Sterilite
Short Weave Basket, Espresso
Sterilite

Short Weave Basket, Espresso

Short Weave Basket, Espresso is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_216709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
12726P06
Item #
216709

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Short Weave Basket in Espresso color - wicker lookl 15"L X 12.25"W X 5.25"H. The Short Weave Basket combines the decorative look of wicker with the convenience of easy-to-clean durable plastic. The weave pattern adds a fashionable touch to everyday storage, for items kept out in the open. Rectangular in shape, this basket is ideal for reducing clutter on countertops, pantries, bookshelves, entertainment centers and more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU216709
Weight1.000000
UPC00073149096340
Country of OriginUS
Package Width12.25
Package Length15.0
Package Height5.25
Model Number12726P06
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closet Must Have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for organizing anything from detergents, to bulk items and wash-clothes. I love the aesthetically pleasing weave look.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short Weave Basket for the Win [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The short weave basket is a perfect organizational addition to the laundry room! It’s perfect for holding loose items found in pockets or laundry detergent. The handles make it easy to grab off the shelf.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect way to organize any room - basket is pretty (great color and texture) and at the same time sturdy. Bought some for the laundry room but ordering more for the game closet
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many useful options [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These baskets gave me so many options of how to use them. They look so great in my laundry room. It looks so organized now!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Containers I love using Sterlite containers. They are easy to clean, durable, and accessible. They make spaces look clean and decluttered.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave storage baskets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We literally have these baskets all over our home in all sizes. They are the perfect rectangle to give the most internal space to hold products. They are made of durable plastic, have handles, and are easy to wipe clean. I have them in storage closets and out to organize in plain set while still looking decorative. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy storage solution I was losing pillowcases in a cluttered linen closet. I use this storage basket to house them all. It is easy to grab what i need, but it keeps the items contained as well. Handle makes grabbing the whole basket really easy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I’ve used 4 of these short ones and tall ones all in white for my pantry! I was going to get more tall and short weave basketa but they don’t sell them in white anymore? Why? I am so heart broken this is the only basket I like! The quality is superb! Been to target & walmart but theirs cannot compared to this one! I looked on amazon and ebay but they only have cement :( I want my white basket please make them again!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short Weave Basket, Espresso I got this basket to use for storage on a newly installed shelf in my laundry room. I had previously gotten a larger, crate sized basket in this line and really liked it. This one has not disappointed either. I really wish they would carry this line in the store instead of having to order everything online.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficient for the bathroom this is perfect to keep on my bathroom counter and put items in - when guests come over i just put it under the sink but it looks nice and hold everything i need
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this bin. It is great to toss things in that I need to bring to other rooms in my house. Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose decorative basket that is durable These baskets are light but made from a thick plastic that is very durable. They can be loaded with kitchen dry goods and easily taken out from a cabinet without buckling or twisting. I also like that the edges are not widely fluted as you can easily place multiple baskets on a shelf without loosing precious storage space. The decorative finish makes these baskets more asthetically pleasing than a solid plastic finish. They won't be an eyesore if you leave them around your house to collect odds and ends. Another highlight is that they are easy to clean and wipe out. I use these baskets in many different areas of my house. The kitchen for storing small bags of flour, coconut flakes, chocolate chips, spices, and bags of pasta. Nothing will accidentally fall out of the cabinets because they're odd shaped packages stacked on top of each other. I have one in a drawer with all of our toddler cups and lids. I use them in the bathroom to keep small bottles contained. They are also used in my child's room to organize socks, pajamas and other clothing items in drawers. My cats like the size of these baskets. I have one filled with cat toys. The height is great because the cat can easily retrieve toys from it and it can double as a cat bed. Your imagination is the limit on where to use these baskets!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible yet durable This product is both flexible and durable. The weave pattern is a nice touch. It should stand up to years of use in my preschool classroom.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Stylish I received free samples of both the short and the tall weave baskets and I love them. The short one is the perfect size for catching all the junk papers on my desk. It is deep enough to hold a lot until I can clean it out and put everything away, and it looks nice on the desk. I use the tall basket on the steps to hold things and then transport them up and down the stairs. It holds enough to limit the trips, but not so much that it gets too heavy.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just purchased a few of these to help organizer my bathroom closet. They are durable and look nice.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing makeup I use these lite bins in black to store my makeup.They are just the right size to fit int my drawer and are sturdy and portable. I have several of these in various sizes
Date published: 2014-03-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_216709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]