Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Freud
Decking & Framing Saw Blade, 24-TPI, Carbide-Tipped, 7-1/4-In.
Freud

Decking & Framing Saw Blade, 24-TPI, Carbide-Tipped, 7-1/4-In.

Decking & Framing Saw Blade, 24-TPI, Carbide-Tipped, 7-1/4-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_298208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
D0724A
Item #
298208

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
7-1/4" x 24 tooth, carbide tipped, decking & framing saw blade, thin kerf.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU298208
Weight0.400000
UPC00008925019091
Country of OriginIT
Package Width7.13
Package Length7.13
Package Height0.4
Model NumberD0724A
BrandFreud
Manufacturer NameFREUD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid blade Solid blade. Worked a full day with it so far and absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth sawing worked great for the price no binding smooth sawing
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth cut After receiving my blade we installed it on our Dewalt circular saw. We were framing a hip roof. The blade cut all the bevels with ease. Will definitely purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Tracking Point tip I had a big project cutting alot of Plywood and the blade worked great. On the Long cuts the Tracking point tip sure helped keep the lines straight. Clean smooth cuts. Highly recommend this blade.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise cutting I received the free Diable framing 7 1/4 24 " blade and was extremely satisfied with the performance. Will and have recommended this blade and company to my friends. Thank You!!!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above what I expected Diablo has set the stage for blades I'm thoroughly impressed by the blades I bought from Diablo and and this one has impressed me as much as the other ones all I can say is buy it!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most usefull Does more work in less time Trusted name Always sharp and ready to go
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade! I got this a few weeks ago, and I'm very impressed! Definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw blade I gout this in the mail, and immediately started using it. I used it to cut threw several 2x4's to frame a ceiling and it so far hasn't lost a bit of ots edge.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BLADE By far the Best BLADE I have Ever used. I use to use dawalt blades. Not anymore. I finally found a great blade. And will be sticking with it. I would definitely recommend this blade to all my contractor buddies. I let one of them use it. And he was amazed. I would love to have 5 more. So each one of them could try it for themselves.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aggressive Cutting My sample blade makes a smaller diameter circular saw perform like a larger tool! It cuts fast without drag - and does not reduce saw speed. Using the lighter tool for shallow cutting has advantages versus operator strain. Of course, as with any tool, overly aggressive use will lessen productivity. So sawyers need to acclimate themselves to this new-found power.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable service Received his blade 2 weeks ago and still holding up like new
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blade holds up under heavy use! Diablo blades are by far the best blades compared to the competition and offer the best value per price. This blade held up under continuous use and is still sharp!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Stay sharp even on the toughest stuff works wonderfully
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Your products are effin awesome. We use your blades for plumbing on metal pipes. Sometimes framing. .wish your products were sold locally. . We talk up your blades to everyone!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blade I got a sample if the new Diablo blade and have been using Default(aka Dewalt) blades. These were by far superior. They stayed on line much better than the default ones. The other brand would track to the left making the cut crooked and causing the blade to jam. These Diablo blades are thin and stay on track. Used for multiple cuts and still sharp.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade This blade cuts very well thru stud matrerial and CDX. As far as A/C plywood if you treat it like you would normaly cut A/C you should be fine. I won't know about treated until deck season starts. I don't think the moisture content should be an issue. The design of the gullets should clean it out just fine.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to blade Been using this blade for awhile now. I really like how smooth it cuts, but also how tough it is. Diablo always seems to be a step ahead. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected More You sent me a free 7 1?4 " framing blade to test out. I was disappointed in its performance. After a short while using it it "wobbled" a lot and I had to stop using it!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saw blade yet Have been using Diablo saws all blades and have been very happy so we thought we would try the circular saw blade. Just as good or better quality !! I hooked My company will buy nothing but these from now on. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blade. Great value I've been using diablo blades for a while and have no complaints. They seem to stay sharp and keep the saw from bogging down. This new blade is no exception. Seems to do great at ripping down sheet goods.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cuts By far the smoothest cutting framing blade I've used. Doesn't matter if it was ripping or cross cuts blade performed great.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diablo Destruction well its been a week now..been ripping into reclaimed barn siding that has nails, wire.screws, everything but the neighbors tractor and this blade is still zipping along..I am sure glad i received one of these blades...
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth cutting with eaze Great blade. I cant wait to get more. This will be my go to framing blade.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Name I received the product free to try. As usual Diablo items are great. My husband loves them and tries to buy them all the time.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk Blade cut clean and smooth as silk highly recommend all dioblo products well made and prove to go up and beyond there call of duty
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great!! It worked great. Truly appreciate letting me try it out! Will be purchasing more for sure.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it cuts fast and smooth I received the blade via send away, and tried it that afternoon, it's been a little over a week and we've put it thru its paces doing a victorian remodel and restoration - all older oaks and maples - this blade has literally made sawdust of anything it touches. It cuts fast and actually smoother then I expected for what is labeled and designed to be a framer blade. admittedly it's not a finish or trim blade, it's not supposed to be one, but you can make cut that don't look jagged and raw. It seems to be a worthy addition to the tool chest and worth the money
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another bullseye I may be biased when reviewing Diablo saw blades, as I find they are the best the blades on the market. In my line of work, I never know what I'll run into. It's disheartening to be in the middle of a job and have your blade damaged or go dull, but that never happens with a Diablo saw blade. They are great time savers, as I do not have to take the time to inspect the wood I'm cutting for hidden or broken nails or screws, as these blades cut right through them with ease. These are the only blades I will purchase now.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the blade cut exceptionally well i got this a short time ago and am very pleased with how it performs
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_298208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.