Sterilite

Wheeled FootLocker, 92-Qt. Capacity

Wheeled FootLocker, 92-Qt. Capacity is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_180312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$27.99
In stock
Model #
18429001
Item #
180312

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
92 qt, footlocker, black colored base & lid with gray handle, black wheels & galvanized steel latches, dimensions: 31-1/4"l x 17-5/8"w x 13-7/8"h.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 180312
Weight 9.0000
UPC 00073149184290
Country of Origin US
Package Width 17.63
Package Length 31.13
Package Height 13.88
Model Number 18429001
Brand Sterilite
Manufacturer Name STERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Footlocker is over the top This footlocker has ample space. Love that it is lightweight enough for me to load and unload out of my vehicle. Once I started filling it up, the wheels allows me to roll it into a storage place. If I had to make a suggestion it would be an optional board to slide into the middle so when I lift the handle to move, the weight doesn't shift placing the burden on the bottom items. Love my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is highly recommended We purchased 4 of these for the beach..one holds all the kitchen stuff we might need, one holds beach towels & beach stuff, the other is for our tech gadgets and medicines and then the 4th we put all the munchies in..has wheels so makes it much easier than lugging a lot of bags...and when packed in our Pilot-we can still see out of the back of the vehicle..excellent product!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product will last Very study, exactly what I was looking for; replaced dollar store storage that was only a few dollars cheaper but broke in a few weeks
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical way to store and transport "Captain's Chest" teaching kits. It is hard to find light weight containers of this size. Wish it were a little larger. I would recommend this product but I wish it were rain proof. If left outdoors in the rain, the contents always get wet.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used, abused and still using after seven years We started with two of these footlocker, and now own four. We use them through the entire year for traveling to relatives, scout camp, and fishing trips. Very versatile! Use to transport dry goods, cloths, linens, camping supplies, fishing gear... you name we've put it in our footlockers. Wish I bought more when I had the chance.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love these footlockers! I have bought many of them and filled them with paperback books. I keep my favorite books that I like to read over and over again in about 4 containers. Also I have two containers for books that I have not read yet. They stack well, too. The only drawback is that the sides are not straight so the books cannot be stacked in straight rows. I love to buy them at Walmart.com where they are sold in sets of two. Every year they come out with different colors!!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate but not perfect I live overseas and travel to/from frequently. I use these regularly as luggage because they are lighter and less expensive than an average suitcase and they're more difficult to crush. Overall, they perform well but there are several issues. Just about every time I travel with multiple footlockers I lose a handle off of one of them. The side handles really don't hold up and pop off easily. I have also had a few of them crack along the crease at the clasp preventing it from closing very well. The biggest complaint I'd have is that the lid doesn't close well. It's not even close to sealing around the top. If there's anything small inside, it'll come out. If your bags are in any kind of wind, dirt, or water...anything inside will get wet/dirty. I have overcome these issue by putting the contents inside space saver or ziplock type bags. I also never travel with these without 2 luggage straps which are connected over the existing clasps. So, even with the poor clasps, they tend to remain shut. If you're looking for a cheap, light weight alternative to travel with, these will work. But, if you have high expectations, you'll be let down.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOTLOCKER 1842 My husband is retired and I bought this item for him at christmas time. That wasy he can wheel it around in the yard, front yard, he's the handyman around here so he's always fixing something or creating things to make for garden or yard. He doesn't have to drag out his tools one by one while working around the house. He can put his most important handyman tools in this container and won't have to do alot of working while working on something. He loves it. Said best thing he had for christmas this year. I am getting my son one for college next year.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE STERILITE PRODUCTS Sterilite product keep me orginized.Love them.. If it wasn;t for Sterilite Products I would be called a hoarder. I am labeled ,stacked and stored waiting for good weather to have a yard sale.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The top lid needs re-evaluation. Sits at an angle when opened. This is a good bin that we keep annual vacation items in. However, the lid is slightly larger in width than the height of the box itself. When it is open, the lid sits at an angle instead of flush against the back of the bin. I would recommend revamping it a little by making the lid the same size as the height so it does not take up more room when open, tucked in a corner somewhere with the lid open. I would also like to see a possible pull out support for the lid, using it as an area where you can pull items out of the box and use it like a table top. What do you think? Do I have a patent pending?
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage container I have purchase about 20 of these. I use these in Costa Rica with mission groups. I have all kinds of items that we take in these to the churches we work at. We load these on top of the bus.With hauling these on top of the bus, one addition that would be nice, would be a lip around the top edge so that when closed it would help to keep water (rain) out. This is the only reason I did not give it a 5 Star rating.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for outdoor use. Indoor might be OK. I bought one for storing smaller items in my pickup bed. It leaks water in like a sieve. We get a 2 inch rain, I have 1.5 inches of water in the storage box. It has already cracked after only 2 months of use in cold weather. I suppose it would be fine for indoor use with limited movements, but is not suitable for any outdoor use. All I had in it was 6 plastic quarts of oil, some rope, a small piece of carpet (18" x 36"), and and 15 feet of 3/8 tow chain.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container with locking ablity and rollers The 1842 FootLocker was a great find, like the ability to be able to lock container and its ability to move it with easy because of its rollers. Thx AJC
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COLORS!!! My brother bought several of these but he found orange ones. I try to find same color everywhere with no luck! He give me one of these and its wonderful, i just love it. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Excellent storage Device. We just love this product. We have now purchased 8 of thiese footlockers and we are planning to buy more as soon as we can get more. The store was out of them. :( The box to my christmas tree fell apart at christmas and the footlocker was a perfect replacement for my Tree. Now it will be safe and sound in my musty old basement. Thank you Sterilite for this product.
Date published: 2011-02-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_180312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.