$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Stanley
Clamping Miter Box With Saw
Stanley

Clamping Miter Box With Saw

Clamping Miter Box With Saw is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_698522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.49
In stock
Model #
20-600
Item #
698522

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Clamping Miter Box With Saw. Uniquely Designed Honeycomb Base & Cam Shaped Pins Secure Work For Accurate Cuts. Hassle Free Just Twist Cam Pins To Securely Hold Material To Base While Cutting. Cuts Miters On 45 & 90 Degrees, Face Angle 45 & 22-1/2 Degrees, Angle For 4 Octagonal Shapes. Molded In Storage Compartments To Hold Cam Pins & Pencil. Base & Pins Are Molded Of High Impact Resistant Material For Long Life. Molded Lip On Base Edge To Reduce Twisting.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU698522
Weight3.000000
UPC00076174206005
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.36
Package Length3.02
Package Height2.46
Model Number20-600
BrandStanley
Manufacturer NameSTANLEY CONSUMER TOOLS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs I've had one for almost 20 years now. I use it for small jobs that does not require power tools. It is still working nicely. The cams hold the work piece in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it. I purchased this because I had some small trim to install. I have a 12" miter saw but, it is so heavy, especially to do a small job. I found this ferfect for the job and I really like the little locking pegs that hold the material. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, accurate, awesome! Bought this over a year ago and I use it all the time. I’m more of a hand tool woodworker and it gives me perfect cuts every time! You can screw it the a bench but I usually just clamp it on the tabs and it’s perfectly secure. The included saw is great as well! Provides smooth straight cuts without the guesswork. Definitely something to have in the shop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for DIY projects! As someone who lives in an apartment, but loves to do DIY projects, finding space to use and store larger tools can be a bit of a challenge. This little miter box is perfect for apartment (or anywhere!) use and it allows me to complete projects with crisp angles and easy clean-up. The pegs offer a secure grip on whatever I’m cutting, wood, plastic, etc., and the ability to hold a variety of sizes is a huge bonus. Overall, I think this tool is a must have for DIYers or anyone looking for a simple, space-saving solution to larger tools. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rewarding manual labor I bought this product last month because I had to install crown molding in a room I worked recently and I am very pleased with the simplicity it offered. I was looking at mitter saws and at the end decided to save the money for other expenses. This tool reminded me that doing things manually is just as rewarding as doing automatically.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine miterbox The miter box works fine but the saw is about two inches to short when cutting 45° angles
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_698522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.