Ziploc

Flat Space Bag, Large, 3-Pk.

Flat Space Bag, Large, 3-Pk. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_192334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
70422
Item #
192334

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ziploc, 3 Count, Large, Flat Space Bag, Reusable, Vacuum Seal, Airtight, Watertight Design Creates Up To Twice As Much Storage Space, Zipper Seals Easily With Sure Zip Slider, A Great Solution For Storing Out Of Season Clothes, Each Large Bag Holds 10 To 12 Sweaters.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 192334
Weight 0.7800
UPC 00031810704222
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.9
Package Length 2.3
Package Height 12.2
Model Number 70422
Brand Ziploc
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not holding Does not hold the vacuum. Out of the three bags I have used only one is holding the vacuum I purchased two different times because I thought I may have gotten a bad batch
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I bought these to store bedding for the boat over the winter. 2/3 of the bags had holes in them and the seal was lost on the others. Over all I did not save any storage space. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disppointed I bought these at a local store and 1 out of three did not re-inflate. I have many from years ago that are being reused effectively.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These were surprisingly easy to use! I've never tried them before so was pleasantly surprised I could figure it out. Thank u!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Lots! I was so happy top be chosen by Ziploc and SC Johnson to try this product for free:) It was so awesome made quite a bit of space in my linen closet. I have a small home with five of us and any extra space I can squeak out it great:)
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space/life saver I got this as a test product and can not say enough good things about them. Convenient, easy to use, space saving in a cramped space. And the list goes on a wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing seasons and I needed these! It is getting colder and I need to put away summer clothes and bring the winter clothes out. I usually use plastic storage totes but over the years I found that I don't have enough space. Plus the clothes doesn't store that well. I have been wanting to try the Ziploc space bags as a solution. It really saves space and I think the clothes will be more protected and fresher.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great usage Very useful - cleared out large space in closet. Easy to use. Durable
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZIPLOC-Space Bag I received a "free" gift of these and was thrilled. Sometimes we don't have extra space to put things. These are great for storing our grandchildren's things for when they stay over night. A change of cloths plus p.j.'s fit fine.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy To store I have tried another brand and didn't work as well as these do. They keep the air out until you open it up to get items out. They keep moisture out which is nice so you don't get that musty smell.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to open and close load it up store it away and reuse for next season.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your clothes organized, clean and fresh in storage. Love using Ziploc storage Space Bags to store clothes or bedding that is not being used in an off season. It keeps the items organized, clean and fresh. And since it's see through, it's easy to see what's inside without having to open the bags.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space they are saving!!!! I have 4 boys and they have lots of clothes these bags helped organize their cluttered closets of sports hoodies!!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I received a sample of the X large size and tried it out. I was so easy to use since it takes your vacuum as opposed to another dedicated piece of equipment
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I have been on a mission to get organized. I am happy to say these work and work great, now I have much more room in my linen closet. I believe that I will get some additional bags to store towels and other items to save even more space.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Lots of Clothes I planned to preserve some of my daughters special baby clothes. Now I can do it and it doesnt take up lots of room
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Received my sample of Ziploc space bag and love. We just moved into a smaller place and these are coming in useful and work great.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strong and durable I filled these large bags with bedding from our camper to store for the winter and was surprised how strong and durable these are and how much I was able to get into them.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stored all of my extra bedding that was taking up space!!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product that lives up to the Ziploc brand name. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Was happy to receive these great space bags. They worked great.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An extra cupboard Storage space is always problematic in my apartment, particularly in Summer. Why? With only one linen cupboard, it's hard to store Winter bedclothes. The spacebag lets me compress quilts and blankets to one third their original volume. After laundering, I store each quilt and blanket with a scented dryer sheet. When the weather turns cold, they emerge fresh and ready for Fall.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Love the Space Bags! They are helping me to get organized! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This product really works! I was surprised at how many items I can fit per bag. It has really helped save me space for storing my sweaters and blankets. It is so easy to use and my items are protected and ready to use whenever needed. I will definitely be purchasing more of these.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver bags These came at a great time. Daughter is away at college and she left a lot of clothes taking up space. We were able to pack some of her sweater away that she will not be wearing. Plan to use other bags for other clothes.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big help I put all my summer clothes in the bag.It made room for my winter clothes
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bags These bags are wonderful for packing up all the clothes my grandson had outgrown
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I received this as a free sample, had never used them and was truly amazed at how great it worked. Everything shrunk down so much it was amazing, the bag stays closed, very easy to use.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product when switching from summer to winter wardrobes.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Space Saver These bags are strong and hold a lot. I used one of the large to bag stuffed animals. The large bag held 14 toys in a compact bundle after the air was vacuumed. I earned much needed space in my chid's closet!
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_192334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.