Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Sterilite
Large Ultra Basket. White with Gray Inserts in Handles
Sterilite

Large Ultra Basket. White with Gray Inserts in Handles

Large Ultra Basket. White with Gray Inserts in Handles is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_725855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.29
In stock
Model #
16268006
Item #
725855

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Large Ultra Basket. White with Gray Inserts in Handles, 15-7/8"L x 12-7/8"W x 6"H
Specifications
Specifications
SKU725855
Weight1.170000
UPC00073149162687
Country of OriginUS
Package Width12.88
Package Length15.88
Package Height6.0
Model Number16268006
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Bin Basket I bought four (4) of these to help organize my "baby pantry" (in kitchen) and my "big pantry" (in laundry room). They work great to contain all the pasta boxes and bags in the baby pantry. That way I can pull the 1. basket out, see what we have, and don't buy any more pasta for the next few weeks!! I also have a basket for 2. Baking, 3. Small School Supplies, and 4. Big Utensils.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the vegetable garden I use these baskets for gathering vegetables from my garden. Because of the holes, I can wash and drain tomatoes, potatoes, beans, etc. right in the bin. For complete drainage, I drill a 5/8" hole in each corner. After 4-5 years of steady outdoor use (and abuse), they get brittle and start to break. But I ain't complainin'. I got a good 5 seasons use out of them. I wish I could say that about everything I buy for garden use.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organizing I use these in my pantry to organize spices and other baking ingredients. This enables me to remove all the ingredients at once from the pantry rather than standing there for five minutes trying to find everything. I can set this on the counter and have everything I need in one spot right there on the counter. The material is durable and they are easy to clean, if you ever happen to get them dirty.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Convenient I have several of these baskets and they are so useful. I store everything from cosmetics to cleaning supplies in them. They fit easily under cabinets and if something spills, they are easy to clean. The variety of sizes means you can find one for any space.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Space in my Bedroom We live in a small townhouse so space just isn't available. So we had cubbies and bookshelves added to our bedroom wall. The cubbies are filled with Sterilite's Ultrabaskets. In each Ultrabaskets are my socks, pantyhose, underwear, etc. What a neat and organized way to add more room to my small bedroom. I have been using these baskets for years and can tell you that they are very durable! Please bring back the colored handles (I loved the blue!) Thanks Sterilite!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is tremendous! I am a teacher and use these baskets for just about everything.Three of my five baskets are currently being used for my classes. They are excellent since they hold folders as well as papers. When the students want to have something checked, they put their work in their homeroom teacher's basket. I can then look through the basket, since they have the holes, and plainly see if there are papers to correct. These durable, convenient baskets stack beautifully, even with papers inside. They're a great organizational tool in my classroom.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Basket I love this basket! It is the perfect size for so many things!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this product. I am a teacher and use these baskets in several sizes in my classroom. I teach in a math lab that students visit once a week. I keep journals that they use only in my room. These baskets are a perfect size and are easy to label for each class. I also use the smaller sized for crayons, glue sticks, dice.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great product! I love these baskets and use them for so many different things!!! At school I use them for centers, books and supplies. At home I use them for closet storage items, kids craft and art supplies, and small toys. They are great and very neat looking!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect of classroom organization! I use these as my in/out boxes for my classes and they are perfect - fits standard 81/2 x 10 papers perfect and kids know exactly where to go.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for classroom book storage I use approximately 30 of these baskets to keep by books organized by theme in my preschool classroom. They hold labels well, and they're the PERFECT size! The baskets are durable and I am able to pull them off the shelf and put them right into the reading center for the kids. They were the item I was most excited to add to my room this year! I've attached a photo of my sorting process!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up better than any of its competition. As an elementary school teacher, reading is a key component of my day. In order to satisfy all reading levels and reading interests of the students in my class, I easily have over 500 books in my classroom. I am so fortunate enough to have all these, but storing them can be an issue. Thank goodness I found this product because each basket can easily and neatly hold 30-40 books. These baskets also make my bookshelves look uniform and organized. I've tried competitor baskets and none have held up to the wear and tear my students put on them like these! Two thumbs up to Sterilite Large Ultra Baskets!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great item. I am using these baskets in my pantry and they sure look nice. Wish I could find some more the same size but you all don't make that size anymore. they are all white and look great.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have been using these baskets for my classroom library. They are sturdy and come in a variety of sizes.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for manipulatives! I use this container to help me organize the many math manipulatives located in my classroom. It is lightweight and easy to transport when needed.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for storing small items. I use this container to store small items in my classroom as well as home. In my classroom it's perfect for the items we use every day: glue sticks, scissors, pencils, and markers. At home I have several in my pantry and several others in my freezer. The ones in my pantry hold my various K-cups. In the freezer they help me sort the items I freeze. I love these containers!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage baskets I simply love these baskets as I use them for almost everything! When you put them on shelves it turns them into drawers - easy to label and easy to find what you are looking for!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the last two I purchased have had both had the handles break off and crack so I cannot use the Both baskets have had both handles break off. This gives no stability to the basket. I cannot use them and I have no receipt to return them. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Very Useful! I have these baskets and I use them in the bathrooms under the sinks to hold kinds of items.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage bins are superb! As a teacher, these bins are extremely durable. The bins are used to Organize teaching materials by subject, and keeping books readily available for students.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Things in One Place These are great to put on groups of desk to hold pencils, erasers, etc.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for classrooms! I am a teacher and have these baskets all over my class. I have them in all sizes and use them for a variety of materials, from crayons and markers to books and games. I love them. I can always find a use for them!!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great bin I bought this as an attractive way to store chapter books in my classroom. With these bins, my students have easy access to all the books and I can group the books into categories. This is a sturdy bin, great for many purposes. I am going to buy the other sizes/shapes for my classroom!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product I love these storage baskets. I use them in my classroom to store chapter books. They look great with a brightly colored ribbon threaded through the holes. They're sturdy enough to stand up to use by my fifth graders, as well!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very durable. I love these containers. I have used them in my classroom for at least 15 years. They are sturdy and durable. I use them in my classroom library and in workstations. If students draw or color on them you can put them in the dishwasher and they come clean. They are my favorite baskets to use!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is this size not available in Black? The standard Sterilite Ultra Storage Basket's are offered in black, but not the large or extra large sizes. I am sure this would be a successful product offering, and it just seems like a requirement if other sizes in the same series are offered in a different color...
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baskets I have several of these in my bathroom cabinets that hold things that could easily get away
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses I use these baskets to hold the books in my classroom library. They are just the right size for my shelf and easy for the students to handle. I use also use them (& other sizes) for centers and other organization all through my room. Definitely my go-to basket!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of uses! I use this basket in my classroom I have several of them in many colors paper fits just right!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from portable and steardy This is great for organizing my bathroom closet, easy to remove from the shelf to retrieve items. Also small enough so it doesn't get weighed down with too many items!
Date published: 2014-01-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_725855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore