DeWalt

Max Circular Saw Kit, Lithium-Ion, 20-Volt, 6-1/2-In.

Max Circular Saw Kit, Lithium-Ion, 20-Volt, 6-1/2-In. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_211566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$259.00
In stock
Model #
DCS391P1
Item #
211566

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
20v, max, lithium-ion 6-1/2" circular saw kit, powerful 5,250 spm motor delivers power & speed to make the most demanding cuts with ease, high strength & lightweight magnesium shoe provides jobsite durability for long term cut accuracy, optimized rubber over molded comfort grip delivers optimal balance & control, 0-50 degree bevel capacity allows for aggressive bevel cuts for a multitude of applications, includes: 20v max xr premium li-ion battery 5.0 ah, fast charger, 6-1/2" carbide-tipped blade & kit box.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 211566
Weight 16.0000
UPC 00885911369107
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 17.62
Package Length 13.0
Package Height 9.31
Model Number DCS391P1
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Nice and strong I love this saw. It's nice and lite, very easy to take anywhere. very strong and the battery lasts good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds greatest saw So I have had this exact same circular saw for about a year now and man I love it so much I have dropped it so many times and beaten the ketchup out of it and it still runs like the first day I got it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Great cordless saw. Used it to cut 2x6's for my barn floor and front porch on my house and it never quit. Small package great power and durability
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool tough I bought this tool 4 years ago and has worked perfect for me. Believe me It has been through it and has lasted me this long. Very tough tool. I would recommend this tool to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy Lightweight and quick/easy to grab and use. Wouldn’t use the 20V if it was a big job though. Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s durable I bought one about a year ago and I love it It’s very tough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I love this saw and loved adding it to my collection. Cutting the cord couldn't be better whether building a deck or vinyl siding,the batteries don't quit. I couldn't recommend this tool more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary good tool Had it a couple of years now use it everyday and still going strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the power I need This saw has always impressed me but was slightly underpowered once in a while. However I now have it paired with a flexvolt battery and am very happy now. Cutting through any smaller(not 4x's) lumber product is no problem.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I’ve had mine a couple of months I thought I would just use it every once in a while but i love it and use it all the time being a carpenter it’s nice being able to carry a saw around without a cord love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little saw Use it for everything, works great and the batter lasts longer than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to Use Absolutely love this saw. Being cord free is so nice I can never go back [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power I love the power this saw has and the run time I get from a full charge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect Works exactly as expected and very happy with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love not being attatched to a chord I got a brand new DeWalt set and this saw came included. Being a handyman by trade, all of my experience was with corded circular tools. And this 20V baby does the job well. I have framed 2x4 and2x6 walls and replaced some subflooring with the unit and it has performed great! Give it its time and cut with proper techniques and u will habe no problems! I would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw I bought this 6months ago, best circular saw I have had. Match it with Dewalt 20v batteries, great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price I have had this for a while now and it is simple amazing. The brake is phenomenal, cuts true and I get about 5+ hours of cutting on a 4ah battery. Granted, that's 2x4 and 2x6. I get about 3 hours out of ripping down plywood. Simply amazing and worth the buy. I prefer this over the flexvolt 60v but that's just me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Saw! I work in the security industry. Installation of CCTV, Access Control and Home Intrustion systems. Although I don't have a daily need for this tool, I know that if I need it, I'm not going to be dissapointed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_211566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.