Arrow
Heavy-Duty Stapler Tacker & Brad Gun
Made in Usa
Model #
T50PBN
Item #
314187
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Stapler Tacker & Brad Gun

Heavy-Duty Stapler Tacker & Brad Gun is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
T50PBN
Item #
314187

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Heavy Duty Tacker & Brad Nailer, For Use With BN1810 5/8" Brad Nails & T50 1/4, 5/16, 3/8, 1/2, 9/16 & 17/32 Staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU314187
Weight2.050000
UPC00079055050018
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50PBN
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T50X works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Five chairs complete, 3 to go. T50X didn't jam once and every staple shot fine. Lightweight and easy trigger pull.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stapler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lotsa power! Built like a freakin' tank. Love this tool!
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for around the house fastening up decor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The build is great and fits well in your hand. For myself I had no problem squeezing the handle but my wife had a little issue. Other than that it works like a staple gun should.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Decorating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This staple gun is so easy to use! Just pop in the staples and your ready to go. Its fits perfectly into your hand and easy to squeeze the handle. This gun works perfectly for hanging all your garland around your house.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for putting up garland around the home I have used Arrow products in the past ..and have never been disappointed I used for assortment of Projects.. Easy to put up Christmas Decorations and easy to pop out the staples
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for hanging insulation in the garage. Stapled right into the wood beams. Fat and easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used it for hanging insulation in the garage. Stapled right into the wood beams. Fat and easy.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reupholster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It easy to use and lightweight. It allowed me to use this tool on multiple different thicknesses and materials. I was able to remodel my entire house using this tool.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stapling screens for a screen door [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this one as someone else walked off with my last one on the job site. More than powerful enough to staple into wood. Made re-screening 4 doors a breeze.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool This tools is easy to use and easy to store and very helpful Thank you Arrow for making stuff like that and the code is 1117
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as powerful as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it's alright. it didn't drive the staple all they way into poplar, which I was hoping it would do. just too weak
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this to put up garden shade cloth and worked perfectly
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stapler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If your looking for a great stapler, Arrow is the way to go. This is my second Arrow and I love how durable they are. I recommend Arrow to all my friends.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for home use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to secure some chicken wire fencing to a garden bed, worked very well and I've used it for several other projects as well. Very nice staple gun for the cost.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has excelent tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the T50 tool is highly recommended for fastening jobs
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works as expected, maybe better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would have given it a 5-star rating had the company spent an extra minute to show how to load the brad nails. Loading the staples was quite intuitive, but for me not so much for the nails. The tiny instruction sheet doesn't even address the nails. Thank goodness for YouTube. Got trained in less than 1 minute where the host shows you the nail icon on the front side of the gun and says 'load the nails on this side'. Easy day. Too bad I had to go to a video to learn to use the product. Other than that I think this is a quality product. I have tested it on some practice material and works great.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy & comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have arthritis in my hands and this stapler is so comfortable and easy to operate. I barely needed any hand strength! I would highly recommend this stapler for anyone with hand strength problems. It was very easy to load also.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for installing door screens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy and affordable quality product. Made installing a faux screen door super easy. One of those magnetic close mosquito netting things. 1117 is my code
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this one and a t25 for work as a carpenter. Just bought another one for my wife's crafting projects. They work great and last forever
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for canvas on wood frames [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] use it for stapling canvas on wood frames for crafts/painting. love the ease of use-not hard like other staples guns
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bookcase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best staple gun I've owned. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for work and home projects. Using on furniture and holiday decor, for now.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product works and has had great longevity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this T50 for years and it has served me well....from Christmas lights to 30 lb roofing materials I've used as a dust barriers on walls and floors...it's not failed me.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for al kind of handcraft, a usefull tool for school and home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is an excellent tool , i have used for my school and its been amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good automotive bought it to use at an auto hobby shop for fixing linings and door panels is working perfectly and customers are quite happy with the work works and intended for
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All kinds of boatbuilding tasks In boatbuilding you want tools that will do, do, do, and do....this stapler is always ready....from making patterns, temporary layups, to instruction notes and reminders---like keeping Post-It notes in place. Even use it with a file to hang and connect plastic sheet for masking. Use it with little pieces of cardboard to fibreglas on verticle surfaces when I don't want to use spray adhesive. Not to mention all the minor upholstery and sail jobs that crop up....probably could go on and on....
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable heavy duty stapler with good results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Code 1117 Really happy to locate this quality stapler for an RV interior project. Stapling fabric onto strand board was very successful and this model did a reliable quality job. You do need strong hands in some positions and beware of a bad pinch on the handler if you’re not cautious of your hand position. Works great stapling fabric to strand board!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just super awesome and lightweight. Perfect for stapling
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for my upholstery project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did the job I needed it for. Very satisfied. Can’t wait to see what else it can do.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for crafters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent for crafting. I enjoyed using this staple gun.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this cause I need to put up an emergency fence this was perfect holding wire on like a champ thank you love this product, I would highly recommend this item for anyone that need to put chicken wire up real quick...
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_314187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]