Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
DeWalt
Circular Saw, Lightweight, 15-Amp, 7-1/4-In.
DeWalt

Circular Saw, Lightweight, 15-Amp, 7-1/4-In.

Circular Saw, Lightweight, 15-Amp, 7-1/4-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_158744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$134.00
In stock
Model #
DWE575
Item #
158744

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
71/4" lightweight circular saw at 8.8 lbs. Powerful 15 amp motor designed for tough cutting applications. 57 Degree bevel capacity with stops at 45 degrees and 22.5. Toughcord design provides longer durability against cord pull outs. On board blade wrench storage. Includes carbide tipped 71/4" blade, blade wrench and instruction manual.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU158744
Weight12.370000
UPC00885911269209
Country of OriginCN
Package Width10.12
Package Length16.25
Package Height8.94
Model NumberDWE575
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balanced, light, smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 3 months ago because my other primary circular saw was not only heavy but the cord casing had nicks which isn't allowed by site inspectors. This is a great saw! It has a heavy duty cord with a much more robust boot where it goes into the case - that's where they seem to weaken and split. I have 3 other brands of circular saws but this is my new favorite. Even though it's light, it's strong. It's already been dropped a couple of times without damage to the shoe.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of Fresh Air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this saw as a replacement for a 30 year old Craftsman which had been a real workhorse but was extremely heavy being mostly made of metal. The precision, light weight, and overall smoothness of its operation makes this saw a breath of fresh air. There is also very little torque on start up and a very nice brake that stops the blade quickly. A must-have for any shop.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this saw a little over a month ago after I tried to get away with a different brand. I should have known better and bought this saw to start with. I've used it on 3 home projects and its worked flawlessly.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a saw for years and never really like it. Dropped it and bent plate so I decided to get the Dewalt. It is refreshing to have. A simple reliable saw. Light weight and simple to use. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First circular saw I've purchased in 30 years and I'm so pleased I chose this one. Light and cuts perfect
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saw I ever bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this saw for one month. I am replacing the upper and lower deck floor at my home. This saw has plenty of power and is light and comfortable to use. You won't get tire using it. It's well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it’s job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had this a few years and use it mostly for rough cutting and as first line beater saw. It never even blinks. I used it to demo a giant old 1940s work bench loaded with 20 penny nails and I didn’t even have to replace the blade, broke one tooth. Great cord too, holds up.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I finally bought me one! I use these on the job all the time, they are tough and very well made love my dewalt saw
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ive used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this saw like 3 months ago and use it every day best ive used and I love it
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have used this for a month for making coffee tables. The only change I made was a dust blower and diablo blade. This thing is built perfectly. It is my first circular saw and I absolutely love it. When it is in your hand it just FEELS RIGHT! THe motor sounds even sound GOOD. Every little detail about this saw is purpose built. Clear sight line for cutting, Perfect PLASTIC HANDLE. When working on things sometimes you will get oil and fluids on your gloves and that will definately erode and wear at the rubber. That is why I am happy this product has a plastic handle. The blade guard slides smoothly but NOT TOO smoothly to that wind could blow it. Great product Dewalt, I wish some of your other products were in my price range.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked on a construction site ( building a house) we had four different name brand circular saws, the saw everybody liked the best was the dewalt saw. It was hard to keep the saw with you for very long before someone would snatch it up.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this saw for over 15 years. I've never had to lubricate it, ive used to top cut a multitude of different things over the year and it still runs smooth as silk. I love this saw. As a handyman, i use this constantly. Its a must for any workshop. a corded circular saw, great tool.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve had this saw for over 10 plus years, excellent saw! Mine original came with a hard case and it’s still in great working order and cuts and easy to handle is very good. Definitely satisfied with this saw!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried, true, and trusted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sidewinder was one of the first tools I picked up when I started working in the trades. It cuts through any knot or nail you can find. I think the best feature compared to the previous generation of sidewinders, which featured the knob for depth adjustment, is the fact that you have a direct line of sight to your cut. Now worm drive saw owners have nothing to use against sidewinder lovers.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm an avid DIYer and hobbyist. I bought this saw after some less-than-satisfactory cheaper saws, and it was so worth it. Everything is streamlined and just where you need it when you need it. I love the very secure positive stops on the bevel adjustment, as well as the degree marks for preciseness. The wrench is stored right in the saw for easy access for blade changes. Cuts through everything like butter. DeWalt is my brand of choice!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this saw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw gets the job done. It is lift, yet powerful. Most of my other Dewalt tools are cordless, but I went corded here and I am happy I did. I need to worry about lack of power.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent saw and very light I am very happy with this saw and i got it for an excellent price. Dewalt is the best
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Awesome tools. Thanks for the quality !!! Use it for everywhere
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Circular Saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this saw a while ago and use it on various projects around the house. It feels solid and has no problem with power.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this saw for many years. Very reliable & versatile. Easily cuts all types of lumber.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Saw for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just recently picked this saw up. find it very powerful the depth guage and bevel guage work very easily i find it slightly heavy but am use to running my smaller 6 1/2 battery operated saw
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome circular saw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this saw about 6 months ago after using a harbor freight special for a year. I have to say this saw is so much better. The cuts are smoother and it has a nice automatic stop function once the trigger is released. I can't believe I waited so long to upgrade! Nothing beats dewalt.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Saw on the market Best circular saw you can buy. I use it every day it never gives you any trouble.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would recommend Dewalt. I stay with this brand because of it's quality. I've had this one for only a short time, and it is a great saw.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_158744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.