here. DCF887: Build Quality - same as above. Really like the quick-change 1/4" hex chuck that lets you change bits with one hand. Performance - absolutely love this impact driver; I'm trying to find projects around the house just so I can use it more. The built-in LEDs really help in poorly lit areas. DCB606 (6.0 Ah Flexvolt Battery): Build Quality - rugged, durable. Nothing much more to say here. Performance - long-lasting, no issues with holding a charge yet. DCB203 (2.0 Ah 20V Max Battery): Build Quality - same as above Performance - same as above DCB118 (20V Max Fan-Cooled Fast-Charger) Build Quality - not bad; the fan vents that cool the charger while it's in use can be susceptible to sawdust / other particulates so just keep it away from those areas. Performance - great. I can charge the 6.0 Ah Flexvolt battery that comes with this kit in under and hour, and teh 2.0 Ah 20V Max battery in even less time. Fan noise is negligible.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest combo set ever made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strongest hammer drill I’ve ever used. My impact is the one everyone what’s to use on a job site. I’m a hvac tech and installer. 4 of my coworkers have bought this set just by using mine. Again best set ever made way to go DeWALT.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Durability Reliability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have had this set for about 6 months, its built like a tank stands up to tough use. Drill bit's, spade bits, lag bolts, anything I throw at it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent System Performance, NOT commercial quali [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tool system initially worked wonders but just couldn't withstand daily use as in a commercial setting. Flexvolt battery only lasted a year, chuck on drill about the same, regular battery still charges but doesn't show indicator light not does it maintain a charge. Impact delivers performance and torque at its own pace.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally Gave this one star just so people would actually read the review. Don’t hesitate on this set, a lot of people I’ve seen complain about this set is because they don’t understand how setting 1 on the impact driver works, or because they don’t fully seat the batteries on their charger and think that they are bad. This set has been flawless, My hammer drill has outlasted my co-workers current generation Red and Black counterparts by 2 fold. And until recently my dcf887 was the go to tool for many installations because of the first setting which is perfect for machine screws.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tools Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] erified Purchase If you wan the power of a corded drill but the freedom of a cordless this is it. used it to drill into brick and seems like you are drilling into butter. Great price great performance from a name you can count on DEWALT.. I just wish i had every DEWALT tool out there.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago. I have owned Dewalt products before. I love the larger battery in the drill. Gives you so much more run time.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this set as my first good set of power tools and I’ve used them a lot in the months I’ve had them. They work great, there was nothing I couldn’t accomplish with them. I’ve used them in all kinds of construction, landscaping, or just around the house. I am very impressed with the fkexvolt battery.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this and the associated impact driver for over a year and both a tough, useful, and versatile. The battery pack that comes with the product is exceptional and the quick charger works great on both batteries. I never find myself needing to stop in the middle of a job to recharge.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great flexibility between the 20 and 60v batteries and the they charge fast!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Upgrade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this kit as an upgrade to my non-brushless impact driver and hammerdrill that I've put to the test over the last 5 years. They work fine but just felt it was time to upgrade to brushless and get a flexvolt battery as well. The life of the 6 amp battery is very impressive. I plan to use it this coming winter while ice fishing to drill holes with my Eskimo Pistol Bit.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'vehad this combo kit for going on three years, now. Use them every day and haven't had an issue. Would highly recommend this kit to anyone looking for a tough, long lasting, high performance drill.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drill I have owned I have always got "consumer" type drills (Porter Cable, Craftsman) I started working for a Security alarm company and had to drill several holes to run some wire, the had a Milwaukee drill set on the truck that worked great. So I started searching for a set for myself. I did a lot of research and this set was always on the top of my pro and cons list. I pulled the trigger this weekend and so for not disappointed at all. Great set of drills.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always working great Bought it new Dec 2018. Never had a problem with the kit. Works great and efficient drilling through tiles. The small impact is well balanced and long battery life when working with the 2ah battery. Great tools
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and dependabilitiy! I've had DEWALT tools before. Just purchased this kit as I recently got married and purchased a new home. We needed reliable and dependable cordless tools for our planned projects. DEWALT has never let me down and my wife is also a "fan" of your products. Looking forward to utilizing these 2 tools in building my "man-cave"!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo set! Love it! Nice compact impact driver that has plenty of power for driving all types of hardware. 1/2" hammer drill has plenty of guts, too. Had no problems mixing a boatload of thinset for me. I havent had the chance to use the "hammer" function yet, but I'm sure it wont let me down. Batteries: both work fine and the 60v, Flexvolt will lost a LONG time. The charger is also very good. Will charge the Flexvolt battery in about an hour or so. I have seen some complaints about the DCF887 impact drivers starting to smoke after hard use. While I have had the chance to really push it yet, it has been performing just fine for me. Very happy with this combo set.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great!!! The first time I used the drill I realized how fast and powerful the drill is compared to the craftsman I had. And as for the impact, I was used to using a hilti impact and the first time I put a screw in a board it stripped it out so fast, I could not believe how fast and powerful it was. Lesson learned is start in a lower setting than 3 the first time. I can see this working great once I get used to it. Thanks Dewalt.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have had these for well over two years. No complaints. I build and maintain cell towers for a living and use strictly Dewalt tools. Have been for almost 20 years. I've used them all over the years. Nothing compares to yellow and black.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dewalt tools! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in the HVAC industry. I've had a Dewalt drill for almost 20 years starting with the 12V. Now with the 20V MAX, I've had continued success with getting the task at hand done. I've had no problems with any Dewalt tool I've owned from drills to the different saws and radio. This set has been a great addition to my Dewalt tools. Keep up the good work Dewalt!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit to Start Power Tool line up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tool set to buy into Dewalt’s Cordless Power Tool line up. It was a great value due to the fact it includes a flex volt battery pack which is versatile on all Dewalt 20v tools. The Impact Driver with the 3 select speed settings makes it easier to set screws for different applications. The Hammer Drill holds up to my expectations, with the nice feature of an included light on the base. I would highly recommend this kit to anyone looking to start a Dewalt Tool Set!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have had this set for a while now, battery lasts a long time and extremely durable.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools for home or work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought a set of 5 power tools around 10 years ago and all of them work like new. The only thing I had to replace were the two batteries about two years ago. My conventional light is outdated because of better LED lights but everything else are working great.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most handy kit I've ever had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome kit. Tons of power. Super handy. The variable torque selection on the impact is so useful. Tons of power. Haven't met a job yet it couldn't handle. My father-in-law wanted to bet me that the impact wouldn't screw a 3/5 inch screw into 1 inch oak but it went in like nothing. He was impressed. The quick charge charger works like a dream as well.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most handy kit I've ever had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome kit. Tons of power. Super handy. The variable torque selection on the impact is so useful. Tons of power. Haven't met a job yet it couldn't handle. My father-in-law wanted to bet me that the impact wouldn't screw a 3/5 inch screw into 1 inch oak but it went in like nothing. He was impressed. The quick charge charger works like a dream as well.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drill combo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome drill combo I have tried all different brand of power tools and nothing is as good as DEWALT
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a great pack for someone who wants get started into dewalt love it and use them both all the time
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better than this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just buy Dewalt products but FLEXVOLT is totaly different that my previous experience. Nothing better
Date published: 2019-11-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_215866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]