Sterilite
HingeLID Storage Container Box, Clear, 20-Qt.
Made in Usa
Model #
13923V06
Item #
254183
Sterilite

HingeLID Storage Container Box, Clear, 20-Qt.

HingeLID Storage Container Box, Clear, 20-Qt. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_254183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
13923V06
Item #
254183

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
20 Quart HingeLID Box Great organization "hinges" on the ideal solution for your storage challenge And here is a brand new Clear Storage option! The HingeLID Storage Box line combines popular features such as a hinged lid for easy access, clear lid and base for quick identification of contents, and a stylish textured pattern for a decor touch! The innovative hinged lid stays open unassisted, allowing you to use both hands, for careful handling of stored items. The lid stays attached, so no worry of it getting misplaced! For easy clean up, snap the color-accented latch to secure the lid to the base and transport the Storage Box with ease using the textured, comfort-grip handles. The 20 Quart HingeLID Storage Box is ideal for sorting and storing anything from clothing and accessories to craft supplies, health and beauty items, toys, and more. Once your items are stored, the clear lid and base allows for easy viewing and retrieval of your belongings. The 20 and 30 Qt HingeLID Storage Bo
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254183
Weight2.100000
UPC00073149392398
Country of OriginUS
Package Width14.0
Package Length18.68
Package Height7.38
Model Number13923V06
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy! I have been using this box for two weeks now, and I have been very pleased with how sturdy it is. I have kept several heavy things enclosed in it and it is holding up exceptionally well. I think this is a great value. I received this product as part of a My-Take research study.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy These little totes are amazing for everything, I'm pretty sure I've got at least 1 in every room of my house.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Stored Goods Fresh I like to store clothing that are out of season in a storage box and love this one. I put in a dryer sheet in the top and it keeps my clothing fresh throughout the season. The unit is also sturdy. I highly recommend the product to anyone storing things and want to maintain a fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I have had this storage for about 2 years. I keep scented dryer sheets in the top and store a sheet set inside. It keeps my sheets wonderfully fresh and scented as well as easy to organize! Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterilite Freshscent 15 quart This is a great storage container for linens. It is very durable and sized right and the fact that it has a area on the top to put a fabric softener sheet in the enclosed area so that the item you store in there remains fresh and lightly scented and no stale odors is a must have,I also love the lockable enclosure to keep them in place without spilling out. I highly recommend and will be purchasing larger ones in the future for my linen and blanket needs.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the idea of being able to put a fabric softener sheet I use my containers for craft shows, and they work amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was so helpful I received this product from sterling as a product test i was so happy to use it for my leggins i rolled them and was able to put six pairs in the bin and the softener makes them smell so nice
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent I have used dryer sheets in dresser drawers to keep things smelling fresh. I am glad to see someone used this idea in a storage container with its own compartment. If you are looking for a tough but attractive container to store things you want to keep fresh then this is the ticket.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps linens fresh Used to store linens in basement. Kept them smelling fresh. Would definitely use more in future including papers I don't want to have musty smells "I received this product as part of a My-Take research study."
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful Product I really like this product. It is great to store my shorts in for the winter and vice versa. It keeps my clothes smelling fresh all season long. I received this product as part of a My-Take research study.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stinky sports gear! My tween daughter is a softball player and she sweats A LOT. Her cleats stink up our whole house when she brings them in, This container is the perfect solution to the smell.. We have her stick her cleats in it until she needs them again. We stick a dryer sheet in the top compartment just to add some good scent to them. This is a great idea to have sports gear and off season clothing to remove the stale smell.. I received this product as part of a My-Take research study.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Clothing Simple, easy to use and keeps clothing smelling fresh. I packed up some newborn clothing that no longer fits that I hope to use again in the future. This is perfect to help keep that 'I've been packed away for years scent' at bay. I simply need to remember to change the dryer sheet located on the lid a few times a year. It's so easy to do, simply lift the flap and lay in a new dryer sheet. This is the perfect size too for the little pieces. I plan on purchasing the larger size in the future. I received this product as part of a My-Take research study.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh 'n Secure Easy to use, the ideal size for storage with a secure latch, this storage container is unique in that it allows for a dryer sheet to be easily inserted to maintain freshness and odor-free. It is the ideal solution towards eliminating a musty or other type of odor, is non-messy and super simple to maintain. It is the ideal size and the color is appealing and pairs well with my decor. Overall, my experience was a positive one and it is a storage container I'll be regularly using. I received this product as part of a My-Take research study.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_254183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]