Ridgid
Cast Iron Pipe Wrench, 8-In., 1-In. Jaw Capacity
Model #
31005
Item #
423020
Ridgid

Cast Iron Pipe Wrench, 8-In., 1-In. Jaw Capacity

Cast Iron Pipe Wrench, 8-In., 1-In. Jaw Capacity is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_423020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$36.99
In stock
Model #
31005
Item #
423020

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ridgid Brand, 8" Iron Pipe Wrench, 1" Pipe Capacity, Straight Sturdy Cast Iron Housing, Full Floating Hook Jaw With Spring Suspension, Replaceable Jaws With Tough, Heat Treated High-Alloy Steel Jaw Teeth, Extra Strong Mount For Heel Jaw.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU423020
Weight0.800000
UPC00095691310057
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.9
Package Length7.0
Package Height0.7
Model Number31005
BrandRidgid
Manufacturer NameRIDGE TOOL CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp teeth I've been using Ridgid wrenches since 1969. I was always able to tighten or loosen the pipe or fitting because the jaw teeth stay sharp and the adjusting mechanism always moves freely.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the 6in to edc as a joke but actually like. I bought the little 6 inch one to edc almost as a joke but I actually use it more than I thought.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 48” aluminum pipe wrench I purchased this pipe wrench used it once and the teeth broke on the jaws , one would think a 330.00 pipe wrench wouldn’t break after one use I am very disappointed
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my 48 inch HD pipe wrench Love my 48 inch HD pipe wrench, and all the rest of the ridgid pipe wrenches all the way down to my 10 inch aluminum. Dependable, had them for over 41 years. Used and abused, some handles bent from using too long of a cheater, but still as reliable as the day they were bought.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wrench Ridgid has been a staple in my tool box. As a plumber, Ridgid pipe wrenches never let you down.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE AND STURDY I HAVE BEEN USING THIS TOOL NOW FOR A FEW MONTHS AND IT IS A GREAT TOOL
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last! I bought this a while back and it has been amazing on multiple projects. It’s a heavy wrench, but it is built to last a lifetime!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase With Ridgid, you are buying your last pipe wrench first!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner I have made a living using Ridgid Plumbing tools. Ever product made by them has always made me proud that I spent my money on there tools.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 in pipe wrench i bought this wrench and the 18 inch well over 25 yrs ago. i dont think the aluminum wrenches were even invented then. they are heavier now than they were then, but still work as they did when they were new. a little beat up looking but that gives them character.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pipe wrench in the market and will always be. Great quality and moreover, great warranty service.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, Lasts a lifetime The original, What else do you need to know. This is a beast that will handle anything.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is heavy duty and good in performance When you think of RIDGID products it is a superb one. Excellent in performance and durability.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased new owner This was my first purchase of a Rigid product. It was well worth the little extra money to receive a good quality tool, and I was thrilled that it is made in the USA.
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_423020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]