Arrow
Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker
Made in Usa
Model #
T50
Item #
136671
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7392.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7391
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
T50
Item #
136671

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Heavy Duty, Staple Gun Tacker, All Steel Construction, Steel Working Parts, Chrome Finish ,Jam Proof Mechanism, Refill Window Double Leverage Operation, Uses Heavy Duty T50 Staples TV#'s 137190 (1/4"), 137364 (5/16"), 137406 (3/8"), 139337 (1/2"), 353562 (9/16") & 140053 (17/32") Staples Narrow Crown.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136671
Weight2.000000
UPC00079055000501
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For small household works such as crafts or upholstering chairs. The art of renewing decors for few money while developing creativity.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staple the best one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the staple it is great for any project. I used the staple to add photos to my wall and also to staple carpet it is great.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to staple gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hav used these for years and outfit all of my work trucks with them.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for fastening a backboard to open back desks or cupboards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This staple gun is useful all around the house for stalling things like the bottom of chairs or the backboards for desks and drawers or cupboards .easy to use and very diy friendly.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good tool , help to keep things in it’s place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a fantastic tool that helps keep the things I'm arranging in my projects,
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for putting in vents in house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Grate tool easy to use fits in small area fits in my tol belt go
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very easy to use. I used it for making my dog's doghouse roof. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well for most applications [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The t50 is a classic gun used for a multitude of applications. Doesn't jam, easy to reload, and hold up to everyday use.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for put cardboard on the back of mirrors I make [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is easy to use and handles nicely. Loads easily and staple go in wood I’m using for mirrors I design and build for
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for attaching vapour barrier to studs5/1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow T50 using 5/16"staples made putting up vapour barrier in our crawl space to keep the cold out. Easy and once you use the stapler a couple of times, stapling is easier. Made the job easier and convenient
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for any use I have needed it for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Arrow Heavy Duty Staple Gun has been great for any job I have needed it for around the house. I have had it for several years now and I have done a lot of vapor barrier with it. Very durable and great for the job.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome. Great for a diy-er. Would recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works awesome. Portable and lightweight yet very strong. Easy on my hands. I used 3/8 T50 staples. It held up my pvc arches very well. Got the job done. Fast and easy. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fixing the upholstery under the couch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this staple gun after I changed the motors on my couch. I had to take some of the upholstery off to get to the harder to reach places. The staple gun helped fixed the couch with such ease. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use easy Easiest staple gun I’ve used! Easy to use. Easy to load staples
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a contractor I have several of these staple guns even glue gun guns are recommend them to anybody specially the stapler that thing is an army tank [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Staple gun is like a tank you cannot break it I am quite a few guns for roofing, material and insulation. Staple guns would definitely recommend any of your products even glue guns to anyone.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent tool and does the job. First time using this staple gun is easy to use.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and does the job right. Great tool every diy-er should have.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to finally replace my first Arrow T50 staple gun after 25 years. Definitely was a great investment, but I decided to try a different model (brand). The replacement stapler didn't last 3 months. I bought a new Arrow T50 staple gun. Works flawlessly! Hopefully, I'll get another 25+ years out of this one. Great Product!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Solidly built so better bet than the cheap one I used before.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little staple gun. Works very well for household use. Great for jobs big or small sturdy gun. Priced right and easy to use. Great staple gun. Worked well for small or large jobs. Sturdy gun, priced right and easy to use.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for fastening the aviary mesh on my chicken coop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As above. Had many staples to do. It is light.quick trigger.and powerful.highly recommended
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to staple plastic to broken window and to cover old ottoman with new fabric. Also used for outdoor Christmas lights.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for furniture upholstery and screens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler works very well for me to complete household projects with little hassle. All aspects of this tool are of great quality and reliable.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A terrific purchase This product is easy to use and for me that’s exactly what I needed. From Indoors to outdoors I’ve found this tool to be convenient and a terrific purchase. Code #1117
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is not good in cold weather I am surrounding my plants with burlap. The brand new staple gun has jammed for the second time. I am using Arrow brand 1/2 inch staples. It is not easy to take apart and I have to go inside and find screwdriver and pliers. I look down the slide and see rust. I am shaking my head. I would think this would work better
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furniture Upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a new stapler to complete some dining room.upholstery work. This product was perfect in every sense.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary household tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used for living room upholstery and for fixing a metal screen in my garage. Quick and easy to use depending on the material you are working with. Need a screwdriver to open the packaging.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures Tina frame [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the cordless staple gun to attach canvas pictures to wood frames. Nice and neat Professional looking
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staples does not fit !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this T50 gun and tge staples that came with the gun did not fit !
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful in reuphostering our dining room chairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used the T50 and 3/8 inch T50 staples. It went easily through thick fabric and into oak hardwood. It made the project so easy!
Date published: 2023-12-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7391
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]