Ziploc
Space Bag, X Large, 2-Pk.
Made in Usa
Model #
70527
Item #
192333
Ziploc

Space Bag, X Large, 2-Pk.

Space Bag, X Large, 2-Pk. is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_192333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
70527
Item #
192333

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc, 2 Count, 2 Extra Large Space Bag, Saves Space, Protects, Makes Storing Bedding, Clothes & Linens Easy.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU192333
Weight0.920000
UPC00031810700118
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.88
Package Length3.0
Package Height10.62
Model Number70527
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One and done. I bought these bags to store off-season clothes in our mountain condo. Most bags only last for 1 use, rarely have I been able to use them twice. I treat them as 1 and done - meaning I have to buy new ones every year.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for moving LEGO During recent move my grandson was worried all the work he had spent working on his LEGO village would be ruined. I found the XL bag fit over the board perfectly and when vacuum applied held every piece in place for the trip. Based on this I can see many other uses besides clothing now like to clamp odd shapes while glueing them up.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bags Reinflate I've bought several of the 2 XL and 5 Jumbo SpaceBags to store out of season items and clothing. Initially they delfate as instructed. After a few hours I noticed they all started to re-inflate. So I started the process of deflating them only to have them reinflate again, and I repeated this process several times. Not sure why they will not stay deflated. It would be a great product for organizing and storage if they would only work properly.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bags Reinflate I've bought several of the 2 XL and 5 Jumbo SpaceBags to store out of season items and clothing. Initially they delfate as instructed. After a few hours I noticed they all started to re-inflate. So I started the process of deflating them only to have them reinflate again, and I repeated this process several times. Not sure why they will not stay deflated. It would be a great product for organizing and storage if they would only work properly.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work I bought jumbo bags to store next xmas pj's and robes I bought at after xmas sales. I followed the directions didn't over fill and a week later it's back to full size. There are 3 in the box and I"ve only tried 1 but not sure if I want to go through another futile exercise.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work I bought jumbo bags to store next xmas pj's and robes I bought at after xmas sales. I followed the directions didn't over fill and a week later it's back to full size. There are 3 in the box and I"ve only tried 1 but not sure if I want to go through another futile exercise.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fails to stay flat most of the time. I have bought these bags numerous times as they tend to fail after more the one or two uses. I have often heard air leaking along the side seams immediately after vacuuming. I do not fill them anywhere near capacity but nothing I do seems to help. I am always surprised when one holds its seal for more then a few hours.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fails to stay flat most of the time. I have bought these bags numerous times as they tend to fail after more the one or two uses. I have often heard air leaking along the side seams immediately after vacuuming. I do not fill them anywhere near capacity but nothing I do seems to help. I am always surprised when one holds its seal for more then a few hours.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't hold vacuum My wife bought these to store some clothes and bedding in the basement. At first they seem to work, seal up nice and tight and vacuum down very well, but after sitting for an hour it's like we didn't vacuum it at all. All the air sucked back in! What a waste, very sad about this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't hold vacuum My wife bought these to store some clothes and bedding in the basement. At first they seem to work, seal up nice and tight and vacuum down very well, but after sitting for an hour it's like we didn't vacuum it at all. All the air sucked back in! What a waste, very sad about this purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought a whole bunch of these bags to store my baby clothes in and I wish I kept my reciepts. I went to look for something today and every single one of my bags were back to normal. The air did not stay out of them like they are supposed to. I would have understood if it was one or two of the bags but it was every single one. These were a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought a whole bunch of these bags to store my baby clothes in and I wish I kept my reciepts. I went to look for something today and every single one of my bags were back to normal. The air did not stay out of them like they are supposed to. I would have understood if it was one or two of the bags but it was every single one. These were a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset the bag ripped in half I bought the x-large two pack and zip it and sealed it and reopened it and the whole bag ripped! Very frustrating
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset the bag ripped in half I bought the x-large two pack and zip it and sealed it and reopened it and the whole bag ripped! Very frustrating
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deflated Quickly I purchased 2 XL Flat Bags in preparation for my out of state move. I filled the bags as indicated on directions, and all seemed well. I tucked them under a bed and 2 weeks later went to retrieve them and they had returned to their original size as if I had never vacuumed out the air at all. Not saving any packing space this way.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deflated Quickly I purchased 2 XL Flat Bags in preparation for my out of state move. I filled the bags as indicated on directions, and all seemed well. I tucked them under a bed and 2 weeks later went to retrieve them and they had returned to their original size as if I had never vacuumed out the air at all. Not saving any packing space this way.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money spent I bought this product and have tried 4 different vacuums to get the air out and not one worked. Maybe you should put some sort of size hose that will work on this item. If I had my receipt, I would return this product. I am very disappointed with it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money spent I bought this product and have tried 4 different vacuums to get the air out and not one worked. Maybe you should put some sort of size hose that will work on this item. If I had my receipt, I would return this product. I am very disappointed with it.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, not strong enough Worked great, for one cycle of use. Had a comforter in the xl one. Stored for a couple of months and took it out for the first use and it had reinflated due to a hole in the side seam.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, not strong enough Worked great, for one cycle of use. Had a comforter in the xl one. Stored for a couple of months and took it out for the first use and it had reinflated due to a hole in the side seam.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One out of Two Leak Well, I bought this pack to store 2 thick comforters/duvets with each one in it's own separate bag. Right off the bat, one of them isn't staying compressed and that's just unacceptable.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One out of Two Leak Well, I bought this pack to store 2 thick comforters/duvets with each one in it's own separate bag. Right off the bat, one of them isn't staying compressed and that's just unacceptable.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ziploc doesn't stay zipped I bought 2 of these and kept the contents well below the fill line. Despite careful zipping and sucking out the air, the contents re inflated within days. I tried several times without a different result. I have another brand and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ziploc doesn't stay zipped I bought 2 of these and kept the contents well below the fill line. Despite careful zipping and sucking out the air, the contents re inflated within days. I tried several times without a different result. I have another brand and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving! Great product, was easy to use and held a bunch of small blankets for tight, space-saving storage. Will be buying more of these in the Spring to store all my Christmas blankets! [received as a sample]
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love it! This Ziploc space saving bag is huge and holds SO much. Love it! Super easy to use. Works great for storing clothes/blankets during different seasons. We have also used it to travel with, so that we can pack more in a smaller space.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product, ziploc space bag in xl flat, used to store some extra comforters and bed sheet sets, so easy to use, love it! I will be buying more of them to organize my closets!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the Ziploc XL Space Bag, it hold so many of my bulky items. I put almost all of my linen closet in the two bags. I now have room to store other things in my closet.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product Received a sample of this and found it to be easy to use and helped free up space.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Really cool idea, useful and easy to use. Will definitely purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_192333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]