Sterilite
Tall Weave Basket, Espresso, 15 x 12.25 x 9.375-In.
Sterilite

Tall Weave Basket, Espresso, 15 x 12.25 x 9.375-In.

Tall Weave Basket, Espresso, 15 x 12.25 x 9.375-In. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_216710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
12736P06
Item #
216710

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tall Weave Basket in espresso 15"L x 12.25'W x 9.375"H - Wicker look. 1273 - Tall Weave Basket The Tall Weave Basket combines the decorative look of wicker with the convenience of easy-to-clean durable plastic. The weave pattern adds a fashionable touch to everyday storage, for items kept out in the open. Rectangular in shape, this basket is ideal for reducing clutter on countertops, pantries, bookshelves, entertainment centers and more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU216710
Weight1.300000
UPC00073149096425
Country of OriginUS
Package Width12.25
Package Length15.0
Package Height9.38
Model Number12736P06
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect size for organizing bath towels and sheet sets. These woven look baskets make everything look so nice and uniform in our linen closet.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Weave Basket is a Must Have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tall weave basket is a perfect compliment to the short weave basket. It’s great for holding an iron, cleaning supplies, or cleaning cloths. The stylish weave looks great and makes for easy clean up!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prefect for the laundry room but would work for any room. Sturdy and easy to clean, need more to organize toys in the nursery
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So organized' [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My laundry room needed a total refresh, thanks to these it looks great. Fits so much stuff while still looking nice!!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Height This container has great height. It is great for concealing cleaning products in my laundry room. Nice design and easy to clean plastic.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave baskets for organization! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We literally have these baskets all over our home in all sizes. They are the perfect rectangle to give the most internal space to hold products. They are made of durable plastic, have handles, and are easy to wipe clean. I have them in storage closets and out to organize in plain set while still looking decorative. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing These are such great storage bins. I bought six of them in a set and use them for organizing my laundry room. They work great for storing laundry products in them. The shelf in my laundry room now looks organized. I love how stylish the weaved bins look with the dark color. The handles make them easy to hold on to when I want to take something out of the bins. The quality is excellent and they are very durable. A great set of bins to keep my laundry room organized! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization Must Have! I have 2 sets of these in gray and LOVE them! They are high quality and the aesthetics are great! These are perfect for cabinets, closets, and anywhere that needs some help being tidied up!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and size for multiple uses. I bought several of these in gray and was able to use them for laundry room supply shelf storage and my clothing closet top shelf storage to create the organized streamline look that I wanted, and in my favorite color! The handles are an added bonus, because I can grab one from a top shelf with ease if I need it. The items that are in these baskets are items I use on a regular basis, so this added convenience is a must.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an amazing great durable box to storage. I storage all my belongings in these amazing durable storage hardware boxes.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have several of these that I use in my storage closet on a shelving unit. They are easy to store and can be pulled out like drawers to store items I often use.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the whole set! I have a number of different sizes. Initially I bought them for use at home. I keep hats, mittens, blankets, etc. in them. Then, I got some for use in the office. I am able to display them on a book case. I use them to store team building games, snacks, fidgeting toys, etc. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Good-looking too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This basket is a good size for holding miscellaneous "stuff" in the back of my van. It fits well between the front seats and makes it easy to keep things organized. It's also pretty to look at.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality nice quality, durable and easy to clean. I use it for soiled rags in the laundry room instead of throwing them in the hamper with my clothes. great way to separate them until I have a chance to wash them.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Love how sturdy these are and decorative too! I love these for things in the living room under the side tables. The kids use them for all the electronic stuff also.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the basket weave design and nice solid container. I use these as "drawers" on bathroom shelves. They are a perfect design, very attractive sturdy and useful.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Especially great for crafters! Although I use these baskets throughout my home, I find them particularly well-suited to my craft room. The size is perfect for typical craft supplies and the construction is sturdy enough to withstand being moved around often. I also love the way the integrated handles do not result in wasted space. I'm very selective about the storage products I use and once I found these, I was so confident they would last, I customized my craft room closet shelving around them! I can honestly say that these baskets offer the best quality/price/appearance combination on the market.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I love love love these baskets. Easy to carry and strong. Reworking my sewing room with these little by little
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I absolutely love these baskets. They are the perfect size and the handles help you move them around. I use them for papers, baby toys, ds games/ds pens/chargers/ds themselves, etc. The possibilities are endless. They are very durable and look great too! I will never again use a regular tote to be out in the open. These are so decorative and beautiful!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the basket I received the basket as a sample item and I love the style, color and design.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wicker looking basket This is the right size not too big not too little. the handles work great to move it around.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I love to keep my magazines in one and my gym clothes in the other..it's the perfect size. It blends in with my furniture perfectly
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2930 storage drawers I quilt and store many different fabrics and patterns. I have at least 20 sterlite drawers, cabinet and baskets. I use them for many things, kitchen, bedroom, basement and my sewing room. I do not own one that I I am unhappy or have a use for it. Phyllis Biggs
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this in every room of the house including the freezer! We bought these for everything from controlling the kids clutter, to storing items in the garage, laundry room, and kitchen. Now we use these bins to organize our freezer! The freezer used to be the bottomless pit of frozen meats and veggies from our garden. Not anymore! We have a basket for each meat, a seafood basket, and vegetable basket. It's been so nice to open the freezer and know which bin to pull out to get what we need. They fit very nicely in a standard upright freezer and they hold up well when packed to the top with heavy frozen meats. We can shop the meat sales and stock up on those good deals knowing what we have on hand. The best part is that our frozen food doesn't go to waste because it doesn't get buried and forgotten. These bins are inexpensive and we have discovered they work almost anywhere!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, stylish and fits nicely in my decor I recently bought the Tall Weave Basket to hold my dogs toys and bones. The baskets are sturdy, stylish and give easy open access so my dogs can play with their favorite. Looking forward to getting more organized in my home with more of these baskets throughout each room.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this basket I recently got two tall weave baskets and they are great. Their design makes them able to be left out without taking away from our home decor. They are sturdy and will hold a substantial amount. i am currently using ours to hold chips in (as we don't have space in our pantry for the chips). This looks much better than just several bags of chips sitting out.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack-of-it-All Basket This is my multi-function basket! I use it daily either to take folded clothes from the laundry room, pack needed items for the car, take groceries upstairs, or craft items to church. There's usually one in my trunk to keep items from rolling around and one at the top of the stairs collecting items to go downstairs next trip. It's smaller than a laundry basket and can fit more than you can possibly think! I also have multiple short and tall baskets on shelves in my craft room with labels. They not only are great for organization, but they look so nice and neat on the shelves! Never stop making these baskets! I love them!
Date published: 2014-08-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_216710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]