Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Freud
Decking & Framing Saw Blade, 24-TPI, Carbide-Tipped, 7-1/4-In.
Freud

Decking & Framing Saw Blade, 24-TPI, Carbide-Tipped, 7-1/4-In.

Decking & Framing Saw Blade, 24-TPI, Carbide-Tipped, 7-1/4-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_298208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
D0724A
Item #
298208

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
7-1/4" x 24 tooth, carbide tipped, decking & framing saw blade, thin kerf.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU298208
Weight0.400000
UPC00008925019091
Country of OriginIT
Package Width7.13
Package Length7.13
Package Height0.4
Model NumberD0724A
BrandFreud
Manufacturer NameFREUD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut and value Amazed what a difference it made in my saw not laboring as much during the cut. Seemed to also be easier to follow a line.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cuts a nice straight line smooth smooth performance. Very little resistance, straight cuts.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diablo Love these blades they are super thin yet last a long time I use a 6 1/2 in my makita cordless awesome blade worth every penny I don't use a corded saw often but when I do it has this blade in it
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance We used this saw for cutting our laminate flooring when we installed mew floors ot worked well and bettet then others
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade! Duablo sent me their new circular saw blade. I used it in a project cutting 1x4 and 1x6. The blade had no issues cuthing and did not leave any ragged or chipped ends.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blade Ever! I received this blade as a "Freebie" and put it to work right away. It was great to work with such a superb saw blade. Thank you, DIABLO, for allowing me to try your excellent product!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with plywood I ran several 48" cuts, and it was like running a hot knife in butter. It actually did better than my table saw running a 40 tooth general purpose blade in terms of smooth edges along the cut lines.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blade in my tool set! This for sure is the best blade in my tool set now.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts clean and straight! Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Did great ripping osb
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from framing saw blade i received this in the mail to try for free. and i love it cuts a smooth cut
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality blade at a good price... I received this blade a few weeks ago. It was packaged well, I installed it easily. It works very much better than the blade I was using.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth cut line Love the track point blade. Finally had the chance to use it yesterday breaking down some sheets, it doesn't disappoint.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still kicking This is by far the best saw blade I've used. I didn't count cuts but even my smaller Ridgid batteries worked better than with other blades. The saw seems like it's got a new take on life. My old blade would stop pretty often if pushed remotely hard and the Diablo is so much better
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade Super clean for a framing blade. Fast and long lasting. I've made over 300 cuts with it so far and it still cuts like its new.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blade!! Had Bamboo flooring to cut and it was burning up my blades!! Got the Diablo Framing blade and decided to give it a shot...thinking that it wouldn't last any longer than the other blades! It didn't miss a beat (a saw) and I just flew thru the Bamboo and got the project finished in half the time!! What an Awesome blade!! Now that Spring is almost here, with lots of 'sawing' projects, I WILL be using this blade for everything!! Thank you very much for letting me 'test' your new blade before buying one!! And I'm sure that I will, eventually, need another one!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diablo does it again Stands up to constant use and abuse day after day .
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best blades I have ever used The blade seemed a little light weight when I was putting on my circular saw. I was skeptical, but that was short lived. The first board I cut was a pine scrap that became scrap because it chipped so badly when it was cut. It was really bad wood. This blade cut really well. It did chip a little, but nowhere near the amount that other blades had. I was pleasantly surprised with every job how clean and fast the cuts were.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a champ. We resized some concrete forms and used this blade.The concrete dust on the forms will dull a blade quickly, but this one held up. Still using it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blade I ever Used Used this blade for cutting subfloor material made very smooth clean cuts. Seems to be real durable and stays very sharp after much use.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Stayed sharp clean cuts able to use blade all day and worked well next day Solid performance
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner If find the blade to be durable and holds up to the job demands
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw Blade I got this this blade to "Try it". After about a month with the new Framing blade I have to say it is very nice and an inexpensive blade comparatively speaking. I got one years ago as a door prize at an 84 Lumber grand opening and loved it. The new redesigned blade is even better.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cutting It had great cutting abilities and performed really good on my projects.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts like Butter ! The Diablo 7 1/4 X 24 tooth framing saw blade works like a knife cuts through butter ! It performed time and time again.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a starved Great White! At first I thought it was good but all new blades cut well. Then I encountered a knot and it never slowed down. Pretty good! Then there was some demo to be done so let's test the blade. 8, 10, 16 penny nails all failed to stop the blade and the only damage to the blade? Scratched paint!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I ues this every day I can't belive how durable this blade really is
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diablo circular saw blade I received my blade a week or so ago. I immediately put the blade onmy saw for a small job. The Diablo performed flawlessly and cut with ease. I found this blade to be as good or better than most other blades I have used. I will be using Diablo blades on all my saws in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diablo 7-1/4 in. x 24 tooth blade You have a new customer for your products. I have never used a better blade. Very, very sharp and cuts "fast". I have only used it about a week. I rip 2 by 6 by pine lumber to make my version of a wishing well planter. Thanks for the blade.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesn't like nails i knocked 3 or 4 teeth off the blade after accidentally cutting through some nails.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blade Works great, even in pressure treated wet lumber!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_298208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.