Arrow
Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker
Arrow

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker

Heavy-Duty Staple Gun Tacker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6038.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6037
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
T50
Item #
136671

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
heavy duty staple gun tacker all steel construction steel working parts chrome finish jam proof mechanism refill window double leverage operation use heavy duty t50 staples 1/4" (tv# 137-190), 5/16" (tv# 137-364), 3/8" (tv# 137-406), 1/2" (tv# 139-337), 9/16" (tv# 353-562) & 17/32"/ct (tv#140-053) staples-narrow crown.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136671
Weight2.000000
UPC00079055000501
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT50
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic staple gun for a quick project [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed a way to staple 3M strips to a full length mirror without damaging the frame. This staple gun allowed me to place the staples accurately and drove every staple perfectly flush on the first try. 1117
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upholstering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arrow TacMate is the perfect size for reupholstering our bar stools. Small enough but has enough power to get into tight places
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Arrow T50 is Very easy to use for many projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Arrow t50 came in VERY handy when fixing some upholstery that was coming undone. I also used it to fasten some lights up.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of jobs around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50X is great for all jobs around the house, both inside and out! It's easy to use, designed well and is an overall good quality product. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my upholstery repairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The electric stapler is a joy to use… Perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my stapler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this stapler for years and like the ease of using it. However since I left mine in Az I had to buy another. It’s easy to use easy to handle!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Handy I really recommend this tool ,my kids used them for school projects,also affordable comparing with other brands
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for stapling fabric to wood! This easy-to-use stapler helped me affix fabric to wood for an insulation improvement project I've been wanting to tackle for a while! I look forward to using it often to reupholster a few pieces of furniture in the future.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This is an awesome product to use and have. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful staple gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome staple gun. Very affordable and easy to use. Feels great in the hand. Perfect gun for small projects, gets the job done. Definitely recomend
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a last minute project! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this and used for a project with carpet and it did not disappoint! Code 1117
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for reupholstering seat cushion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving my brand new T50 staple gun which is so much lighter than the one I had been using for many years and so happy that each and every staple went in as planned—finally, no jamming! I was able to accomplish my task quickly and efficiently! Used 3/8” staples which were exactly the right length for this project.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Putting up Christmas lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked alot better than the tac I was trying to use very convenient and heavy duty
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for all general use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the t50 many uses. I've redone my chairs, used it to secure insulation the walls and tacking down wiring, ex christmas lights. Good all purpose stapler.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for hanging lights and for craft projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this staple gun for a cub scout project. And it really worked for what i needed it for. I really recommend this product especially if you have small hands.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product would recommend!! Ideal for projects
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help hanging outdoor Christmas decorations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has great ease of use hanging things on the fence. Great price point too.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it We originally bought this for putting insulation in our well house. It was amazing. Easy to use and lightweight. The trigger was easy to use and wirhout a lot of pressure, which was perfect for us.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had to buy another Staple Gun T-50 as such perform good.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s easy to use and anyone in the family can find use for various projects.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric stapler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this electric stapler!! Bought this to re-upholster dining room chairs. As a 63 yr old woman, it's a perfect size, is light-weight and easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This staple gun is perfect for my craft projects! It was easy to use and easy to load. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting and fix anything in my house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s perfect for making crafts and to build simple things like decorations I would definitely buy another one if it’s necessary…
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple burlops Is a nice tool, special to staple plastic for insulation
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Works great, good quality, great perfrormance, does the job well
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding arch design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to attach flower garlands to a wedding arch and this held up just fine. It was used on 2x4s!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked really great hanging up Christmas lights. The T50 stapler is made really well. It was very durable to hang lights on the house.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works perfect for my clients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use the stapler to staple ribbon on wood to make crosses and it works perfect. It is the right size for my clients hands, easy to push and the right size staples. I work at a drug and alcohol rehab for men and women and we teach them different things to do with their hands because idle hands are trouble. We also use the stapler to staple drink tabs on the back for hangers.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve use other staplers in the past that have jammed constantly. This is the first staple puller I’ve purchased myself and the difference is night and day!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for 60 years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product what seems like all my life. I'm 82 years old and this product is the best stapler on the market.
Date published: 2021-11-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6037
  • loc_en_US, sid_136671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore